Chapter Barbers Reviews

Chapter Barbers Reviews

4.7

Excellent - based on 164 reviews

chapterbarbers.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (164)
Anthony Page
Anthony Page
2024-02-19
Great barbers and sensibly priced. Excellent barbers and easy to get weekday drop in appointments! First class!
Ali Kalantari
Ali Kalantari
2024-02-03
Tamas B
Tamas B
2024-02-03
Haircut was sort of all right but the barber was very rough on my head with the clipper and the brush. After shaving my neck he pretended all is good when in fact I was bleeding. Had to ask him for alum block as he wasn't offering any help. Not impressed. The old crew is nice but the new team members are not up to the standard. I guess this was my last visit.
Lee Webb
Lee Webb
2024-01-23
This is the best barber shop in London.
Richard Blackman
Richard Blackman
2024-01-23
Great staff. Skilled barbers
Stan Gavigan
Stan Gavigan
2024-01-07
Been going to this barber shop for 10 years and never been disappointed, keep up the good work fellas
K P
K P
2023-12-31
Good barbers travel to get a haircut here everytime.
Anthony Page
Anthony Page
2023-12-06
Great barbers and sensibly priced. Excellent barbers and easy to get weekday drop in appointments! First class!
Daniel Z
Daniel Z
2023-11-27
I went there in a hurry once and after that, it became my favourite place for a haircut, prices are okay, I have never had to wait more than 10 minutes, they are skillful, polite and prices are nice
Zac Vibert
Zac Vibert
2023-11-17
Very friendly staff and great place to go
Dirk van Dooren
Dirk van Dooren
2023-10-23
My favourite local friendly Barbers, great haircuts and shaves.
Julian Smith
Julian Smith
2023-09-29
All perfect
Ian Reeves
Ian Reeves
2023-09-06
Great barbers with the friendliest guys on the scissors.
Oliver Hampson
Oliver Hampson
2023-08-16
Worst cut I've ever had, had to go to another barbor to sort it out. Looks like they've hacked at with garden shears and not even finished the job
Reply from Chapter Barbers 2023-08-21
We are really sorry for your experience, we are in the process of hiring a new member of staff who we believed was up to our standard. We are more than happy to offer you a full refund and if you would like to come back in we will rectify the haircut. Please accept our apologises again.
Anthony Lawrence
Anthony Lawrence
2023-07-31
Bill Heggart
Bill Heggart
2023-06-30
Great place to have your hair cut always freindley
Ian Shackleton
Ian Shackleton
2023-06-16
Jacob Morrison
Jacob Morrison
2023-04-13
Mike Bone
Mike Bone
2023-04-06
Always friendly and professional, great detail in their hair cuts! Relaxed and classy barber shop that makes me travel 13 miles. I Wouldn’t go anywhere else, once you go chapter they make you feel very welcomed.
Brad Frewin
Brad Frewin
2023-03-20
Good guys