CHIPBOX Performance Centre Reviews

CHIPBOX Performance Centre Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 262 reviews

chipbox.co.za
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (262)
Michelle Davis
Michelle Davis
2024-01-20
Advertisement
Stay Lokey
Stay Lokey
2023-11-21
The service is great and they serve quality
Stephen Du preez
Stephen Du preez
2023-10-26
Luan Mclachlan
Luan Mclachlan
2023-10-09
Andrew van Zyl
Andrew van Zyl
2023-09-16
Tried more than once to get a quote from this company for a chipbox for my car, I even drove to ther business which isn't close to me for the quote and they never got back to me.
Reply from CHIPBOX Performance Centre 2023-09-18
Hi Andrew, we apologies for any inconvenience. Could you kindly let us know who you spoke to so we can resolve the matter as soon as possible? Please can you provide us with your contact details. We would like to address this, as this is not how our company operates.
Advertisement
Marcou Maré
Marcou Maré
2023-08-26
Alu grate survice and ver pationt in explaining the system
Santie Van Niewenhuizen
Santie Van Niewenhuizen
2023-08-23
Xander Coetzee
Xander Coetzee
2023-07-31
Jaco Scott
Jaco Scott
2023-06-23
Chenice Grobler assisted me with friendly expedited service!
Advertisement
Ash Manson
Ash Manson
2023-06-20
Great service! Best product!
Duncan Mclachlan
Duncan Mclachlan
2023-06-13
Angelo Austen
Angelo Austen
2023-06-12
I’ve had nothing but top service from Chipbox since I installed their products on my Clio Rs. Their products do make a world of a difference. The products are safe and I have never had a problem. Angelo at Chipbox recently helped me with my pedal booster and I was assisted with top service.
Thomas Steinmetz
Thomas Steinmetz
2023-06-08
I feel like having bought a new car for just about 10,000 R. The Chip Box together with the Paddle Booster transformed my Ford Ranger 2.0l Single Turbo Year 2021. The acceleration is smooth and powerful now. Much more fun to drive and safer to overtake. Thanks a lot for the product and a super service. The installation took 10 minutes.
Reply from CHIPBOX Performance Centre 2023-06-08
Thank you for your positive feedback. We really appreciate it!
Advertisement
Jason Oehley
Jason Oehley
2023-05-24
Performance is great and helps with the Haval lag. Thanks
Kobus Bester
Kobus Bester
2023-05-19
T
T
2023-05-15
Great service, very helpful and competent.
Gerhard Henning
Gerhard Henning
2023-03-18
Advertisement
Driaan Kotze
Driaan Kotze
2023-03-13
Andre Van Der Westhuizen
Andre Van Der Westhuizen
2023-02-23
Hi Guys Had a problem with my Gwm - P-series. Installed a chipbox and pedal booster about a year and 3 months ago. Brought it in to to Chipbox Pretoria for an assessment. They found loose wires on the harness . They fixed they wires and replaced the plug free of charge. Would like to thank the guys especially Micheal for excellent services . Recommend them any day of the week. . Thanks guys for excellent service.
Lenny Mashavha
Lenny Mashavha
2023-01-04
Really appreciate the service received from Chipbox SA, my GWM Pseries bakkie is now running so efficient and more powerful than it's ever been, the economy gains are amazing. This tune has truly transformed my whole experience of the bakkie, the performance chip and throttle booster have almost gotten rid of the lag and really enhanced this vehicle, what a pleasure it is to drive now, loving it. Thanks for the excellent work guys. 💯