ccrdaz.com

ccrdaz.com

ccrdaz.com Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
86 reviews Verified
ccrdaz.com
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 86 ) 4.9

Bronson Duke
Bronson Duke
2024.05.08
Zero bedside manner. I hate talking bad about people especially when it effects their business, but this doctor was very rude to me. Walked in, jammed the banding device in and out quickly, twice. He didn’t have the courtesy of warning me, talking me through it, nothing. I’m 6’7” 290lbs with several tattoos and have high pain tolerance and was crying due to pain. He didn’t say one word and was reluctant to order me Tylenol. I would typically scoff at this statement, but honestly I felt violated and I’m scared to get the other hemorrhoids banded. I would never return to this doctor and would do anything to convince others to do the same. Maybe it’s because I’m younger and made a joke because I was uncomfortable, but I was in so much pain the whole day due to how he treated me. I also told him that it itches really bad, but he wouldn’t prescribe me with anything. Didn’t even respond when I told him it itched and asked what causes that. He simply said it’s the hemorrhoid. But it feels cut like a fissure. He does not care. Consider yourself warned.
Jacqueline Linster
Jacqueline Linster
2024.04.24
Dr. Esparza is awesome! He was professional and informative every step of the way and I couldn’t be happier with the results.
Toenya Rose
Toenya Rose
2024.04.02
I was referred to Dr. Esparza by my PCP for a colonoscopy consultation. Despite my initial apprehension, all that went away once I met Dr. Esparza in person. He was very kind and understanding. He convinced me that I need to do this since my family has a history of colon cancer. On the day of the procedure, Dr. Esparza and everyone on his staff from the nurses to the anesthesiologist were just wonderful. They took the time to explain what would take place and before I knew it, it was done. It took me 10 years to do this because I was afraid. I had a bad experience with another Doctor and and I told myself never again. But, all that has changed because I now have a Doctor who cares. I returned for my follow-up and everything is good. I highly recommend Dr. Esparza to everyone I know, including you if you are reading this. You won’t be disappointed! Thank you Dr. Esparza and your staff for your outstanding dedication to your patients’ well-being.
Tierra Sutherlin
Tierra Sutherlin
2024.03.28
I had to take time to sing the praises of Dr Esparza and his team. I had been dealing with a persistent issue since my pregnancy. I ashamed to admit the baby is 11😩 I have had some real horror stories at the doctors office so I tried to avoid going to a colorectal surgeon. I was open about my fears and Doc was patient, informative, and kind. My procedure was quick and my healing time was short. His office is clean and staffed by friendly employees. I’m super thankful to have Dr. Esparza to assist with my gut and butt troubles 🤣💜 but seriously
John Hermiz
John Hermiz
2024.02.29
For anyone that is or has been experiencing and type of colorectal pain! You need to see Dr. Sushil Pandey. Absolutely amazing, proffesional and very knowledgeable. I have been experience really bad fissures/hemorrhoids and tried everything you can imagine for an entire year. My primary doctor got me in touch with Dr. Pandey. After our first visit he knew exactly what the issue was during examination and prescribed medication (Cream) and within 1 month all issues dissipated. Thank you Dr. Pandey for your help!
Brenda Dennison
Brenda Dennison
2024.02.22
Thank you Dr Pandey. Great doctor. Would highly recommend.
Annette Romero
Annette Romero
2024.02.17
Dr. Esparza maintained professionalism and was very knowledgeable throughout my entire visit. He walked me through every step of the procedure and helped me feel comfortable throughout the process.
Leann Tristan
Leann Tristan
2024.02.14
Dr. Mondavi is incredible! He make you feel so comfortable and has the best bed side Manner. I love the fact that he actually cares and he doesn't rush you out of the office. He takes his time with you and make sure you're comfortable and make sure you're happy with everything that he's doing, and has the best nurses as well.
Regina Moscrop
Regina Moscrop
2024.02.08
Dr Pandey was an awesome surgeon, I highly recommend.
Jeffrey Alvarado
Jeffrey Alvarado
2024.02.08
Doctor esperanza was one of the best surgeons i've ever had I had diverticulitis in the sigmoid colin and a mass on my bladder. And no doctors wanted to do my surgery Is because I was a high risk Patient And Doctor esperanza did the surgery for me.And I've never felt better.
David Palomino
David Palomino
2024.01.06
Having been a patient with Dr. Esparza for a some months now, I am pleased to highly recommend him to any prospective patient. He is professionally straight forward and knowledgeable, yet very patient and kind. Before jumping into a major procedure or treatment, he encourages and tries the more holistic approaches. If one is on top of treatments and recommendations they will see positive change, and that positive change is what Dr. Esparza strives to see in his patients.
Joel Sawyer
Joel Sawyer
2024.01.04
Fantastic Doctor, who is warm, friendly and very caring. His office staff is wonderful as well. Highly recommend Dr. Esparza.
Stan Hannibal
Stan Hannibal
2023.12.23
Outstanding service by the entire team. My surgery by Dr. Pandey was flawless and I am in much better shape than expected. Highly recommend this team. Thank you Dr. Pandey, great job
Arlene O'Reilly
Arlene O'Reilly
2023.12.18
John Peters
John Peters
2023.12.06
All went well. Easy to make the appointment, office staff friendly! Took care of my issue. All is good!
Hector Perez
Hector Perez
2023.11.27
Has a dnamite bedside manner and is highly skilled.
Nan Go Mez
Nan Go Mez
2023.11.13
On November 2nd 2023 I had my surgery. I had seen two previous surgeons Dr Lam and I can’t remember the other doctor name through Banner. Neither of the two saw what I had or tell me till I saw Dr Carlos Esparza with Center for Colorectal Disease of Arizona. Dr Esparza from the moment of our first meeting he already saw alittle to have an idea what I had and based on my symptoms. And the day of surgery sure enough he was right along with something else he discovered. I am now pain free , recovering . I was in pain for almost 7 months. I couldn’t drive yet alone sit down and sleepless nights. Nov 13 2023, today I went for a follow up. I am still recovering from surgery but SO MUCH better.! Thank you soooo much Dr Esparza. Dr Esparza was very professional, to the point and can’t say enough how he knew what was going on vs two previous surgeons that saw me and couldn’t tell me what was wrong. I uploaded a pict circling what I had to give you an idea. I had a cut and a tunnel that was healing wrong and was infected and kept getting infected. I’m very Happy….!
Anne Reed
Anne Reed
2023.11.11
Dr. Esparza saved my life! He is so compassionate and very knowledgeable. My surgery was a huge success and now I can go on to live a healthier life. I would recommend him to everybody!
Dallas Miller
Dallas Miller
2023.10.30
Great caring doctor! Fixed problem I have had for fifteen years! Three other doctors did not know what to do. Highly recommended!
Frank Vasquez
Frank Vasquez
2023.10.23
Friendly staff, Dr. Pandey very attentive to your needs and concerns