Cheriton Dental Practice

Cheriton Dental Practice Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
372 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (372)
Graham Cheale
Graham Cheale
2024.04.21
Friendly staff. Pricey.
Reply from Cheriton Dental Practice 2022.03.29
Thank you for the feedback and review. Unfortunately we have had to increase our prices in line with our rising costs but kept this to a minimum. I am unsure of what the equipment failure was but do apologise for any inconvenience.
Kay Selby
Kay Selby
2024.04.21
M Brocklehurst
M Brocklehurst
2024.04.21
I have no issues with the care I received which was excellent but I was shocked by the charge. I know charges have risen but it has caused me to cancel my next hygenist appointment in anticipation of what the charge is going to be and I will just brush harder and for longer.
Angela Green
Angela Green
2024.04.18
My Dentist Simon Edwards is alway friendly and makes me feel at ease. I always leave knowing I have had a thorough examination. The hygienist is always friendly and full of information. 😁
Judy Hallpike
Judy Hallpike
2024.04.18
My family and I have been patients of Gavin for many years and have always had excellent treatment. All the staff are welcoming and helpful so the experience is a dental visit is never an ordeal!
Reply from Cheriton Dental Practice 2022.03.08
Thank you for the five star review
Lucy Barlow
Lucy Barlow
2024.04.17
Moved to this Practice as Simon moved here and I was unable to be happy with a different dentist, he’s honest, very thorough ( I’m nervous as you hear all the time from others of dentists saying they need work when they don’t. That’s never the case with Simon ) He was also great with my 3 year old Daughter, she had such a nice time and was comfortable and at ease the whole time. She insists on telling everyone all about it. Reception were also very polite and helpful and again fantastic with my Daughter. Could not be happier and highly recommend this Practice.
Bruce Wallace
Bruce Wallace
2024.04.12
Donna Christie
Donna Christie
2024.04.11
This is a joyful place to go. Staff that I meet are always cheerful, bright and very helpful.
Reply from Cheriton Dental Practice 2021.08.17
Thank you for the five star review
Patricia Palmer
Patricia Palmer
2024.04.10
segue parker
segue parker
2024.04.10
Dental excellence, wrapped up in calm, friendly, professionalism. For anyone nervous about seeing a Dentist, don't be, call Cheriton DP. If you've had bad experiences in the past, end all that, call Cheriton DP. Continued visits make for improved dental health and confidence. No hesitation in promoting Cheriton DP to anyone.
Reply from Cheriton Dental Practice 2021.07.12
Thank you for the five star review and lovely feedback.
Carol Cox
Carol Cox
2024.04.07
john buckle
john buckle
2024.04.06
A very professional Simon provided yet again nothing to be endured and a decay tooth removed
Reply from Cheriton Dental Practice 2023.05.05
Thank you so much for your lovely review!
Pete Gurd
Pete Gurd
2024.04.04
Deborah Lee
Deborah Lee
2024.04.01
I came here as a new patient a couple of months ago. I had several issues with my teeth and their appearance and am a nervous patient. Andy was brilliant . He gave me a thorough checkup, recommended a course of treatment. Talked me through the process and treated me gently. I now have a smile again, and I couldn’t be more grateful. I am so impressed with Cheriton Dentist, ALL the staff are welcoming friendly and kind.
Hanna White
Hanna White
2024.03.30
Jane Shutler
Jane Shutler
2024.03.26
Once they’ve signed you up to a monthly smilecare plan they cancel appointments. Was paying £30 per month and had 2 dentist appointment cancelled in 4 months??? What am I paying for then?? They did the same to a friend of mine too.
Ian Hart
Ian Hart
2024.03.23
Very Pleasant and Professional staff
Ian White
Ian White
2024.03.20
Good first experience of our new dentist. Gave me confidence that he will do a goog job going forward
Reply from Cheriton Dental Practice 2021.06.23
Thank you for the 5 star review
Mark Zimmerman
Mark Zimmerman
2024.03.20
I've been a patient at Cheriton Dental Care since 1991, I'd highly recommend Cheriton to anybody seeking dental advice or treatment.
Reply from Cheriton Dental Practice 2022.04.22
Thank you for the five star review
Tanya Kenny
Tanya Kenny
2024.03.15
I am a new patient to this practice and made my appointment to see Andy Thomas. I was recommended to this practice by a friend, who actually see’s a different dentist but I made the decision to see Andy based on he’s experience and my needs. I am a nervous patient but from the offset I knew I’d made the right decision. Andy is practical, calm and reassuring, he is very gentle and you feel like you are in safe hands. Andy and Anna he’s nurse are an extremely knowledgeable and competent team, together they ensure the appointments are well managed, I didn’t feel rushed or like the treatment was taking forever! Andy ensures you’re are involved in the process every step of the way which just makes you feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend Andy or the practice to anyone looking for a new dentist. Both my friend and I are extremely happy with the care we’ve received and we both see different dentist’s, so I don’t think you can go wrong. The fees are also very fair for the quality and the treatment provided.
Reply from Cheriton Dental Practice 2024.03.22
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience, we really appreciate hearing from our patients. Ill be sure to share this with Andy, Ann and the team. We hope to see you again soon.