Central Pothole Repairs

centralpotholerepairs.co.uk

Central Pothole Repairs Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
9 reviews Verified
Central Pothole Repairs
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 9 ) 5.0

Beverly Cox
Beverly Cox
2024.05.03
The Trustees of Coronation Hall, Woodhall Spa were very pleased with the work that the Central Pothole company did for them. It was very pleasing from the onset to be able to speak to someone on the phone. Harry Evans was very helpful and came out promptly to view the potholes in the car park. He explained in detail to the Trustees what work was required and put a quotation with how the work would proceed in an email the same day. The work has now been completed and the Trustees are very happy with the result. .
Heidi Harris
Heidi Harris
2024.01.15
I had Harry's team to repaint carparking lines. They were fast, efficient, arrived when they said they would and did a great job. Very reasonable price compared to other quotes received. Would recommend!
Beverley Lee
Beverley Lee
2023.11.23
I work for Harry as his administrator. He is great to deal with, often wants documents creating quickly which I do to the best of my ability. Harry and the company do an excellent job at the companies they attend. For me, working with Harry is a pleasure and I have learnt such a lot from him too.
Charles Bryant
Charles Bryant
2023.11.07
A good job well done by pleasant helpful team today. driveway tricky with steep hill and awkward angle at top. all the best guys and hope to meet again some day.
Zev Gruber
Zev Gruber
2023.07.04
Excellent customer service and qualify of work. They are quick and keep their word.
Brian Perks
Brian Perks
2023.05.23
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
We used Central pothole repairs to do some patching in our car park and goods yard. They were very professional, polite and tidy. They got the job done and cleared site promptly. I am very happy with their work.
Bucklands Kennels
Bucklands Kennels
2023.05.12
Positive
Punctuality
Value
Just want to thank Harry and his team for repairing the pothole’s on our car park, very professional team, great workmanship and also very clean and tidy when carrying out the work, couldn’t recommend Central Pothole Repairs enough.
Chris Williams
Chris Williams
2023.05.12
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Harry and his team provided IWS a great service and our client is very pleased with the end product. Pot hole repair in car park entrance and reinstated line marking, great job.
Kate Read
Kate Read
2023.03.28
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Fantastic team, professional and friendly. I would recommend to anyone