Christchurch Immigration Health Reviews

Christchurch Immigration Health Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 920 reviews

christchurchimmigrationhealth.nz
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (920)
Sushant Aryal
Sushant Aryal
2024-01-01
I recently had my immigration health check-up at Christchurch Immigration Health, and the experience was outstanding. The service throughout this process was impeccably delivered and precisely timed. A solid 5.0 rating from me!
Advertisement
Facundo
Facundo
2023-12-26
Excellent service, everyone very friendly and polite. I recommend this place 100%
Isabella Phayre-Gonzalez
Isabella Phayre-Gonzalez
2023-12-22
Genuinely some of the nicest people I have ever met. They were so kind and caring and made the process easy and comfortable. Besides everything being done efficiently, they are extremely empathetic. Would absolutely come back here in a heart beat if needed.
Alice Kao
Alice Kao
2023-12-21
為了申請澳打簽證來這邊做體檢,體驗感真的太好了!Lisa醫生、Margie和Tehya都超級親切,讓這裡不像醫院,整體讓人覺得很舒服,而且她們透過聊天緩解我要抽血的緊張感,真的是一個很棒的團隊,非常推薦大家!也很 謝謝她們的高效率,讓我順利拿到簽證!
Jhan Rich
Jhan Rich
2023-12-21
非常快速的完成澳洲打工度假需要的健康檢查 檢查人員都很專業,細心,還有讓人放鬆的對談 並且在隔天就拿到了結果 整體是個很棒的地方 nice people and service here!
Advertisement
Lyrik Mcilwain
Lyrik Mcilwain
2023-12-20
Great experience, All the ladies at the practice are so kind and understanding. For someone who has a very severe phobia they made the whole process as relaxing as possible and were so patient with me. Also had some heartfelt chats with them, felt like they really care about you as an individual. Thankyou for your help in getting everything we need done so efficiently!
Clint Kohl
Clint Kohl
2023-12-20
If you need medical reports for visa/immigration purposes I would definitely recommend Christchurch Immigration Health. Staff very nice.
Entao Huang
Entao Huang
2023-12-19
Abolutely spectacular service, Dr. Amin was a delight, had a lovely conversation with her, she was very professional and gentle with her examination. The nurse Margie too was delightful, you can tell she has years of experience, barely felt the needle, and no bruise or mark left behind. Tehya was very helpful and accommodating, answering any of my concerns with kindness and being fully informative.
Yi Yang
Yi Yang
2023-12-17
Very good experience and professional!
Advertisement
Jakeluke Shen
Jakeluke Shen
2023-12-13
So I went for my medical and chest X-ray for my working holiday visa the staff here are amazing so nice. Margie, tehya and Lisa was so polite and helpful. I would definitely recommend doing your medical with these guys 5* from me! Thank you
Leigh-Ann Smith
Leigh-Ann Smith
2023-12-13
Everyone is so friendly and they make you feel very welcome. A stress free easy process, they talk you through everything and are just so lovely. Such a lovely team! Highly recommend xx
xiaoyi chen
xiaoyi chen
2023-12-12
Good service! Very nice experience, was doing healthy check for my OZ visiting application. We had a very amazing chat with Dr Lisa! Good good job ❤️❤️❤️
Niloofar Rezania
Niloofar Rezania
2023-12-12
The excellent and experienced team especially Dr Lisa and Maggie highly recommend
Advertisement
Namarta Sharma
Namarta Sharma
2023-12-11
The experience with staff and Dr. Lisa Amin was great. Very friendly and welcoming staff
yingrong zhang
yingrong zhang
2023-12-08
It was a great experience doing a health check here. Dr. Lisa is so kind and patient, and sent me the result very quickly the scond day after I did the check. She treated people with her heart. The whole health check experience is good without waiting needed. Nurse was also professional expecially on blood test.
Keith Ru Feng
Keith Ru Feng
2023-12-08
Would definitely recommend Christchurch Immigration Health to anyone looking to get their medical reports out for visa/immigration purposes !! Loved the environment I was in , super kind staff with excellent communication skills . They told me in detail everything I needed to know about my general med cert and Chest X-Ray . They're fast too in getting back to you once your results are out ! My report was sent back to me the following day after my appointment . 100% would recommend . Cheers and keep rocking it everyone :) ~ Keith
Noah Lao
Noah Lao
2023-12-07
I highly recommend Christchurch Immigration Health, from accommodating staff to energetic nurse and a doctor that is comfortable to talk to, you guys are Amazing!
Advertisement
Elisa Alcovindas
Elisa Alcovindas
2023-12-06
I was so nervous while waiting,but the moment i meet everyone namely:Dr.Lisa,nurse maggie and 2 others its worth to travel all the way from west coast and i highly recommend them..keep up the goodwork and godbless!
Patricia Santos
Patricia Santos
2023-12-05
Going through a visa application and acquiring all requirements can be very stressful and costly, but I'd like to thank Christchurch Immigration Health for making my medical a pleasant experience. Shout out to Doc Lisa, Margie, and Tehya for being warm and helpful. Keep it up!
Wai Kei Shum
Wai Kei Shum
2023-12-01
Very prompt service, the doctors are very nice and friendly. If you are doing the chest x ray as well just crossing a road then you'll arrive. Very easy and time saving.