TMS Hotel Da Nang Beach

chiic.tmshotel.vn

TMS Hotel Da Nang Beach Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
1968 reviews Verified
TMS Hotel Da Nang Beach
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 1360 ) 4.7

Maggie
Maggie
2024.03.10
8.0 Verified
Lovely beach hotel with spacious rooms ☺Excellent location on the beach, spacious rooms ☹lovely infinity pool but not many loungers at the pool.
Advertisement
Hung-pin
Hung-pin
2024.03.10
10 Verified
Xuất sắc
Hung-pin
Hung-pin
2024.03.10
10 Verified
Xuất sắc
Alan
Alan
2024.03.10
10 Verified
Great place to stay in Da Nang ☺This is a wonderful place to stay in Da Nang, directly on the beach and close to all local facilities. The hotel is super clean and all the amenities are in perfect shape. A special mention must be given to the staff who are exceptional - Mr. Tom , Chef Hung and Thanh Thao and Van who looked after us so well. BBQ dinner on roof terrace worth doing. I would unreservedly recommend this hotel if you want to visit Da Nang
기철
기철
2024.03.09
10 Verified
☺직원들이 매우 친절합니다. 룸 서비스가 좋습니다. 방 청소상태가 좋습니다. 침대가 아주 편합니다.
Advertisement
Sungmin
Sungmin
2024.03.08
10 Verified
☺깔끔, 친절, 오션뷰 ☹루프탑 수영장은 오후가 되면 바람 때문에 춥다. 그러나 물온도는 낮다.
Hyunmin
Hyunmin
2024.03.07
9.0 Verified
Tuyệt hảo
Siok
Siok
2024.03.07
9.0 Verified
☺Great location and great service ☹The family room was basically two adjoining rooms. The add-on dinner was the same for all days - it would be good for variety.
Birgit
Birgit
2024.03.06
10 Verified
Xuất sắc
Advertisement
Issa
Issa
2024.03.04
6.0 Verified
Elegant hotel that is not aging well ☺Location ☹The hotel has gone a bit old since my last visit Corridors floor need retouches Hotel was painting lobby ceiling throughout the day during my stay. Less hospitable among arrival and less flexibility by reception staff to resolve issues.
Atsuko
Atsuko
2024.03.04
9.0 Verified
Large modern room with the ocean view. Lovely rooftop bar/restaurant and infinity pool. ☺The hotel is located right in front of the beach and is close to many restaurants and stores. The room is very spacious and clean. We had cocktails on the rooftop bar and enjoyed the view of the ocean and city. Staff members were very kind and polite. ☹Nothing in particular. All was good.
David
David
2024.03.04
10 Verified
Excellent and would stay here again ☺Great Staff Comfortable beds Very clean Great breakfast ☹Nothing at all to complain about
Reply from TMS Hotel Da Nang Beach
Dear David, All of us at TMS Hotel Da Nang Beach would like to express our sincere thanks for your delightful review during your stay at our hotel. We are happy to know that you had an excellent experience and enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back in the future. It was a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind regards, The TMS Hotel Da Nang Beach Team
Gurdev
Gurdev
2024.03.04
10 Verified
Xuất sắc
Advertisement
Joanna
Joanna
2024.03.03
10 Verified
Clean, spacious hotel with very cheerful and thoughtful staff. ☺Large spacious room with a balcony and a fantastic big rain shower that doubles as a normal shower with removable hose! Breakfast every morning was great and there's an adjacent outdoor terrrace to perhaps drink more coffee or tea after eating. We tried a massage, which was also commendable. Friday night buffet was fun with the live music! Would recommend. ☹Can't think of anything.
Reply from TMS Hotel Da Nang Beach
Dear Joanna Leigh, All of us at TMS Hotel Da Nang Beach would like to express our sincere thanks for your delightful review during your stay at our hotel. We are happy to know that you had an excellent experience and enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back in the future. It was a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind regards, The TMS Hotel Da Nang Beach Team
Manikanden
Manikanden
2024.02.29
9.0 Verified
Overall good ☺Location ☹Bed
Adei
Adei
2024.02.27
8.0 Verified
Rất tốt
제라16
제라16
2024.02.27
10 Verified
Xuất sắc
Advertisement
Juergen
Juergen
2024.02.26
10 Verified
Wir kommen sehr gerne wieder und freuen uns schon auf den nächsten Besuch ! ☺wir hatten ein tolles Zimmer mit Meerblick, der Sonnenaufgang ist dort einfach ein Traum ! Das Zimmer ist sehr schön und geräumig, das Internet funktioniert prima und das Frühstücksbuffet ist super gut. Das Personal ist ausgesprochen freundlich und hilfsbereit. Besonders wollen wir hier Tom (Management Buffet) für seine nette Art danken ! Siehe auch das gemeinsame Foto ! Wir kommen sehr gerne wieder !!! ☹da gibt es eigentlich nichts zu meckern ... etwas überraschend war, dass wir trotz der Höhe - wir hatten im 24sten Stock ein Zimmer - relativ viel Straßenlärm auf dem Blkon gehört haben. Aber dafür kann das Hotel natürlich nichts.
Reply from TMS Hotel Da Nang Beach
Dear Juergen, All of us at TMS Hotel Da Nang Beach would like to express our sincere thanks for your delightful review during your stay at our hotel. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back in the future. It was a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind regards, The TMS Hotel Da Nang Beach Team
Ishbel
Ishbel
2024.02.26
10 Verified
Lovely clean hotel, big rooms, friendly staff, great location ☺Everything - I’d just come off a Halong Bay cruise so to have a bedroom that was x4 the size of my cabin and a lovely bathroom was great. Staff were friendly ☹Laundry price - literally x10 what I paid from external laundry - although I suspect the hotel might have included ironing. Big road outside - but I’d mastered crossing the road in Hanoi.
Richard
Richard
2024.02.26
9.0 Verified
☺The Ocean View Room.
Reply from TMS Hotel Da Nang Beach
Dear Richard, All of us at TMS Hotel Da Nang Beach would like to express our sincere thanks for your delightful review during your stay at our hotel. We are happy to know that you had an excellent experience and enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back in the future. It was a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind regards, The TMS Hotel Da Nang Beach Team