Centre Digital

Centre Digital Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
10 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (10)
Ross Miller
Ross Miller
2022.06.28
Outstanding service from Centre Digital. I was really impressed with Harri and the team - they created an e-commerce site for our new business, taking a concept and running with it. They evolved site and adapted well to the ever changing requests from our team. The site is stylish and functional and we could not have asked for better. We will be using the Centre Digital team again.
Neil Ainscough
Neil Ainscough
2022.06.28
Centre Digital have been outstanding! They have been so helpful throughout the entire process of our new website launch. They have gone above and beyond our expectations. Absolutely over the moon with the results. They are hugely talented and it really shows in their work. Highly recommend to anyone. You will not be disappointed! Fantastic guys, thank you from all the team at Born Hair Care :)
Daniel Sumner
Daniel Sumner
2022.02.04
Great service, helped me build an online platform for my company. Slick looking website designs and branding as well as helping with marketing.
Zero Office Furniture
Zero Office Furniture
2022.02.02
We have been working with Centre Digital for a while now, and Jay is brilliant. He listens to what we need, adds helpful and fresh ideas that can improve and enhance our website. Jay created the logos and branding for both of our company websites (Zero Office Furniture & Clear WorkSpace). Our website was made through Shopify and Jay introduced to us to systems such as inventory management and email marketing. I cannot recommend Centre Digital enough. The experience, knowledge and information that is provided to us, has been crucial in our growth as a business.
Jessica Rice
Jessica Rice
2022.01.28
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I have worked with Centre Digital on a couple of projects and have always received an exceptional service. They really take the time to understand your vision and provide top quality results. Harri and Jay helped me with the branding and building of my ecommerce website and I couldn't be happier with how it's turned out. Highly recommend!!
Jenny Latimer
Jenny Latimer
2022.01.27
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Working with Jay at Centre Digital has been great, he is professional and very responsive. Jay built our new company website and we are so pleased with the result (Highgate IT Solutions). He took time to understand our aims and gave guidance when we needed it. Highly recommend.
Chris Jones
Chris Jones
2022.01.25
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I've worked with Centre Digital on a couple of projects and I've always been impressed with the outcome. Their work effic, passion for the job, interest is second to none, plus a couple of cracking lads! I'm at a loss when it comes to software development and website management and building, Centre take that stress away.
Martyn Hesketh
Martyn Hesketh
2022.01.25
I have worked with the team now on numerous occasions across a range of projects & I have never had anything but quality service. The landing pages & product pages we have developed together are always to the highest possible standard. I would like to personally thank Jason & Harrison for their continued support, looking forward to what the next few years has in store for us!
Virtual Warehouse
Virtual Warehouse
2022.01.25
What an amazing experience I have had working with Harri. He really listened to what my objectives were with creating my blog and carefully built something I had dreamed about for years. I loved every second of the process and couldn't recommend Centre Digital any more!
Chris Haworth
Chris Haworth
2022.01.25
I can’t recommend Centre Digital highly enough. My new website is outstanding, it looks modern, professional, easy to navigate and exceeded expectation. Harri is incredibly helpful, professional and if you are looking to build a new website will take away all the stress and strain of doing so - Big thanks and 5 star recommendation