CD Automation Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
89 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (89)
Rachel Hunt
Rachel Hunt
2023.07.18
What an amazing company What an amazing company. Took the time to listen to a very complicated project. Jeremy kept me informed of all stages of his research to try and find the solution for me . Communication and service was 5 out of 5. Thankyou.
Garry Chadwick
Garry Chadwick
2023.04.28
Used on Many occasions Used on many occasions, Good technical help, quick response, fantastic quoting system. A delight on or off the phone
Lawrence Rowe
Lawrence Rowe
2022.10.13
Great service and good communication Great service and good communication
Sales
Sales
2022.10.11
Very good Very good. Kept me informed of the progress of my order from start to finish.
Rob Lee
Rob Lee
2022.10.04
Had excellent services from quotation to delivery Had excellent services from quotation to delivery, also Jez was very helpful.
Andrei I.
Andrei I.
2022.09.27
Excellent customer service The thyristor broke down in the industrial heater control panel on our site. CD Automation customer support were excellent in helping us to find out the source of the problem as well as supplied us with the replacement unit in the shortest time possible. Would definitely recommend!
Zoe
Zoe
2022.09.22
Comprehensive Product Portfolio. Comprehensive Product Portfolio. Very happy with the speed of response and the quality of the products.
Sam
Sam
2022.09.22
SCR Purchased Sales team depth of product knowledge good and assisted in selecting the correct thyristor module required for the glass industry. Quick responses from the sales team. Delivery times were very good and delivered on time.
stevie
stevie
2022.09.20
Needed a thyristor and controller in a… Needed a thyristor and controller in a hurry and was getting quoted up to 26 weeks - ordered a unit from CD Automation which was quoted for 6/8 weeks delivery. Lots of questions to be answered to make sure we were getting a unit that would suit what we needed. Jez was a fantastic help to us right up to when unit was getting despatched and supplied tracking number. Will definitely use CD Automation again
Dave Roberts
Dave Roberts
2022.09.08
Guys were quick to get back to me to… Guys were quick to get back to me to answer my questions, kept informed on delivery
anthony beeston
anthony beeston
2022.08.30
Excellent Service Ordered a RS3300 POWER CONTROLLER, very helpful over the phone and the controller was delivered on time. Excellent service.
Stephen
Stephen
2022.08.30
Great customer service and support when… Great customer service and support when needed. fast response when i have asked questions and always happy to help
Andrew
Andrew
2022.08.16
Great service from a great company Delivery was on time and well packaged. The ordering process was easily completed and sales / technical support was very knowledgeable. Used CD Automation many times and always have a good experience.
Shannon
Shannon
2022.08.16
sufficient and helpful supplier. sufficient and helpful supplier.
Neil Palfreyman
Neil Palfreyman
2022.08.10
Helpful & professional Gave good advice & recommendations for a solution to our needs. Many thanks
Sergey Mikhalovsky
Sergey Mikhalovsky
2022.07.27
The company and its staff did and excellent job The company and its staff did everything as promised, with accuracy and friendliness. Most likely I will come back to them with future orders.
Kulbinder Singh
Kulbinder Singh
2022.02.17
From first contact with Jeremy Morby at… From first contact with Jeremy Morby at CD Automation my query was handle in a efficient and professional manner, was kept update with progress of order to completion. will use again.
Craig Sanders / Induced Energy
Craig Sanders / Induced Energy
2021.11.05
CD Automation are our go to business CD Automation are our go to business for a number of parts we buy. They are an exceptional company to do business with, from their excellent customer service to their brilliant products.
Richard Wilson
Richard Wilson
2020.12.09
Excellent customer service Excellent customer service, product knowledge and delivery date better than expected. Thank you. Keep up the great work.
Liam
Liam
2020.12.02
Helpful technical staff Helpful technical staff, great first experience. Thank you