Chill & Grill

Chill & Grill Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
52 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (52)
Charley Mac
Charley Mac
2021.01.29
What a lovely restaurant, good food and service and atmosphere, definitely hope to go back. The toasties were YUMMY!
Advertisement
Charley Mac
Charley Mac
2021.01.28
What a lovely restaurant, good food and service and atmosphere, definitely hope to go back. The toasties were YUMMY!
Joyce Bunju
Joyce Bunju
2020.07.26
King Koko
King Koko
2020.07.26
Chill and Grill is the best joint of all time. 2 miles away with a smile of tasty toasting meal. I can't stop eating from chill and Grill Restaurant or pub. The best part is track your order and get it in no time. Check me in every on buy one and get one free. On Tuesdays and Fridays..
Aderu Addy
Aderu Addy
2020.07.20
The best place ever to be in Mayera
Advertisement
Phil Brus
Phil Brus
2020.07.20
Fianyo miracle23
Fianyo miracle23
2020.07.16
Heart hearted
Heart hearted
2020.07.16
Awesome place. Awesome food. Been there about 5 times with the family and some friends, I have never been disappointed.
Arch Minister Michael Nana Ampadu
Arch Minister Michael Nana Ampadu
2020.07.16
I just love the service I encountered when I visited. The best place to when u cake and a cool relaxation for sips of drink..????
Advertisement
Kelly Bills
Kelly Bills
2020.07.15
Nice lounge bar .......
Jason Asomani
Jason Asomani
2020.07.15
These guys are the best. delivery was rescheduled, which was my fault but at no extra charge they got it done. I believe this is exceptional customer service and they have become my go-to.
collins butt
collins butt
2020.06.25
I was having the obsession about who is the best when it comes making of cake and pastries. Not until I discovered Dee Cakes & Catering. The best place to order. Taste it and bite your fingers.
Florence Kitorki
Florence Kitorki
2020.06.24
Advertisement
Nel Acheampong
Nel Acheampong
2020.06.24
george gregor
george gregor
2020.05.24
Wonderful experience! Dee made the most adorable cake for my son’s first birthday! it and turned out beautifully.
Josephine Agyeiwaa
Josephine Agyeiwaa
2020.05.23
i will come back for your delicious cup cakes
Stella Ritchey
Stella Ritchey
2020.05.23
it was lit.. thank you so much
Advertisement
Rick Collins
Rick Collins
2020.05.23
it worth the money paid three flavour cake.. yummmy
Cindy Reichstein
Cindy Reichstein
2020.03.20
The best delicious cake ever tasted
Jessi Amaral
Jessi Amaral
2020.02.25
thank you for my sweet wedding cake