Chicago Aesthetics Club

chicagoaestheticsclub.com

Chicago Aesthetics Club Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
123 reviews Verified
Chicago Aesthetics Club
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 123 ) 5.0

Christine Augustine
Christine Augustine
2024.05.24
Rachel Wollenschlager
Rachel Wollenschlager
2024.05.21
I recently had a Botox and an under eye filler treatment with Dr. Sri and I couldn’t be happier with the results. From the moment I walked in, the she made me feel comfortable and at ease. Her office is bright, clean and well-maintained! The consultation was thorough and informative. She took the time to understand my concerns and explain the procedure, benefits, and potential side effects. Her expertise and reassuring manner made me feel confident in my decision to move forward with getting not only Botox but also the under eye filler. The procedure itself was fairly quick and virtually painless. Dr. Sri was gentle and precise, and I appreciated her careful approach because I am usually very nervous about needles. She constantly checked in with me to ensure I was comfortable. I noticed a significant improvement within a few days. The lines and darkness under my eyes have softened considerably, and I look more refreshed without losing my natural expressions. The results are subtle yet noticeable, exactly what I was hoping for. Overall, my experience was exceptional. I highly recommend seeing Dr. Sri to anyone considering any anesthetic treatment. Her professionalism, care, and expertise are truly outstanding.
Annie Scaglione
Annie Scaglione
2024.05.21
Nora Abdal
Nora Abdal
2024.05.16
Dr. Sri is absolutely wonderful. She is very professional, discussed with me all the options I had, very patient and answered all my questions. Her recommendations were on point and made sure it was exactly what I wanted. She has a very light hand and made sure to take her time during the process, the results are just wonderful! I highly recommend Dr. Sri.
Holly Hauck
Holly Hauck
2024.05.13
If you’re looking for natural results, Dr. Sullivan is for you. This is the best experience I’ve ever had with Botox and filler. Dr. Sullivan took so much time with me during my facial balancing appt. She will spend time listening to what you want, educating you on placement and product, and going over costs. She also won’t pressure you into anything you’re not comfortable with. She definitely has a less is more approach, so the results are very natural. Small tweaks have dramatically improved the balance of my face. I can’t begin to describe how happy I am with the results! 10/10
Lucy Jager
Lucy Jager
2024.05.08
Dr. Sullivan is wonderful! I never get any bruising with Botox because she is so careful and has such a gentle touch. My results have been amazing every time. Her website is great! It allows you to easily make and change your appointment. I cannot recommend her more!
Jenny Perez
Jenny Perez
2024.04.25
I saw Dr. Sullivan for botox treatments and lip filler. I'm just so happy to have found her. I've seen so much improvement in my masseter muscle. Dr. Sullivan is so knowledgeable and I felt at ease in her care. 10/10 recommend!
Allison Bazigos
Allison Bazigos
2024.04.22
Dr. Sri is thorough in her explanations and listens well. Treated me with empathy and kindness. Exceeded my expectations - Highly recommend!
Hannah Robert
Hannah Robert
2024.04.22
Dr. Sri is amazing and so great to talk through all of your needs before selecting the right treatment for your goals. I've had a long history of migraines/tension headaches and the trapezius botox has been life changing. It is the only thing that has made a drastic improvement in my symptoms, I have not had a migraine or tension headache since starting the botox treatment! The aesthetic slimming of the area is an added bonus :) Could not recommend Dr. Sri and her services more!
Uyen Phan
Uyen Phan
2024.04.13
My experience with Dr. Sullivan was wonderful. She is very knowledgeable but also kind and walks you through the entire process off of what you want! She gives off a great, warm energy and you feel like your needs are addressed when you visit her. Highly recommend!
Lyndsay Rombough
Lyndsay Rombough
2024.04.11
I got undereye filler with Dr.Sri and she was amazing. I have hollowed under eyes and have been insecure about it for years. I wasn't sure what to expect with the procedure but Dr.Sie was very thorough with describing what would happen during the procedure. She even did a virtual call prior to make sure I was a good candidate for it. Her office is very clean and she is such a kind person. My only regret is not doing the filler earlier. I can finally leave the house without concealer and feel confident.
Daniela Castano
Daniela Castano
2024.03.29
Dr. Sri is amazing! It was my first time getting inyectables, and she made the entire process so easy and comfortable for me. She listened to what I wanted and was very honest (which is so important when getting any cosmetic procedure in my opinion). She is very knowledgeable and walked me through the everything. Would 100% recommend her.
jillian countryman
jillian countryman
2024.03.26
Highly recommend!! I have some serious lines in my forehead that other med spas could not fix. Dr Siri is very knowledgeable and has perfected her craft.
Bree Pulver
Bree Pulver
2024.03.21
Dr. Sri is THE best of the best. She’s so kind, and she’s honest and thorough about everything that will happen during your session. As soon as I got into the office I felt right at home. We talked about my long-term goals, realistic expectations, and the healing process in-depth. Before she does anything, Dr. Sri lets you know exactly what to expect and what each step will feel like. I didn’t feel pressure to do any treatments I didn’t want or make any rash decisions, and I felt like I could ask her questions about anything. For a first-timer, this meant everything to me! She’s also very specific about placement and dosage for YOUR particular needs and wants. Dr. Sri looks at each of her patients as an individual, and it’s clear that she really does care. Her work proves this! Thanks again Dr. Sri🩷
Star Daly
Star Daly
2024.03.19
I recently moved to Chicago from LA, and was looking for a new place to get Botox. I am SO HAPPY I found Chicago aesthetic, Dr. Sri is a total pro. I have never had anyone be so thorough and knowledgeable, and I am THRILLED with the results. I’ll be back !
Anna Woodard
Anna Woodard
2024.03.14
Dr. Sri is an outstanding doctor who has streamlined the patient experience through the use of technology. Her clinic's online tools make appointment scheduling, paperwork, and communication a breeze, even outside of normal working hours. This convenience is a testament to Dr. Sri's dedication to providing excellent care. Dr. Sri is not only caring and kind, but also highly skilled in her field. Her deep understanding of facial anatomy and attention to detail enable her to create beautiful, natural-looking results. She takes the time to listen to your concerns and tailor the treatment to your specific needs. I am extremely satisfied with the results I achieved under Dr. Sri's care. Her prices are also competitive, making her high-quality services accessible. I highly recommend Dr. Sri!
Rachel S.
Rachel S.
2024.03.09
Dr. Sullivan is the best! The reviews don’t even do her justice. She is very professional and knowledgeable and I appreciate that she is very honest (but isn’t pushy at all). My Botox results are amazing! She also suggested face products that are great - I’ve never gotten more compliments on how bright my skin looks. Highly recommend if you’re looking for someone highly skilled and professional.
Ina Jani
Ina Jani
2024.03.08
Dr. Sri is simply the best. She makes you feel so comfortable and walks you through every single detail. I never leave feeling like I have unanswered questions or concerns. And all of her work is beautiful! Visible results but maintaining your natural look. She’s amazing!
kaitlyn
kaitlyn
2024.03.08
Dr. Sullivan is amazing!!! There is no one else I trust with my masseter botox/ lip filler more, she always takes her time and works so carefully, I used to wake up with horrible headaches from teeth grinding and dr Sullivan has helped solve that problem, 10/10 would recommend for any of your aesthetic needs
Christina O'keefe
Christina O'keefe
2024.03.08
Highly recommend Dr. Sullivan! As a first-timer to Botox and cosmetic procedures, Dr. Sullivan made me feel totally comfortable and at-ease. She truly takes the time to understand her clients needs and goes above and beyond to make the whole process seamless. I love my results and couldn't recommend Dr. Sullivan enough!