Central Electrical Appliances Reviews

Central Electrical Appliances Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 138 reviews

centralelectricalappliances.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (138)
Mike Shaw
Mike Shaw
2024-01-20
We cannot praise the staff and the range of products available at Central Appliances! They deliver excellent and very knowledgeable customer service 👏 we wouldn't go anywhere else if they have what we need!
Reply from Central Electrical Appliances 2024-01-22
Thank you so much for such a lovely review, Mike. We are so pleased to hear you are happy with our products and service. We look forward to seeing you again!
Advertisement
Margaret Guy
Margaret Guy
2024-01-13
Cathy was very helpful we were looking for a dishwasher and she was able to show us a range of dishwashers and talk to us about what they did. Were bought a dishwasher and the delivery, fitting and taking away of the old one was a great price. Thank you.
Reply from Central Electrical Appliances 2024-01-15
Hi Margaret, thank you for this positive review. We are so pleased to hear you are happy with our products and service. We will pass your feedback onto Cathy!
Margaret Parry
Margaret Parry
2023-12-08
Excellent service from cathy helping us to choose a new oven after our old one died suddenly!! Steve came and fitted it, quickly and professionally altering a cupboard door to ensure it still closed properly.
Reply from Central Electrical Appliances 2023-12-11
Thank you Margaret for your great review
Vicky Passmore
Vicky Passmore
2023-11-28
I have bought may items over the years. All the staff are helpful. Thank you for delivering the items and removing the old items for me. Thank you for your great service once again. Great prices, great service. Would not go any where else 😁
Reply from Central Electrical Appliances 2023-11-28
Hi Vicky, thank you for your amazing review!! The team are chuffed to hear this 😊
Denise Scragg
Denise Scragg
2023-11-23
Brilliant service, polite , friendly, and informative, item delivered the same day will definitely purchase from them again.
Reply from Central Electrical Appliances 2023-11-23
Hi, Denise thank you so much for your kind review!
Advertisement
Russell Appleby
Russell Appleby
2023-11-11
The service and professionalism that we received from this outlet was outstanding and I would recommend to anybody. The appliances are at a competitive price and there’s a lot of choice. Richard was full of useful information and was very helpful and knowledgeable. It was a smooth transition and an pleasure to shop there . I will definitely be shopping there again. AAA****
Reply from Central Electrical Appliances 2023-11-13
Hi Russell, thank you for your amazing review and we cant wait to see you again!
Harriet Askey Corbishley
Harriet Askey Corbishley
2023-10-24
Great sales. Friendly staff. Had an issue with Hisense and they are claiming that we damaged the fridge freezer ourselves when it couldn’t be possible. Pictures of the snapped pipe are attached. Don’t by Hisense products! Matt has been great during this process and has even got us a replacement!
Reply from Central Electrical Appliances 2023-11-13
Thank you Harriet for your lovely review, it is much appreciated!
Abigail Leek
Abigail Leek
2023-10-15
Cathy was a great help, I was looking for cookers and a tv. There was a great selection and I ended up buying a great tv for an even better price.
Reply from Central Electrical Appliances 2023-10-16
Thank you very much Abigail for your review, it's greatly appreciated!
Tony Davey
Tony Davey
2023-10-13
Outstanding service from this company. From Matt who assisted us help make our choice on the appliance that suited our needs, to Cathy who put into action what had been agreed and finally to the installers who fitted the machine in a very professional way. Overall very pleased with the entire experience . Definitely recommend this company. Thanks to you all. T. Davey
Reply from Central Electrical Appliances 2023-10-16
Thank you Tony for your excellent review, we will always be on hand if you have any other inquiries!
Advertisement
Carl Bodley
Carl Bodley
2023-09-29
Would recommend Central Appliances excellent service. I have used them for years and wouldn’t go anywhere else. Freezer stopped working and chose a new one , delivered the same day and set it up for me. 👏👏👏 Thank you
Reply from Central Electrical Appliances 2023-10-02
Thank you so much for your wonderful review, Carl. So pleased we were able to help and you are happy with your new freezer!
Anne-Marie Morton
Anne-Marie Morton
2023-09-17
I have been buying appliances from here for years and they never disappoint.
Reply from Central Electrical Appliances 2023-09-19
Thank you so much for your kind review!
Barbara Warren
Barbara Warren
2023-09-10
Excellent local electrical supplier. Good choice and knowledgeable salespeople. Very pleased with our new Bosch washing machine. Thank you
Reply from Central Electrical Appliances 2023-09-11
Thank you for your review
PAUL mills
PAUL mills
2023-08-30
We ordered a tumble dryer online, Matt contacted us to let us know that unfortunately that the make and model wasn't available, he then took the time to help with advise on other models. Once we decided on the new dryer Matt arranged for delivery and installation for the next day, with them even taking the old one away. The order and delivery teams were brilliant, thankyou so much, you guys will be the first point of call if anything else decides to give up...
Reply from Central Electrical Appliances 2023-08-30
Thank you Paul for your 5 star review!
Advertisement
Nigel Deacon
Nigel Deacon
2023-08-14
Matt & Cathy, excellent service, v knowledgeable, v friendly Top marks
Reply from Central Electrical Appliances 2023-08-24
Thank you for your excellent review!
John Bullock
John Bullock
2023-08-14
If you want excellent service and pleasant and obliging and very helpful staff pay them a visit. We were pleasantly surprised at the helpful and knowledgeable service we recieved.
Reply from Central Electrical Appliances 2023-08-14
Thank you John for your 5 star review!
Richard Weston
Richard Weston
2023-08-01
Very helpful staff and extremely prompt delivery of goods. Delivery driver very knowledgeable and helpful.
Reply from Central Electrical Appliances 2023-08-01
Thank you Richard for your 5 star review!
Chris Bennett
Chris Bennett
2023-07-27
Matt.N saved the day for us when we discovered our built in cooker that had been purchased from another supplier was damaged when the kitchen fitters were ready to fit it into our new kitchen. Matt went to see if cooker was available in stock for us to take away the same day and also loaded it into the car. We shall definitely be back when we need more electrical items. 5 star treatment from a local supplier without any hassle.
Reply from Central Electrical Appliances 2023-07-28
Thank you Chris for your 5 star review! See you soon
Advertisement
Harry Pickerill
Harry Pickerill
2023-07-14
Reply from Central Electrical Appliances 2023-07-17
Thank you for your 5 star review
Mark Connolly
Mark Connolly
2023-07-06
Very helpful staff
Reply from Central Electrical Appliances 2023-07-07
Thank you for your 5 star review!
Brian Wain
Brian Wain
2023-07-06
Excellent service by a. Very pleasant and knowledgeable salesperson called Cathy would definitely use this shop again 👍
Reply from Central Electrical Appliances 2023-07-07
Thank you for your 5 star review!