CD Financial Reviews

CD Financial Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 18 reviews

cdfinancial.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (18)
Daniel Granger
Daniel Granger
2023-12-07
Great service from CD financial, Claire and her team took the stress out of the daunting process of organising our first mortgage and even managed to secure us a better rate before we competed on our first home. 5 stars!
Chris Reynolds
Chris Reynolds
2023-08-22
A friend recommended CD financial to me and my partner and we were so happy she did! Leanne, Ruth and the team were so kind and helpful throughout the whole process of purchasing our first home. No question was ever stupid to them, they would answer emails so quickly and were always happy to discuss things over the phone as well. They made the whole process stress free. I would highly recommend and we will definitely come back to them for advise and help in the future! Thank you CD Financial!
Reply from CD Financial 2023-08-31
Thank you Chris, hope you are settling into new home :)
Claire Evans
Claire Evans
2023-04-19
Have used CD financial 3 times now. Always an excellent service, highly recommended
Reply from CD Financial 2023-04-19
Thank you Claire, your review is much appreciated and we are so happy to help, Thanks Claire and all the team at CD Financial :)
Andrea Elliott
Andrea Elliott
2023-04-10
Reply from CD Financial 2023-04-19
thanks Andrea, always happy to help :)
Raj Ahir
Raj Ahir
2023-03-09
Start by saying thank you CD Financial in helping to arrange my mortgage to a new provider! Claire, Ruth and Amy have been absolute gems getting the mortgage over the line during a period of rate rises and banks cancelling offers... Claire secured the best rate before the BoE rate rises to manage inflation. The team then supported me and followed up with the appointed solicitors right the way through the process, which removed so much stress. CD Financial definitely gets a 10/10 score from me.
Reply from CD Financial 2023-03-09
Thank you so much for your review and was a pleasure to help you, if you need anything else do not hesitate to contact us 😊
Helen Barker
Helen Barker
2023-02-05
We can’t recommend Claire and her team highly enough. She has provided outstanding mortgage and investment advice over the last few years and always takes the time to listen to your needs before providing a tailored solution. We wouldn’t consider going anywhere else.
Reply from CD Financial 2023-02-05
Thank you, always great to see you both :)
Robert Corbett
Robert Corbett
2022-07-28
Great and quick service from Claire and the team as always, keep things flowing and always staying in touch n keeping updated.
Reply from CD Financial 2022-07-28
Thank you Robert, always here to help, Thanks Claire
Breakpoint24
Breakpoint24
2022-04-19
Fantastic service in all the years we've been dealing with Claire, and now the rest of the team at CD Financial. Would not hesitate in recommending to anyone looking for financial advice/assistance.
Emma Burns (Independent Dance Artist)
Emma Burns (Independent Dance Artist)
2022-03-28
Leanne guided me through the process of buying my first house. She sorted out my mortgage, life insurance and income protection insurance. Leanne filled out all of the documentation and took all the stresses away of trying to understand the terminology. When there were certain aspects of the house buying process I didn't understand, Leanne never made me feel stupid and took the time to explain things to me and ensured that I was happy with the decisions being made. Leanne and her team regularly checked in with me and helped chase up any lose ends with my solicitors. I would definitely recommend CD Financial to anyone and can't thank them enough for all of their support!
Natalie Jayne
Natalie Jayne
2022-03-18
We had our mortgage and our life insurance arranged at CD financial, the service was excellent. Being self employed during Covid created some additional requirements, but Claire and her team handled it all for us, taking the stress away and securing us a really good rate. The team is always on hand to take your call, and respond to emails quickly, we highly recommend CD Financial and they will be our go to place for any future needs. Thank you all for helping us to secure our perfect family home :)
George Pay
George Pay
2021-11-26
Positive
Quality
I have recently purchased my first home and used CD Financial to support the process. I could not have asked for a better service from the team as they were responsive, professional and very informative throughout it all. I personally dealt with Leanne who was great in explaining everything to me as a first time buyer. Highly recommend Leanne and the team. George
Sarah Wheale-Smith
Sarah Wheale-Smith
2021-09-10
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great team Who Couldn't Be More Help - would highly recommend. Leanne was a great communicator who gave us clear, informative advise that helped us to make informed decisions. We would have been lost without her and the team at CD Financial.
Lee Wagg
Lee Wagg
2021-07-24
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We have been using Claire's services for nearly 20yrs, in all that time we have always trusted her to provide us a great service for our mortgage, life inurances, etc. She has never let us down, her personal touch and attentiveness is second to none, now she has built a team behind her with the same attitude, values and commitment that we have come to appreciate from Claire. Straight talking, honest and no smoke and mirrors. No hidden charges and as always, she explains everything as we go. I often get called by other financial advisors offering me 'great' deals, well if they were any good, they would be working for Claire already. I wouldn't trust my house or life with anyone else. You would be wise to do the same.
Christopher Shipley
Christopher Shipley
2021-02-18
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
My partner and I were in the market for a first home, we went to see Leanne Charnley at CD Financial and she was nothing but exceptional, the meeting we had informative and friendly, she had reviewed our circumstances before hand and came to the meeting with options we didn't think we're available and received a decision in principle the same day. She was always available to answer queries and took what is a very stressful experience into one that I didn't have to worry about. She also provided breakdown of various life protections for us to review in our own time with no pressure. Will happily recommend. 🌟🌟🌟 🌟 🌟
Beccy Wraight
Beccy Wraight
2021-01-23
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I can not speak more highly of Claire and her team. We used CD financial for advice, our mortgage application and organising building and contents insurance. As first time buyers we had no idea how everything worked. Claire provided us with clear, conscience, honest advice and suggested the best options for our circumstances. CD financial have been amazing since day one all the way through to our completion. They are a highly professional, friendly team with outstanding communication. I would with out hesitation use their service again for any future financial needs.
Kaml Chahl
Kaml Chahl
2020-02-03
Bartek Rogowski
Bartek Rogowski
2019-12-11
Best place to leave your finance with. They helped me with a mortgage and not only. Wonderful people. Recommend to all
the mart
the mart
2019-08-23
Fantastic company, with a great team. They helped me sort out my mortgage and my pension.