Classic Fusion Media

Classic Fusion Media Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
17 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (17)
Amanda Nxumalo
Amanda Nxumalo
2023.06.15
The WaY That's I'm ❤️🥺❤️
Advertisement
Delrae Chetty
Delrae Chetty
2023.06.13
Sibongile Magaya
Sibongile Magaya
2023.06.13
Keenan Kisten
Keenan Kisten
2023.06.13
Reply from Classic Fusion Media 2023.06.13
Thanks for the great review Keenan
Nqobile Gumede
Nqobile Gumede
2023.06.12
Work harder than before in order to succeed 🙏
Advertisement
Ande Ngcukana
Ande Ngcukana
2022.12.02
Bevan Gibson-Taylor
Bevan Gibson-Taylor
2022.06.22
Debbie van Heerden
Debbie van Heerden
2022.06.21
Reply from Classic Fusion Media 2022.06.21
Thx for the review Debbie ;)
Daniel Trevethan
Daniel Trevethan
2022.06.21
Amazing company and even better people! Honest, hard working and a genuine care for your business. Thanks CFM!
Reply from Classic Fusion Media 2022.06.21
Hey Daniel. Thanks so much for your review and your words of encouragement. We do appreciate it!
Advertisement
Graham Hutchinson
Graham Hutchinson
2022.06.21
We partnered with CFM many years ago and have never looked back. Producers of great and relevant content - backed with a superb and efficient team!!
Reply from Classic Fusion Media 2022.06.21
Thanks Hutch for your amazing review! We love working with you guys!!
Nic Combrinck
Nic Combrinck
2022.06.21
Great content production. My go to for web and media design
Reply from Classic Fusion Media 2022.06.21
Thanks so much Nic for the great review!
Wendy Laatz
Wendy Laatz
2022.06.21
Wonderful people who go above and beyond. The end product was better than I could ever have imagined! Thank you, Classic Fusion Media.
Reply from Classic Fusion Media 2022.06.21
Thank you so much for this wonderful review Wendy! Was such a fun video project to work on!
Charlene Fouche
Charlene Fouche
2022.06.21
Such a fantastic group of people. I really put them under pressure to get my website up and going in a very short period of time which they did with no complaints or compramise of quality. Very happy and will continue to use their services with out a doubt 😀 Very happy
Reply from Classic Fusion Media 2022.06.21
Thanks So much for the amazing review Charls! Was awesome to work with you on your website build and branding!
Advertisement
Carolyn Bender
Carolyn Bender
2022.06.21
Reply from Classic Fusion Media 2022.06.21
Thanks for the wonderful review Caro!
William Smith
William Smith
2021.09.01
Professional, organised, flexible, ability to handle logistical challenges, meets tight deadlines, pleasure to work with. We had a great experience with every person that we dealt with at Classic Fusion Media.
Reply from Classic Fusion Media 2021.11.11
Thank you so much for this amazing review William! Really appreciate it so much!!
Caylee Botha
Caylee Botha
2021.04.19
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
What a quality team to work with! CFM is organised, efficient and with their dynamic team have managed to offer us great direction, ideas and implementation of design in all facets of our swim club without losing the essence of who we are as a company. Highly recommend getting in touch with them.
Reply from Classic Fusion Media 2021.04.19
Thank you so much Caylee! It's awesome working with you and the team!
tracy van der linde
tracy van der linde
2020.02.25
Reply from Classic Fusion Media 2021.11.11
Thanks so much for the review Tracy! We really value it!
Advertisement