chronicfarms.co

chronicfarms.co Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
155 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (155)
Ness Sabraw
Ness Sabraw
2024.04.16
ItzMelloz
ItzMelloz
2024.04.13
First Time Order, Hoping for some good herb
Apathetic “Wolf” FloW
Apathetic “Wolf” FloW
2024.04.07
After placing my order they went above and beyond. Service is incredible and I couldn't believe what I received for free. Prices are pretty good and remember you get what you pay for,but there's something for everyone. They have a huge selection of items, stuff I never even heard of before. I recommend you check them out. EDIT on 04/08/2024 Greed one of the seven deadly sins. Prices just went up a qp of popcorn buds used to be $250 now its $300. Literally everything went up I hope this isn't a trend otherwise I'll have to find a new place. As long as they still have craft on sale otherwise that will be the final draw for me to find another site.
Ashton Skie
Ashton Skie
2024.03.29
Large selection, 10/10 customer service and fast shipping.
Captain Planet
Captain Planet
2024.03.24
Great service!
Sam
Sam
Canada | 2024.03.21
No taste ,troed 8 diferent strains and they all look the same ! Dont buy!
Jace Pillon
Jace Pillon
2024.03.20
Great Customer service and fast shipping! Got package on time with everything I ordered. Couldn't ask for more!
Shane Stewart
Shane Stewart
2024.03.15
Ordered twice so far and have been pleased both times. Quality product, wonderful customer service and excellent pricing. What else can you ask for !!!!
John Armstrong
John Armstrong
2024.03.13
So far they've been pretty good.
Noodles
Noodles
2024.03.05
overwhelming selection, quick delivery, amazing customer service & to top it all off, impeccable quality.
Sebastien Hamel
Sebastien Hamel
2024.02.29
My first time i order and really happy to receive my stuff. Better than every site i ordered in the past!!
Joey Huet
Joey Huet
2024.02.11
Great price, a lot of choice, they’ve been recomanded to me by friends and I can’t way to try their products!
Miike Wazowski
Miike Wazowski
2024.02.05
Great selection and staff are always friendly. They always go above and beyond to make the customers happy ! Thanks Team
Don J Legacy
Don J Legacy
2024.02.05
Tried my friend's product from this site and it was a great value. Had to sign up myself!
Garnett Henry
Garnett Henry
2024.02.03
So, I've been ordering here for almost a year now and so far, every order has been superb! Never had any problems, only problem was from the post office (shakes fist at sky!) Been ordering online for 8 years searching for that true gem, i think I found it (sheds tear) I give it a Billy Bob 10! A 10! A....
christian aubin
christian aubin
2024.01.31
very good price
Rayan Shaikh
Rayan Shaikh
2024.01.29
Great quality for the price! Always satisfied with Chronic Farms. Would recommend to anyone looking for better prices without sacrificing quality!
Jellyman
Jellyman
2024.01.21
Love the bulk deals, only place i buy from now
tthrownak
tthrownak
2024.01.18
I recently ordered from this online shop, and I couldn't be happier with my experience. The website was easy to navigate, offering a wide variety. The delivery was prompt, and the customer service was exceptional. I highly recommend shop. Five stars
Edith L.A Markyze
Edith L.A Markyze
2024.01.10