K & D's Discount Store Reviews

K & D's Discount Store Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 176 reviews

charlotte.furniture
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (158)
Megan Stuart
Megan Stuart
2021-07-11
There aren’t enough good words to say about K & D’s! I was in search of an affordable and high quality dining room set and found the perfect fit for my apartment. Denis and Kate were both extremely helpful from the beginning of my search all the way through delivery. I was given great guidance on picking the best set for my wants/needs and the customer service was fast, efficient, and overall excellent. Assembly was easy and the quality of the furniture is great. Highly recommend, so glad I came across such a great company!!!
Advertisement
Fallon Wagoner
Fallon Wagoner
2021-06-13
I had the best experience with K&D's! They couch I ordered is beautiful and was well within my budget! I was able to get a completely custom couch with a short turnaround time. The customer service was amazing. I can't recommend them enough!
Eric Oquendo
Eric Oquendo
2021-06-04
After visiting multiple stores, this one was the one that help me with what i was looking for, and on top of that the phenomenal customer service made my experience very smooth, will visit again for sure!
Stephen Stallings
Stephen Stallings
2021-06-03
Hands down the best place to buy furniture in the Charlotte area got me in and out with exactly what I wanted and the best price around i will definitely be coming back in the future GREAT service!!!!! GREAT prices!!!!!!
Bryan Gonzales
Bryan Gonzales
2021-06-03
This place is hands down the best spot in North Carolina to buy furniture from. It supports an amazing honest and hardworking local couple and has nothing but top of the line quality pieces of furniture for a fraction of the price compared to big retail furniture stores. I’ve recommended everyone I know of in need of furniture or an amazing renovation at a more than reasonable price to come here and it’s yet to disappoint, do not hesitate to shop here.
Advertisement
albert bellera
albert bellera
2021-05-21
My girlfriend and I arrived to K&D’s looking for a sectional but without knowing exactly what we wanted. Kate gave us great advise and answered all our questions (a lot of questions) patiently. We left having picked a great sectional within our budget, we got to pick the fabric and pillows we wanted, all for a great price! Denis delivered the sectional and went above and beyond to make the delivery as smooth as it gets! Assembly was beyond easy. 5 stars bc there isn’t the option for a 6th!
Lorena Martinez
Lorena Martinez
2021-05-08
Kate and Denis are the best! Everything from the beginning of the purchase of my bed set to the delivery was amazing!! I love my bed set it is amazing, definitely recommend everyone to come check them out, you will not be disappointed! Thank you so much Kate and Denis!!!
Natisha Nichols
Natisha Nichols
2021-03-29
Robert Mccandless
Robert Mccandless
2021-03-27
Advertisement
Reginald Barrett
Reginald Barrett
2021-03-21
Nice furnitures I picked up a bed for Ms Tanya flowers
Brittany Shaw
Brittany Shaw
2021-03-10
I had the best experience here! Walked in, saw the couch I wanted on display, tested it out, and put in the order all within 15-20mins. I was able to schedule it to be picked up on my move in date, which ended up getting pushed back another two weeks. However, the store was VERY accommodating and held onto it until I could come by to pick it up. When I got there, Denis had it all wrapped and ready to go. Thanks so much and I will be back for any future furniture needs!
Heather Massey
Heather Massey
2021-03-10
Hello. After countless weeks of searching for exactly what we wanted, we came across K&Ds furniture here locally and so glad we did. We had the best experience with Kate and her husband. Their website was well organized and easy to use. They have top dollar new items that are less than larger manufacturers. It was easy to place my order and everything was transparent and stress-free. Our delivery was on time and professional. I will never do business elsewhere besides K&Ds furniture. I much rather do business locally then large chains that are stressful and do not care about you. I will be sending many referrals. This truly was a blessing. 5 stars
Kelsey Madden
Kelsey Madden
2021-03-08
Cannot say enough great things about this store!! I recently purchased my first home and was being very picky about the furniture I wanted. I had been looking for a dining room set for a while when I came across K&D's on Facebook. I sent them a message asking a few questions about the table I saw and they answered almost immediately. I ended up going into the store a few days later and was very surprised by how high quality the table was. And much cheaper than everything I had looked at previously. I purchased the table and was pleasantly surprised to find out they could deliver to my home. Which was a huge bonus as my table came in 4 large boxes. Overall, I highly recommend this store to anyone that is looking for inexpensive yet high quality furniture!!
Advertisement
Desiree Del-Zio
Desiree Del-Zio
2021-03-07
If I could choose 6 stars, I would! Customer service is off the charts. Response time to email was less than an hour, assistance was supportive and focused on our needs, and delivery was right on time. The furniture was reasonably priced and very high quality... I will definitely go back and confidently recommend K & D for anyone’s furniture needs.
Damaris Pineda
Damaris Pineda
2021-03-07
I love this place they offer a variety of furniture for your home. I first first purchased a bed back in September of 2019 and love it. I went back in January and bought my couches for my new apartment. Denis and Kate are both awesome and provide you with great customer service. I love that they let you walk around and are not breathing on your neck to sell their product like other furniture stores do. If you have questions they are easy to approach. I love how they reach out and ask how everything is going with the purchase and don’t forget about their customers. I will be coming in at the end of this month to purchase a new dining room set. If you are looking for great prices, quality, and awesome customer service, this is the place to go.
Mariza Siqueiros
Mariza Siqueiros
2021-03-06
I came in just to look around and Pablo made sure I knew what I was getting very knowledgeable.
Chaka Adams
Chaka Adams
2021-03-01
I came into the establishment due to customer reviews, and got exactly what I read, awesome customer service! I truely appreciated the attentiveness shown to us as we entered in til the time we walked out. I am now enjoying my living room set,and bed i purchased. Thank you for making my buying experience a memorable one!
Advertisement
Ali Khan
Ali Khan
2021-01-20
Efficient and Dennis was very helpful. They had all the furniture in the warehouse across the street and we were able to walk off with them. Which is very rare now because of COVID-19.
T Sharp
T Sharp
2021-01-10
Katie and Denis thank you so much. Amazing customer service, and prices.
YMR
YMR
2020-12-19
Amazing service! Got my couch delivered straight to my house, the service and delivery was perfect. Definitely recommend!