CHS Home Solutions

chs-home-solutions.business.site

CHS Home Solutions التقييمات

تصنيف ممتاز
5.0
19 من المراجعات تم التحقق
CHS Home Solutions
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 19 ) 5.0

Rachel Thomas
Rachel Thomas
2024.05.11
Met our expectations when no one else could
الرد من CHS Home Solutions 2024.05.11
Thank you so much. It was an amazing project and we love being able to bring your dreams to reality.
roger
roger
2024.03.25
Clint and his team did a wonderful job of removing our old tub and shower and replacing it with a new safer shower with seat and safety bars. They removed all mold behind the walls (which was an unbelievable amount), fixed the problem which was around the window, allowing water into the wall unknown to us. They were very polite, respectful and on time. We would recommended them to anyone needing work done.
الرد من CHS Home Solutions 2024.04.18
Thank you, we hope you get many good years out of your new shower and look forward to the next project.
Dana St. John
Dana St. John
2024.03.19
I would highly recommend CHS Home Solutions for any home improvement project you want done to perfection! Clint and his team did an outstanding job on our master bath and another full bath. Both bathrooms had to be gutted and completely redone. Clint was extremely helpful during the planning phase of the project and he was very transparent with his pricing. His bid was very detailed with list items. Clint and his team were fast, efficient, and tidy, all while doing meticulous work. The best part is they were fun to work with! Clint and the team were all so personable and respectful. This is key when you have a crew of people working in your house day in and day out for 4 weeks. We were excited to use our beautiful new bathrooms when they finished but also kind of sorry to see them go. We will hire Clint again for our next home improvement job!
الرد من CHS Home Solutions 2024.03.19
Thank you so much and we look forward to the next project you come up with.
Kathy Gaal
Kathy Gaal
2023.12.30
Clint and his crew were great! They completed several projects with expertise & attention to detail. They were very courteous & professional. Cleaned up every evening before leaving for the day. I will definitely use them for any future projects and highly recommend their services.
الرد من CHS Home Solutions 2023.12.30
It was a pleasure helping you with your projects. Thank you so much for the review and I hope you have a wonderful new year.
Sharon Keller
Sharon Keller
2023.07.27
إيجابي
الاحترافية
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
This company does great work. They painted my house with good quality paint, fixed problems they came across, were polite and friendly and cleaned everything up before they left.
الرد من CHS Home Solutions 2023.07.27
Thank you for sharing. Looking forward to your next project.
Rebecca Meyer
Rebecca Meyer
2023.07.18
إيجابي
الاحترافية
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
I have had Clint and his team do numerous projects for me over the past several years. They never disappoint!. The work, from start to finish, is of the best quality and best craftsmanship. Clint and his team are professional and down to earth. I plan to call Clint for any and all future home repair and remodeling needs. A big thank you to Clint, Dan and Seth.
الرد من CHS Home Solutions 2023.07.18
Thank you for your many projects you have sent our we, we look forward to the future projects at your new location!!!
Jason Ochs
Jason Ochs
2023.05.26
إيجابي
الاحترافية
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
الرد من CHS Home Solutions 2023.05.30
Thank you
Dr. Dylan DeLorenzo, D.C.
Dr. Dylan DeLorenzo, D.C.
2023.03.03
إيجابي
الجودة
القيمة
Once I found Clint and saw what a great job he did on a house project of mine I had him do everything else. From building houses to decks, cars and sheds, bathroom, kitchens, basements and everything in between, he does it all. It’s actually fascinating that Clint has all the talent for any job. He doesn’t stop until it’s perfect and guarantees his work for life. Amen!
الرد من CHS Home Solutions 2023.03.03
Thanks for the review and it’s been a pleasure working with you all these years
Nathan Burkhardt
Nathan Burkhardt
2023.02.03
إيجابي
الاحترافية
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
CHS Home Solutions does amazing work! They are very timely, do great work, and the prices are very reasonable!
الرد من CHS Home Solutions 2023.02.03
Glad we could get you taken care of, hope you guys enjoy your bathroom again!!!
Peggy Robinson
Peggy Robinson
2022.12.19
إيجابي
الاحترافية
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
I had been wanting to remodel my bathroom from tub to walk-in shower for about 10 yrs. Previously, I had a couple bad experiences with other contractors when I met Clint. He did a few smaller projects that I was very pleased with, so I decided to take a chance on him and his crew for the remodel. I was so nervous but in the end—WOW! I love it. They were informative about what was happening, very personable, and professional. Hopefully he will be open to the next project I have in mind.
الرد من CHS Home Solutions 2022.12.19
Thank you so much for the review and we look forward to the next project. Merry Christmas
Inez Quennoz
Inez Quennoz
2022.12.11
إيجابي
الاحترافية
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
Everything went really well. Very nice guys. They cleaned everything up after job. Would highly recommend.
الرد من CHS Home Solutions 2022.12.11
Thanks, happy we could help
Slick clan
Slick clan
2022.11.22
إيجابي
الاحترافية
الجودة
الإستجابة
Clint and his crew transformed my basement from my least favorite room to a gaming, theatre oasis! Clint had vision to problem solve areas of our 60 year old basement we did not even know we had. He immediately translated my ideas into a computer rendering which magically became a beautiful reality. He built me a custom desk which has superseded my expectations. All his work is of superior craftsmanship. He is a perfectionist and had no hesitation redoing any area he did not feel was to his liking. He advocated for me with subcontractors, holding them to his standards. Clint and his crew were a pleasure to have in our home and the dogs and I kind of miss them now that the job is complete. I fully endorse and highly recommend CHS Home Solutions for your next project. He is someone who understands high value contracting.
الرد من CHS Home Solutions 2022.11.22
Thank you so much and I hope you guys get many years of great family memories out of your new basement.
Jessica Wheeler
Jessica Wheeler
2022.11.17
إيجابي
الاحترافية
الجودة
Clint is very meticulous about the work he performs and I have never had an issue with any project that he has been apart of for me. When I do need something completed I call him!
الرد من CHS Home Solutions 2022.11.17
Thanks for sharing
June Jones
June Jones
2022.11.17
إيجابي
الاحترافية
الجودة
الإستجابة
Always does quality work & stands by their work.
الرد من CHS Home Solutions 2022.11.17
I have enjoyed doing work for you guys over the last 15 years. Look forward to the many projects in the future.
Matt Deforrest
Matt Deforrest
2022.11.17
إيجابي
الاحترافية
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
الرد من CHS Home Solutions 2022.11.17
Thanks for all the work over the years, it has been a pleasure..
Jennifer Parker
Jennifer Parker
2022.07.22
إيجابي
الاحترافية
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
Clint was very informative, very nice, help with more than he thought he would have to. He didn't seem to mind. He made sure my house was safe. He found that some wiring was wrong when fixing water pipes to hot water heater. Price was great. I would definitely hire again Jennifer
الرد من CHS Home Solutions 2022.10.16
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review
Me
Me
2022.07.19
إيجابي
الاحترافية
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
CHS Home Solutions has done plumbing, electrical and a whole lot more for us over the last few years. Clint is the most trustworthy, capable and dependable contractor we have ever worked with. There is no problem he and his crew cannot solve. I recommend CHS with no reservations--they are the best!
الرد من CHS Home Solutions 2022.10.16
Thanks for leaving a review
Brian Bardle
Brian Bardle
2022.06.02
إيجابي
الاحترافية
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
Clint and his crew came in a remodeled a bathroom that was done by another contractor. They were very professional and kept us up to date on everything being done. The craftsmanship is top notch and the bathroom is beautiful!!! He also found several other issues while remodeling and fixed those as well. I can't recommend CHS enough. We can't wait to get our next project going and they will be doing the work. They have a lifelong customer here!!!
الرد من CHS Home Solutions 2022.10.16
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review
Becky Zeigenbein
Becky Zeigenbein
2022.02.06
إيجابي
الاحترافية
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
This company came to our rescue! We had some renovations done that unfortunately had to redone. Clint and his crew were professional and timely. We were walked through every step of the renovation. As new issues would arise I would get a phone call and pictures explaining the situation. I highly recommend this company.
الرد من CHS Home Solutions 2022.10.16
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review