ipsofakto

cbrand.mx

ipsofakto Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
134 reviews Verified
ipsofakto
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 134 ) 5.0

Michael Laanvere
Michael Laanvere
2024.05.03
Advertisement
David Brown
David Brown
2024.05.02
Dear Good People at Ipsofakto, I am writing to express my heartfelt thanks to you and your team for the exceptional service I experienced during my stay in Mexico. Recently, I realized that I had left my dresses behind, and I was deeply touched by the swift and caring response of your staff in retrieving and returning them to me. Your commitment to customer satisfaction is truly exemplary, and it did not go unnoticed. It is reassuring to know that there are still places where one can expect such dedication and kindness. Thank you once again for your remarkable service. May God bless you all for your kindness. I look forward to staying with you again in the near future without any hesitation. Warm regards, Sandra C.
Richard Maxwell
Richard Maxwell
2024.04.30
ipsofakto, has done a great job of returning my lost item back to me in Canada. I recommend them to anyone wanting to have something shipped home from their vacation.
Jason Raleigh
Jason Raleigh
2024.04.30
Excellent communication! Forgotten item was returned in a timely manner.
David Smith
David Smith
2024.04.30
A brilliant service. They collected my items, packed and shipped back to the UAE without hassle. I shall recommend using their service.
Advertisement
Shanshan Wang
Shanshan Wang
2024.04.27
Carlos Méndez
Carlos Méndez
2024.04.27
Agradezco el apoyo recibido, me ayudaron a recuperar una prenda olvidada, lo hicieron con mucho profesionalismo y de manera muy rápida.
Robin Small
Robin Small
2024.04.04
These guys did a fantastic job of packing and shipping a fragile piece of pottery back to the US for us! Highly recommend
Deb McColm
Deb McColm
2024.03.21
I left my wallet at a resort near Cancun Mexico. I contacted Ispofakto and they retrieved my wallet from the resort and shipped it back to me in Canada with all its contents. Arturo and Jasmín from Ipsofakto kept in touch with me the entire time. I’m happy to recommend this company.
Advertisement
Robert Blust
Robert Blust
2024.03.21
Very responsive and the package was carefully packaged and arrived in great shape!
Elizabeth Tribelli
Elizabeth Tribelli
2024.03.20
Had a wonderful experience using their service. I had forgotten an item in my hotel, and they coordinated with the concierge directly to receive it, package it, and prepare it for shipping. It arrived in perfect condition, and communication was consistent throughout the entire process.
Elisabet Hyland
Elisabet Hyland
2024.03.17
When your items find their way back home.... I forgot my airpods, cord, and adapter at the Hyatt Ziva in Cancun. I contacted them the following day after my discovery and they responded in less than 12 hour. Not only did they find all 3 items, but they they connected me with a shipping agency that returned my items at a reasonable cost. Thank you so much @hyattziva!!! I appreciate it so much
Alex Mckee
Alex Mckee
2024.03.16
Good price and easy communications. Thanks for shipping back my kindle!
Advertisement
Sabrina Mili
Sabrina Mili
2024.03.14
Sin duda el servicio de paquetería que usare para todos mis envíos, personal muy profesional y los mas importante un servicio de calidad!!
Reply from ipsofakto 2024.03.14
Gracias por tus comentarios :)
Robert Laporte
Robert Laporte
2024.03.08
My experience with IpsoFacto was excellent! They took full charge of my items forgotten during my holiday in Mexico. It was shipped rapidly to Canada, trouble free! Thanks again
Adrianne Eby
Adrianne Eby
2024.02.19
While on vacation we lost a phone at the resort we were staying at. Ipsofakto was able to securely and quickly get our missing phone back to us, which was very much appreciated!
ariadna rosas
ariadna rosas
2024.02.10
Excelente servicio, es muy amable el personal y los precios accesibles, ahorras mucho tiempo porque lo tienen todo en un solo sitio
Advertisement
Billie Hosier
Billie Hosier
2024.02.04
Amazing experience! Would recommend if I forgot something. I got my item back within 5 days of contacting them!!
Veerle Braeken
Veerle Braeken
2024.01.25
Great service, Arturo and Teresa were super helpful, they kept us informed at every step of the process. I highly recommend Ipsofakto!
ramiro m
ramiro m
2024.01.24
Gracias en ayudarme en recuperar mis pertenencias que deje olvidado en el Hotel que me quede durante mi estancia en Mexico. Todo fue facil. Solo di los detalles de mis pertenencias y sobre el Hotel; ipsofakto se encargo de recuperar mis pertenencias en el Hotel y enviarlo a mi direccion en Los Angeles, Estados Unidos. Las fuertes tormentas en Estados Unidos obstruyeron que mi paquete llegara al tiempo indicado. Aun asi, estoy contento con el trabajo que todos desempeñaron.