Chomp and Chew

Chomp and Chew Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
95 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (95)
S “Stace” Cot
S “Stace” Cot
2024.01.10
Great service from Chomp and Chew as always, fast delivery and very helpful. My dog loves the puppy treat box.
Helen Richards
Helen Richards
2023.07.10
Moon bones are our dog’s absolute favourite - keeps him out of mischief for quite a while too!
GEORGINA WESTLEY
GEORGINA WESTLEY
2023.06.29
Fantastic dog chews! Amazing customer service! Would highly recommend! One happy pooch and one happy owner :)
Reply from Chomp and Chew 2023.06.29
Hi Georgina! Many thanks for your kind words!! Comments like yours mean the world to us! Thanks you!
Joy April
Joy April
2023.05.16
Excellent customer service and so helpful with our first order. Products are exactly as described and our pup is loving these new dental chews! Highly recommend.
Jo Chown
Jo Chown
2023.05.13
Ordered the Puppy Chomper box for my friend’s new puppy. I am so impressed the size of the box and all the natural goodies inside! Delivery was excellent too. One very happy puppy and friend - a perfect present!
Nishit Shah
Nishit Shah
2023.05.12
Excellent quality treats! Bernadett is wonderful and she always replies to emails promptly and she’s always happy to help!
Ieva Narijauskaite
Ieva Narijauskaite
2023.01.27
Amazing company!!! 👏 Just received my second order. Really fast delivery. My 1 year old Beagle love his Imperfect Pork Snouts and Puppy Chomper variety treats box. For sure going to order more in the future.
Lykke Lyons
Lykke Lyons
2022.12.30
Our dog loves her power chomper variety box
Reply from Chomp and Chew 2022.12.30
Ah that’s lovely to hear! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Bernadett
Pollyanna
Pollyanna
2022.12.09
I always buy on line. The site is easy to navigate and order. Quickly delivered.
Chantelle Joseph
Chantelle Joseph
2022.04.27
What a fantastic company! Just received my first subscription box - super fast delivery, neatly packaged and packed full of a wide range long lasting chews as well as treats my Vizsla can get through a little easier! I was having a small problem with my payment and the customer service from Bernadett was superb. She was so helpful and friendly. Of course the most important factor - my dog absolutely loves everything in the box, and they keep her busy. I’d highly recommend, I’ll keep up the subscription and most likely top up with some other treats they have available to buy separately. Thanks so much
Reply from Chomp and Chew 2022.04.28
Hi Chantelle - many thanks for your kind words, so happy to provide your dog with healthy, yummy treats that make her happy! Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review!
Annmarie wilson
Annmarie wilson
2022.04.07
Had our first box delivered for Indy our 11 week old puppy. I am very pleased with the puppy chomper box, a nice range of items for her. She could definitely smell the box as I was opening it. Will definitely be having more deliveries.
Reply from Chomp and Chew 2022.04.11
Hi Anmarie - great to hear that your pup likes the chews! Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review!
Awesome I wanted to treat my parents dog as we found out he had cancer and I just wanted to spoil him and make him happy. The box I purchased definitely did that! He loves it, thank you!!
Shana P
Shana P
2022.02.02
Lovely customer service and amazing products. The best for pooches!!
Kobi loves his Chonp and Chew deliveries! We have been buying their products since picking he was 8 weeks and I have found this is the most reliable, natural and safe dog chew company. Very fast delivery and the options and choices are endless!
Fab variety of tasty natural chews & great service My cocker spaniel puppy is 8months old has had a selection of the natural puppy chews and treats from here since he was 3 months old. Loves them all, the bull pizzles and beef tails particularly great for keeping him occupied for a while if out in a pet friendly cafe or pub! Always arrive promptly and we’ll packaged. Highly recommend !
One happy puppy I bought the puppy box for my 6 month old Jackapoo. He has enjoyed every single item in the box. I did have to cut down the larger items as he's only a tiny boy but having read the website properly, I'm back again but have asked to personalise the puppy box. Like I said, one happy puppy & really got him through teething.
alex walker
alex walker
2021.11.08
Brilliant products really loved by my pup and fantastic for his teeth, especially whilst he’s been teething and also now that his adult teeth are coming through. The prices are extremely reasonable too and the information available on the website is great and highly informative. Very happy with each order I’ve made 😊
Reply from Chomp and Chew 2021.11.08
Hi Alex - thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for your kind words. We are delighted to hear that both you and your pup are happy with the products and the service!! Thank you so much!!! Bernadett
Amazing! Bought my 15 week old cockapoo the puppy chomper box as she’s teething and had become a nightmare biting everything in sight. Received this box today, full of goodies which smell ‘great’ (for dogs). She absolutely loved the first treat she’s had out of it, now she’s fast asleep. Cant give enough praise to this box, absolutely fabulous.
Puppy chomber box - excellent! Bought this box for my boisterous destroy anything boxer puppy, Kali. She absolutely loves the box, there’s a great variety of treats and very well packaged. Some of the treats have lasted her DAYS!! Will definitely be purchasing again, and 100% recommend this to anyone! Thanks again xx
Great service Recently ordered my first box on the and it was delivered within around 2 working days. My dog loves it so far, and they keep him entertained for ages, the smaller packets of chews (chicken feet and duck necks etc) were bigger than I expected for the price, an absolute bargain. I also emailed Bernadett to enquire about the whereabouts of my parcel and whether I can track it, she responded promptly and politely. Will definitely be ordering again!