Riad Chambres d'Amis

Riad Chambres d'Amis Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
649 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (648)
Audrey Park
Audrey Park
2024.04.14
An absolute gem of a place!! Our stay here was lovely, and the staff was more than accommodating! The perfect spot to stay in Marrakech, I cannot recommend it more!
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Advertisement
Gabriele M
Gabriele M
2024.04.09
Verified
A dream riad. The Chambres d'Amis riad is refined and with attention to detail. The rooms are large, bright, very clean, with an ideal temperature, with private bathroom and hot water. The fantastic staff, always available. Ideal for families. We traveled with a 4 year old girl. The terrace where breakfast is served is beautiful and full of fragrant and colorful flowers. In the evening we were offered a typical Moroccan dinner, in a suggestive setting. The staff booked us the appointment for the Hammam and for the excursions. They also arranged a taxi for us to the airport. It is without a doubt one of the most beautiful places I have stayed in.
Janos
Janos
2024.04.07
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Ilka
Ilka
2024.04.04
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ Everyone was so friendly. We felt really welcome. The rooftop terrace was really cozy, and we enjoyed our evenings in the quiet after the busy days in the medina of marrakesh. The stuff was absolutely lovely and really attentive, always offering fresh tea or coffee. If we ever come back to the city, we would definitely come back to chambres des amis. ☹ -
Braun
Braun
2024.04.03
9.0 Verified
Super Personal! ☺Die Dachterasse ☹Nachts sehr laut, macht die Lage aber wieder gut!
Advertisement
Christine Hutter
Christine Hutter
2024.03.31
I could not have received a warmer welcome than in Riad Chambres d’Amis. It’s a little gem in the middle of the chaos and energy of the Marrakech souq. Mounia, Habib, Adib, Nadia and Soumia made me feel at home. Nadia’s cooking was fantastic and I was able to sample Moroccan dishes. Mounia, Habib and Adib were ready to assist and accommodate any request. Lots of couches, cushions, plants and flower petals strewn about- it’s nice to just sit and relax. I can’t wait to be back:)
Trip type
Vacation
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
Olivier
Olivier
2024.03.31
9.0 Verified
☺Bon emplacement et personnel attentif et disponible
Amaia
Amaia
2024.03.27
10 Verified
Fenomenal ☺El riad es muy acogedor, limpio y perfectamente decorado. Tranquilidad absoluta en medio de la medina. La ubicación es muy buena, céntrico y cerca de una calle principal, por lo que no hay que atravesar prácticamente callejones. El personal muy agradable y súper dispuesto a hacer que tu estancia sea inmejorable. En nuestro caso tuvieron varios detalles con nosotros por ser una ocasión especial. Además, tuvimos un problema con una excursión ( no contratada con ellos) y uno de los chicos del riad se desplazó personalmente al lugar donde estábamos y gracias a él pudimos realizar la excursión. Estancia perfecta.
Marion Pitois
Marion Pitois
2024.03.10
Un lieu incroyable, oasis de paix à 5 minutes de la place Jama El Fnaa. Luce , calme et volupé. Le personnel est absoluement adorable. Idéal pour un gros groupe Merci!!
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Advertisement
justine g
justine g
2024.03.09
À 5 minutes de la place Jama El Fna, un riad incroyable, parfait pour les grands groupes
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Frédéric Pitois
Frédéric Pitois
2024.03.09
Très bien placé (5mn de Jama El Fna), Superbe riad Équipe extra
Location
Rooms
Service
all
all
2024.03.09
Verified
Un séjour incroyable Riad plus qu’agréable. Nous y avons séjourné en famille et avons très apprécié le cadre, le service, l’emplacement, le calme…. Nous recommandons ce Riad situé à deux pas de la place Jemaa El fna et des Zouks. Sans compté le nombre de terrasses où boire de délicieux thé à la menthe.
Ricardo F
Ricardo F
2024.03.09
Verified
Une équipe adorable dans un cadre de rêve. Super bien situé, grand espace et confort. Personnel super sympa et agréable. Des tas de services tjrs disponibles proposés. Cours de cuisine : un vrai moment de partage dans la bonne humeur. Nous étions une famille de 20 !!! et tout le monde a adoré.
Advertisement
Stephen Akehurst
Stephen Akehurst
2024.02.25
This is hands down the best place I've stayed during my trip to Morocco. An absolute oasis of peace in the fabulous chaos of the Medina. The interior is beautiful, comfortable and incredibly inspiring. The team are kind, welcoming and professional.. While we were here my friends and I did the cooking class and some people had henna, all amazing. Thank you so much for the wonderful stay x
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Arjan Dijstelbloem
Arjan Dijstelbloem
2024.02.14
Habib, Mounia en de fantastische kokkin Nadia zorgen voor heerlijk verblijf...paleisje van rust in een heerlijk chaotische stad!
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Maria Myers
Maria Myers
2024.02.02
I recently stayed at the Riad Chambres d'Amis with a G Adventures travel group and thoroughly enjoyed this hotel! The staff, Mounia and Habib, were so incredibly warm, welcoming, and took the very best care of us. We had a cooking class there and they helped ensure it was wonderful! Mounia helped us arrange to have henna done on site with an incredible artist, and also helped us book a local hamman experience. She and Habib helped us transportation throughout our visit. They were always accessible, always charming, and consumate hosts. The riad itself was beautiful and SO calm. The second you came through the doors the hustle and bustle of the city fell away and we were left with a calm, tranquil area to recharge. The rooms were clean and serviceable, my bed was SO comfortable, and we didn't want for anything. Meals were great! I'd highly recommend the Riad Chambres d'Amis to anyone, and I'd happily stay there again!!
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Hollemans
Hollemans
2024.01.31
Verified
Zeer leuk Riad op een gunstige liggen in de Medina Zeer prettig verblijf in de Medina van Marrakesh. Ligging is perfect. Het personeel is bijzonder vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Heerlijk ontbijt en de kamers zijn zeer netjes en schoon. Vanaf het vliegveld regelt men een transfer hetgeen perfect verloopt.
Advertisement
Gianni Ternisien
Gianni Ternisien
2024.01.29
Très beau riad super sympa, le personnel est très gentil et répond a toutes les demandes. Les chambres sont propres et jolies. La nourriture est très bonne et en très grande quantité. Je recommande a 100%!
Trip type
Vacation
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
Gianni
Gianni
2024.01.29
10 Verified
Super séjour, recommandé à 100%! ☺Le personnel est très gentil et accueillant, les chambres sont propres et sympa, la nourriture est très bonne et le riad est très joli
Reply from Riad Chambres d'Amis
Merci Gianni pour vos aimables paroles, nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié notre personnel accueillant, nos chambres propres et confortables, notre délicieuse cuisine et la beauté de notre riad. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau bientôt avec votre famille ☺️, Bien Cordialement.
Shannon M
Shannon M
2024.01.29
Verified
I'd stay again! This place was amazing! This RIAD was incredible! The service was 10 out of 10! The location was great, close to the medina but far enough to be quite. The rooms were cute. But I can't say enough about the staff! They made the place feel like home. And the rooftop was great, beautiful and peacful.