Children's Dental Care - Pediatric Dentist Reviews

Children's Dental Care - Pediatric Dentist Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 480 reviews

childrensdentalcare.net
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (480)
Claire Lutaaya
Claire Lutaaya
2024-02-22
Advertisement
Elizabete Alcantara
Elizabete Alcantara
2024-02-13
Virginia Seay
Virginia Seay
2024-02-13
Very kind team that took their time welcoming my toddler and making him feel comfortable for his first dentist visit!
Debora Pinheiro Henrique
Debora Pinheiro Henrique
2024-02-11
Excelente equipe e atendimento. São rápidos no procedimento meu filho amou a experiência. Super recomendo
Bruniere
Bruniere
2024-02-10
Very good my kids loved the place
Advertisement
emanuela soares
emanuela soares
2024-02-03
Suzana Forkapic
Suzana Forkapic
2024-02-02
Always very attentive warm and on time. A perfect gem of a dentist office.
Marcos
Marcos
2024-01-30
Francine Lynch
Francine Lynch
2024-01-30
The Children's Dental Care staff is fantastic with children and so patient.
Advertisement
Bruna Costa
Bruna Costa
2024-01-30
Luzia Dias
Luzia Dias
2024-01-24
Excelentes profissionais Eles são os melhores Atendimentos nota 10000000
Linhda L
Linhda L
2024-01-19
Great first experience, very recommended
Rodrigo Soares
Rodrigo Soares
2024-01-14
Advertisement
osmiro m.r
osmiro m.r
2024-01-13
I like going There. The service is awesome, I went There, I had a tooth removed and I didn’t feel any pain.
Meline Me
Meline Me
2024-01-13
Lauriani Sinigalia
Lauriani Sinigalia
2024-01-12
Minha filha teve uma pessima experiência, ficou com trauma de dentista da última vez que fui lá uma dentista muito sem paciência.
Valdiney Goncalves
Valdiney Goncalves
2024-01-10
Top
Advertisement
Madeline Richardson
Madeline Richardson
2024-01-05
My child’s tooth was numbed and extracted without my consent or her knowledge. We were offered an early morning appointment to get my 6-yr-old (with dental anxiety) comfortable with the office. I was told my child would be given a tour, a few X-rays, a basic exam, and NO TREATMENT for her first visit. I was with her the whole time. During the exam Dr. B asked me to step into the hall to talk privately. She said one of my child’s teeth was quite loose and wanted to remove it. I said that would probably be okay, but I needed to talk to my child first. My daughter was in a panic when I went back in the room because the hygienist had already numbed her tooth, and numbing gives her MAJOR anxiety. I didn’t even have a chance to inform the Dr of this info before they treated her! The hygienist assured me that they would NOT extract the tooth since my daughter was so upset. Once she finally calmed down, Dr. B reassured her that she just wanted to take a look at her teeth before we left. She was very hesitant, but ultimately agreed. As soon as my daughter settled back into the seat Dr. B pulled out the tooth. She didn’t consult me or my child first. My child was inconsolable. The doctor stepped away without giving any gauze, and there was a lot of blood, leaving stains on my child’s clothes and making the experience very traumatizing. Afterward, Dr. B reassured me that the tooth wasn’t safe to leave in the mouth because it was loose and a choking hazard. She was adamant that she needed to remove it. The tooth was definitely loose, but wasn’t dangling or something. I would’ve been okay with the removal, (and actually think my child would have been too!) as long as we were informed and prepared beforehand. What a disappointing experience, the opposite of what we were promised. Instead we left traumatized. I wish I would’ve trusted the handful of reviews from parents whose kids were treated without consent.
Babak Bahraminejad
Babak Bahraminejad
2024-01-04
Thank you Dr. B & Dr. Sadjadian and all the kind staff for taking care of my son's dental care all these years. My son Ario always received great care and professional service here at Children's Dental Care and had great experiences and always felt comfortable here. Thank you
Armin Behmen
Armin Behmen
2023-12-29
So far we’ve been treated with compassion and respect. 12/23 update: the kids’ hygienist was very good and skilled with my kids today