Keonbae Barbeque & Beer

Keonbae Barbeque & Beer Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
17 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (17)
Reham Safi
Reham Safi
2024.01.05
Keon is quick, knowledgeable, and professional. He helped me get the best rate in the first attempt and quickly got us our approval. As a first time buyer, I had an excellent experience during the mortgage process- Thanks to Keon! I would definitely recommend him.
Advertisement
Keshav Nanda
Keshav Nanda
2023.12.14
Keon is one of the best professional I’ve met in the industry. For our closing, he not only went out of the way to provide the best service but also provided creative solutions when needed. You can trust Keon with your mortgage need and he will walk the extra mile to get you the best solution for your needs.
Irene Delorraine
Irene Delorraine
2023.11.28
One of Keon's standout qualities is his determination to make the deal work. Despite any challenges that arose, he remained proactive and creative in finding solutions. This proactive attitude significantly reduced the stress often associated with the mortgage process, and I felt reassured that I was in capable hands. I wholeheartedly recommend Keon to anyone in need of mortgage services. His professionalism, personable approach, attention to detail, and commitment to making deals work make him an exceptional mortgage agent. National Bank is fortunate to have such a dedicated and skilled professional on their team. Thank you, Keon, for making the mortgage process a positive and successful experience! I will undoubtedly be referring friends and family your way.
M. Raoofnia
M. Raoofnia
2023.11.27
Working with Keon has been an amazing experience. I have sent all my clients to Keon for mortgage approval and have only had positive feedback.
Imelda Fernando
Imelda Fernando
2023.11.16
Very thankful and happy for helping us get the mortgage very fast! I will definitely recommend Keon with my friends.
Advertisement
Tony Fernando
Tony Fernando
2023.11.16
Very kind, patient and helpful to his client. Quick response to help his customer. Keon is really amazing, my rating is more than the highest rating, really I'm very very satisfied for his way of helping his clients.
Paul Winter
Paul Winter
2023.11.14
Absolutely stellar experience with Keon! He navigated the financing process seamlessly, answering every question with clarity and efficiency. A true expert in the field. Highly recommend!
Marcy Balouch
Marcy Balouch
2023.11.08
I am delighted to share my experience working with Keon as my go-to mortgage professional. Keon has ensured success and satisfaction for all our clients. I highly recommend Keon for any residential financing needs.
Sana Abidi
Sana Abidi
2023.09.08
So my husband and I connected with Keon regarding our mortgage and he was a delight to work with! He knew his stuff and provided us with the right advice. Most importantly, he made us feel comfortable and reassured during these financial times and got us the best rate in the market!
Advertisement
Zain Abideen
Zain Abideen
2023.09.08
Keon was amazing to work with. We had a lot of difficulty working with other brokerages and banks but Keon made the process so smooth. We were ready to go alternate routes to close on our home but Keon came and delivered in a time crunch. I would highly recommend Keon to anyone looking for a mortgage!
Ryan Atkinson
Ryan Atkinson
2023.09.01
Keon is diligent, responsive and professional. We felt we were always is safe hands and could trust Keon to work in our best interests at all times. We will not hesitate to refer our friends and to family to Keon for anything mortgage related in the future.
Shumaila Hosain
Shumaila Hosain
2023.08.17
Keon was great and very fast paced literally my husband and I were not stressed at all with Keon handling all our processings. He communicates very well and makes sure we are informed with every step. Recommend his services to all National Bank clients! I will be sticking to National Bank as long as service like his exists.
Neeraj Garg
Neeraj Garg
2023.08.09
Keon was able to handle complex financial situations (self employment) and able to secure the mortgage for an investment property. Overall, experience was great and I would be glad to work with him in the future.
Advertisement
Abdal Hermas
Abdal Hermas
2023.06.29
Working with Keon was a stress less and seamless process. We used him for our new home purchase and he was always available anytime we had any questions. Would recommend to anyone looking for a mortgage.
Ahmad Jamal
Ahmad Jamal
2023.06.29
Working with Keon was an amazing experience for my mortgage approval. Keon was always quick to respond and provided me frequent updates. Not a single time i had to follow up. He made the entire process seamless. Stress-free process. Highly recommended
Amin Rajabi
Amin Rajabi
2023.06.27
We worked with Keon on our new home mortgage. He was excellent to deal with. Prompt with communications and got us a much better rate than our existing bank was offering. Would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a mortgage.
Hassan N
Hassan N
2023.06.27
Keon is by far the best mortgage specialist I have ever worked with. Keon wasted no time with me and got straight to work. Would recommend to friends and family.
Advertisement