Cheaper Than A Skip Reviews

Cheaper Than A Skip Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 202 reviews

cheaper-than-a-skip.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (202)
John Smith
John Smith
2024-01-09
Great service and a very good price. Questions answered right away even though Graham the owner was on holiday. Guys came when they said they would and told most of the stuff away. Was a bit too much for 1 load do came back the next day for the rest and cleared it. Really nice guys too. Called me to keep me in the loop. Would 100% use again. Highly recommended. .
Reply from Cheaper Than A Skip 2024-01-18
Thanks for the great review John, glad we could help.
Carly Mabbott
Carly Mabbott
2023-12-09
My husband arranged with this company to collect some rubbish from our back garden. This consisted of a sofa, microwave, hoover and wooden flooring. The company confirmed to us via text message that they would be with us on the morning of Monday 27th November to collect the items mentioned. The day came and went but they never arrived. I messaged them to ask if they could confirm an ETA or on a new collection date and received no response. My husband also called the company directly to clarify why they hadn’t arrived and when they would be coming to collect the items. He was advised that they would come back to him but they never did. We’ve still received no response from the company and we’re just glad that we’ve not paid them any money. They may be cheaper than a skip, but at least a skip is reliable!
Annie Baillie
2023-12-07
Garage clearance. Third time I’ve used these guys, always polite and friendly and do a great job ! Would highly recommend, very reasonable as well :)
Sandra Cano
Sandra Cano
2023-11-19
I used this company and I felt I had to write a review. It was a pleasure dealing with them from start to finish ..I called and they arrived the next day..the worker was pleasant and worked non stop clearing a garage and shed. We'll worth the money . I would thoroughly recommend them.
Reply from Cheaper Than A Skip 2024-01-18
Thanks for the great review Sandra, glad we could help.
Pot of Porridge
Pot of Porridge
2023-10-28
Great service. Came on time at a time that suited me, all items very swiftly loaded and taken away.
Reply from Cheaper Than A Skip 2024-01-18
Thanks for the great review, glad we could help.
Rachel McKay
Rachel McKay
2023-09-30
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Value
Was very pleased to have found this company. Excellent communication and service from Graham and carried out job with ease. Wouldn't hesitate to use again. Highly recommend.
Reply from Cheaper Than A Skip 2024-01-18
Thanks for the great review Rachel, glad we could help.
Raymond Baird (Engage Driver Training)
Raymond Baird (Engage Driver Training)
2023-09-29
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Perfect, quick, efficient and on time. Couldn't ask for more spot on and would defo use again and recommend 👍🏻
Reply from Cheaper Than A Skip 2024-01-18
Thanks for the great review Raymond, glad we could help.
Shug Paterson
Shug Paterson
2023-09-28
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Value
Great service prompt professional and friendly.
Reply from Cheaper Than A Skip 2024-01-18
Thanks for the great review Shug, glad we could help.
Tam N
2023-09-23
Great price even better service Polite and friendly staff who came quickly came out and removed all waste in no time. Would recommend them to anyone.
dammagee
dammagee
2023-09-23
Positive
Professionalism
excellent jobs from boys start to finsh would recommend defo use again
Reply from Cheaper Than A Skip 2024-01-18
Thanks for the great review, glad we could help.
james crawford
james crawford
2023-09-23
Positive
Professionalism
Excellent service from this company, on time and left an immaculate site would highly recommend
Reply from Cheaper Than A Skip 2024-01-18
Thanks for the great review James, glad we could help.
Lizzie Phinn
Lizzie Phinn
2023-09-14
Positive
Quality
Great service, quick response and very good price for the job! Very happy customer! Would highly recommend.
Reply from Cheaper Than A Skip 2024-01-18
Thanks for the great review Lizzie, glad we could help.
Kenneth Mackay
Kenneth Mackay
2023-09-14
Really happy with their house clearance service. Quick to provide an estimate (and stuck to that offer), turned up on the date agreed and phoned & texted to say what time they would arrive at on the day. The clearance was fast, efficient and thorough, I would recommend them highly.
Reply from Cheaper Than A Skip 2024-01-18
Thanks for the great review Kenneth, glad we could help.
Morag Maloney
Morag Maloney
2023-09-14
Graham & his team, provided an excellent service, fast, efficient & tidy. Would highly recommend and definitely use again.
Reply from Cheaper Than A Skip 2024-01-18
Thanks for the great review Morag, glad we could help.
Nicole Innes
Nicole Innes
2023-09-13
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Fantastic man !
Reply from Cheaper Than A Skip 2024-01-18
Thanks for the great review Nicole, glad we could help.
Stephen Stanton
Stephen Stanton
2023-09-11
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Reply from Cheaper Than A Skip 2024-01-18
Thanks for the great review Stephen, glad we could help.
Gill Seth
Gill Seth
2023-09-11
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Brilliant service from start to finish
Reply from Cheaper Than A Skip 2024-01-18
Thanks for the great review Gill, glad we could help.
Andy MacGregor
Andy MacGregor
2023-09-09
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
David and Gary were spot on. Helped us with a ton of heavy lifting and made a tough job go by in minutes!
Reply from Cheaper Than A Skip 2024-01-18
Thanks for the great review Andy, glad we could help.
Alan Ferns
Alan Ferns
2023-09-03
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Value
Really quick response when I wanted my house rubbish cleared. Boys were really professional and good value for money.
Reply from Cheaper Than A Skip 2024-01-18
Thanks for the great review Alan, glad we could help.
William smart
William smart
2023-09-02
Positive
Professionalism
Guys where brilliant start to finish defo use again
Reply from Cheaper Than A Skip 2024-01-18
Thanks for the great review William, glad we could help.