Chevron Xpress Lube - Cypress

Chevron Xpress Lube - Cypress Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
70 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (70)
jose ramirez
jose ramirez
2022.09.06
Advertisement
S R
S R
2022.08.30
The prices are reasonable and the owner is super cool.
Rodney Whiddon
Rodney Whiddon
2022.08.20
angelica Rivera
angelica Rivera
2022.08.15
Excellent service,
e dominick
e dominick
2022.08.10
Great experience and Very Professional!!
Advertisement
Mark Domingues
Mark Domingues
2022.07.30
Inspection done fast
Josh Ortega
Josh Ortega
2022.07.05
Iโ€™m so happy that I decided to come here for an oil change because I think I found where I want to go when my car has issues. I went in and the man helping me was very friendly and professional. The oil change was only $40 and was done in 20 minutes. He even looked at my check engine light codes without me even asking him and gave me estimates on the repairs. I will definitely come here again and will recommend to my family!
Ashley Sioco
Ashley Sioco
2022.06.27
This was my first time here and I will definitely be coming back! Roneil was extremely welcoming when I first arrived and took care of my oil change quickly. He even vacuumed the inside of my car and did a great job on the oil change! I appreciated his honesty on what my car did need or didn't need, instead of trying to upsell me. The inside of the waiting room was very nice and clean with a coffee machine and fully stocked fridge of free drinks. Fantastic experience, highly recommend! Thanks Roneil
Sathish Sanjeevi
Sathish Sanjeevi
2022.06.26
Went for alternator replacement for my Genesis. The shop is well equipped in terms of work instructions via Prodemand. The software provides step by step instruction for a required job and makes it easy even if the shop has not seen the vehicle model before. Furthermore, the software also gives out labor duration estimate for a given job for a given vehicle model. Roneal is a very nice person who goes extra mile for completing job in a thorough and organized manner. Therefore, I recommend this place for your vehicle needs.
Advertisement
salim khan
salim khan
2022.06.25
Ok
Clara Flores
Clara Flores
2022.06.18
Best service in town! Well recommended, fast, reliable, and reasonable pricing.
Reply from Chevron Xpress Lube - Cypress 2022.03.20
Thank you for the kind words Mrs. Flores.
Yahaira Romero
Yahaira Romero
2022.06.18
Great customer service, had me in and out in 12 min. Super professional and very clean!
Cynthia Mendoza
Cynthia Mendoza
2022.06.15
Very welcoming and nice! No wait:)
Advertisement
Sathish Sanjeevi
Sathish Sanjeevi
2022.06.08
Daniel McCart
Daniel McCart
2022.06.07
Excellent, extremely helpful and expert service. I will recommend you to visit
Eugenia Bonilla
Eugenia Bonilla
2022.06.04
Excellent job with Car Repair, very experienced and knowledgeable Mechanic, and Great Oil Change!!! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ Even FREE VACCUUM with any service!! ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผ
Clifton Hartoon
Clifton Hartoon
2022.06.04
Advertisement
Shannon Proffitt
Shannon Proffitt
2022.05.21
They were honest and friendly and great prices!!
Joseph Bautista
Joseph Bautista
2022.05.18
Great spot for any auto repair needs. In and out in minutes and very personable and kind customer service
Calvin S
Calvin S
2022.05.14