Chairs For Worship

Chairs For Worship Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
308 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (308)
Kirk Boone
Kirk Boone
2024.04.17
We are so pleased with our new worship chairs! The whole process of ordering, pricing and the lifetime warranty. Thank you Dori for going above and beyond to help our congregation out. You always responded quickly to my questions and were very patient with us as we tried to pick out colors and fabrics. The chairs look beautiful. We highly recommend Chairs For Worship!
Advertisement
Greg Gajownik
Greg Gajownik
2024.04.13
I have been ordering our sanctuary chairs from Chairs for Worship for several years now and have been extremely happy with the quality of the chairs but more importantly the quality of the service we have received. I highly recommend this company and thank you Dori Bell for your great assistance in the process. Greg Gajownik Administrative Pastor Walton Community Church
Bethel Church
Bethel Church
2024.04.03
Everything about our experience was positive! Michell was our sales contact and she was knowledgeable, helpful, and responsive as we figured out what would best fit our needs. The chairs were delivered at the time they promised, which was helpful when scheduling volunteers to unload. The packing of the chairs was outstanding, which prevented any damage to the chairs in shipping. The chairs look great and the quality is second to none. We highly recommend Chairs for Worship.
Wanda Best
Wanda Best
2024.04.01
The chairs match beautifully with our other church furnishings. Dori Bell provided excellent services to us and worked with certain accommodations we had. I highly recommend them!
Punto de Partida Denton
Punto de Partida Denton
2024.03.30
Rachel Kittrell was the representative that helped me throughout the process of buying chairs for our church. She answered every question I had and was very fast at replying my emails. We are so happy with our purchase! We got the Highland chair in coal color. They are beautiful and super comfortable. Our church members are very happy!
Advertisement
sarah reed
sarah reed
2024.03.20
Rachel Kittrell was great to work with, she helped us thru our order, and all our questions. We ordered on Wednesday and was able to pick up the next Tuesday! We haven't had our first service with the chairs, but expect the chairs to be comfy! We have remodeled our temporary church to make it look nicer whole we work towards our new sanctuary where we plan to get more chairs to match these! Would definitely recommend! We purchased the prelude chair in black marble. They had the amount we needed in stock!
Morris H
Morris H
2024.03.19
These chairs are perfect for our church! We couldn't be more pleased with the quality, construction and comfort of our chairs. The engineering and design details are far beyond what we had with our old chairs. The sales and delivery experience could not have been better, and I would definitely recommend Chairs For Worship to anybody. They have several lines and different models of chairs and a number of available options, and they will provide custom details if needed. Their showroom has plenty of examples for "sit testing", so it is worth going in person to experience what chair models they have and to know exactly what your church is buying. Lead times tend to be long, but the wait is worth it in the end.
CJ OBrien
CJ OBrien
2024.03.11
I would like to thank Michell Jones and her team for taking the time to answers questions, provide quotes, and track our order. Our chairs arrived as promised and have met every expectation as to quality and comfort. Thanks for the help! God's Blessings!
Nathan Miller
Nathan Miller
2024.02.12
Rachel Kittrell was most informative and helpful. When the chairs arrived we were very pleased with the quality. I didn't hear any negative comments from anyone in the congregation either! The only thi8ng I might change next time is that we ordered the widest version and while they sit very nice they do take up a little more room. The medium width would suit our needs a little better. When coupled together however one can sit across the joint with no discomfort at all.
Advertisement
David G. Hamilton
David G. Hamilton
2024.02.06
Great experience of buying chairs for our church from Chairs For worship Gainesville Texas our sales person was Rachel Kittrell and she was very helpful and done a very professional job.
Katricia Sanchez
Katricia Sanchez
2024.01.31
Dori was great to work with! Always responsive to our questions and needs. We are very pleased with the quality of the chairs and would order with ChairsForWorship all over again!
Denise Ferree
Denise Ferree
2024.01.05
The chairs are comfortable and of good quality. They are serving our needs for the last 10 years. Thank you for outstanding service. Emanuel Lutheran Freysville
Daniel Ray
Daniel Ray
2024.01.02
Very satisfied with the chairs. Comfortable while also looking appropriately dignified for the chapel.
Advertisement
Jerry Drummond
Jerry Drummond
2024.01.02
Dori, with Chairs For Worship is always courteous and gets my orders out to me promptly. Her level of customer service is A1.
Cheryl Williams
Cheryl Williams
2023.11.27
Rachel was amazing, she helped with the process of receiving our chairs in a timely manner.
Katrina Shaw
Katrina Shaw
2023.11.22
Very pleasant to work with and excellent quality chairs
Danny Cheney
Danny Cheney
2023.10.31
In our recent church remodel, we decided to upgrade our pews for chairs. We contacted multiple chair companies, but Chairs for Worship was the most customer friendly as well as the most helpful. Michell helped us through the whole process and kept us aware of shipping times, delays, and all of the details. Though it took a while to receive the chairs, Michell never tired of my incessant emails asking for an ETA. She was always pleasant and helpful. In the decision-making process, she helped provide all of the fabrics and when we narrowed it down to one fabric, she found a large swatch of it and sent it to us so we could make sure that this is what we wanted. The chairs were affordable and are well-built. They arrived by semi and were well packed with no damage to even a single chair. These chairs look great in our newly remodeled sanctuary and our congregation is pleased with the product. The chairs are comfortable and durable. Our experience as a whole was great and I would highly recommend Chairs for Worship.
Advertisement
Rick Harmon
Rick Harmon
2023.10.27
We decided to go with Chairs For Worship for our auditorium chairs. We are more than satisfied with the chairs and how they are working out in our auditorium. Rachel Kittrell guided us through the whole process, from chair selection and design to final delivery. I want to just say thank you to Chairs For Worship and Rachel for all their help. image.png image.png
David Sylvester
David Sylvester
2023.10.20
Rachel Kittrell and Chairs for Worship has provided excellent service for me and my church several times. Fast and efficient and the shipping dates and deliveries come through as promised! Dry David Sylvester, North Richland Hills, TX
Irina Wallstеn
Irina Wallstеn
2023.10.20
I had a pleasure to work with Dori Bell, she has been a great assist during all the way. We were “buying” chairs during 3 long years because of pandemic and Dori made sure she kept all information about our order, replying quickly, very professional and polite, very much customer-oriented. About chairs itself-it’s number one top quality, super comfortable, durable, arrived to Sweden without a single scratch. We will definitely recommend Uniflex to other churches and not only!