Scott Shoemaker & Associates, PLC

Scott Shoemaker & Associates, PLC Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
14 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (14)
Crystal Dayton
Crystal Dayton
2024.03.14
Best attorney ever. Very honest about everything!
Kenneth Hammons
Kenneth Hammons
2024.01.09
Scott was easy to work with and was very informative and helpful.
Steve Krug
Steve Krug
2023.11.23
I retained Scott to over see the Guardianship of my son. It went smooth with Scott answering all my questions and explaining all aspects of the proceedings along the way. Scott is more than knowledgeable and gets the job done. I have had 5 different attorneys over the course of the last 4 years going through a high conflict divorce, it was a true pleasure finding an attorney like Scott, who was compassionate but also confident. He made no promises, yet, he had a solid plan B ready to go if needed. I will be utilizing Scott again in the near future as I navigate through the ups and downs of financial planning for my adult son. I would recommend Scott to anyone looking for an attorney who practices in this area law.
John Godleski
John Godleski
2023.09.26
Scott has done a great job for me. He took a complex process and made it easy for me to understand. I highly recommend Scott.
Alex Herink
Alex Herink
2023.08.08
Susan Finley
Susan Finley
2023.06.02
Scott was great to work with as an estate lawyer. Very professional and knowledgeable in answering my many questions and with a kind and courteous manner. I would highly recommend him to anyone thinking of their estate plans.
Paul Pompi
Paul Pompi
2023.04.20
Scott is very professional, thorough and did a great job helping me navigate the difficulties of planning an estate.
Mindy J
Mindy J
2022.08.12
One star because no stars isn't an option. Unprofessional and unethical.
Reply from Scott Shoemaker & Associates, PLC 2022.08.19
A search of our records indicates that no person named "Mindy J." has ever been a client of our firm. However, we take client satisfaction seriously and invite you to contact us at your earliest convenience to resolve your issue.
Tara Jennings
Tara Jennings
2021.03.29
S myers
S myers
2021.02.18
Very easy to work with
Meghan Miller
Meghan Miller
2020.09.25
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Scott helped make the process of building a living will very simple, ensuring he tailored the approach to meet the needs of our family!
chris enzor
chris enzor
2020.09.21
Positive
Professionalism
Scott set up a living trust for my mother. He was proffessional, and kind, answered all of her questions and treated her with care and respect. Highly recommend him. L. Stark
Theresa Mickelson
Theresa Mickelson
2020.09.17
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
We had a wonderful experience with Scott helping with our will. He was professional and enormously helpful in preparing information for our beneficiaries. We would highly recommend him.
Ruth Rentschler
Ruth Rentschler
2020.09.16
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Scott helped me set up several legal papers and was very responsive to my questions. Professional all-around.