Coury & Buehler Physical Therapy Tustin

cbphysicaltherapy.com/our-location/tustin-santa-ana

Coury & Buehler Physical Therapy Tustin Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
106 reviews Verified
Coury & Buehler Physical Therapy Tustin
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 83 ) 4.9

Sara O.
Sara O.
2024.05.17
Verified
The staff is incredibly welcoming and kind. The physical therapists are excellent at addressing concerns and creating personalized programs. Justin is particularly effective, and I highly recommend him.
Advertisement
Debie W.
Debie W.
2024.04.10
Verified
The care was great, my PT Robbie was the best. The exercise people were great and very helpful as was the front desk very accommodating on appointments!
Julie B.
Julie B.
2024.03.29
Verified
The entire team from the front desk to the therapy aids and Scott Locken. So grateful to all. Scott made the difference and made a huge difference in my rehabilitation. His professionalism, and I always felt secure in his therapy on my knee. I struggled at times and his ability to get me through made my recovery great. He is an asset to this Company.
Paul S.
Paul S.
2024.03.02
Verified
To the entire staff at Coury & Buehler Physical Therapy, especially Robbie and Chris, thank you for all that you did to help get our son back up and playing soccer after a very deep lower back contusion! After taking a hard knee to his lower back during practice, our first call was to Rich Coury, who immediately got our son scheduled for 5 PT sessions with Robbie and Chris. And no pressure on the PT team, but our son needed to play at a major college soccer tournament/showcase in Florida in just 7 days! After a thorough exam, Robbie prescribed PT exercises for Chris to walk thru with our son at the office, as well as at our home. Our son felt 100% better and had a terrific showing, thank you again for taking such good care of our son, your staff is incredible!
Michele R.
Michele R.
2024.03.02
Verified
I have nothing but extremely positive things to say about the staff at this location - from first point of contact at front desk (Kristie), to the PT (Robby) and to the Aide (Chris)! I came in with a few different ailments postpartum and the professionalism, listening ear and the expertise/practice of Rob has been so pleasant. He is truly knowledgeable and listens well, which then helps him address and target my specific physical concerns, which have drastically gotten better over the last few months. Chris has been so kind, personable and professional as well. Really ensures your technique and exercises are accurate for effectiveness. Kristie always with a smile on her face and really communicative through the billing and insurance process as I've had questions throughout my care. The whole clinic environment feels positive and warm and the teamwork is seen and felt throughout! Highly recommend coming to this location and will be sad when my treatment is over!
Advertisement
Colleen N.
Colleen N.
2024.01.26
Verified
I was recently referred here for serious knee pain due to osteoarthritis. At first I was put off by the large open room, the hustle and bustle vibe and the way you get maybe 15-20 min with the therapist and then you're with one of the many PTAs for your exercises. But I warmed up after a couple of visits. People are friendly and helpful, and I did like my therapist Doug T. I could ask questions and he modified my program as we went along. (Which has helped btw). The office does insist on making people sign in via an iPad, which was annoying. I saw more than one elderly patient requiring help. There are two very friendly ladies upfront at the desk, and it seems like they could check people in quicker than going through the multiple screens and checkboxes. Guess it frees them up to be on the phones. And I was surprised that this reputable chain of clinics isn't "in network" with my major insurance carrrier. Grateful I could make it work anyway.
Cher B.
Cher B.
2023.12.31
Verified
I was prescribed 12 sessions after my back surgery. I noticed whoever came in, with their specific ailment, were all prescribed the same routine. Nothing was specific to the client. On the 10th visit, the therapist was so busy talking to other people she compressed my sciatic nerve, apologized and in an email, said I should seek a pain management doctor. Went to my primary dr, she prescribed an amazing sports injury Dr, who sent me to another PT group. They designed a set of exercies for me specific to my surgery, not cookie cutter at all. When I tried to talk to Mr Coury or Mr Buehler, they never called me back after leaving 4 messages for each. Highly DO NOT recommend them at all.
Chrissy P.
Chrissy P.
2023.11.09
Verified
I wanted to take a moment to express my deepest gratitude for the outstanding care and support I received during my journey to recovery after a foot injury. Your team, especially Alex Keuilian, played an instrumental role in helping me regain my ability to walk, and I couldn't be more thrilled with the results. From the very beginning, the level of professionalism and compassion shown by your entire staff was truly remarkable. The comfortable and welcoming environment at your clinic made the rehabilitation process much more bearable, and it was evident that the entire team was dedicated to ensuring patients' well-being. I must single out Alex for special praise. His expertise, patience, and unwavering commitment to my recovery were nothing short of exceptional. He tailored my rehabilitation plan to suit my individual needs and kept me motivated throughout the entire process. With his guidance and encouragement, I was able to achieve a significant milestone in November - completing my company's Walktober challenge by consistently hitting at least 6,000 steps each day. This achievement would not have been possible without his expertise and support.
Trang P.
Trang P.
2023.11.02
Verified
Michelle worked with my son who was 10 months old at the time and was not putting any weight on his legs. She is truly so amazing with babies, so knowledgeable and has such a caring touch. After working with her once a week for about 4 weeks, my son puts weight on his legs and even started to crawl. We are so thankful for her and definitely recommend Michelle. The office staff is also so friendly and organized. We definitely recommend the Tustin location!
Advertisement
Jennifer L.
Jennifer L.
2023.10.11
Verified
Robbie thank you so much for taking care of my mom! My family and I really appreciate all you have done helping her in the past 5 months! We will definitely miss you and Chris!
Tammy K.
Tammy K.
2023.10.06
Verified
I have been going to the Tustin location for few weeks now. Michelle is my DPT and she is great in treating my shoulder and arm pain issues. The front desk folks are always helpful. The facility is very clean and seems well run. I highly recommend this Coury & Buehler location.
Jeremy L.
Jeremy L.
2023.10.05
Verified
I been going to this office for years with great success for the various issues. I have mostly been with Robby and he has been absolutely amazing for me. For the most part all the techs have been amazing, save for one bad experience that I will not talk about or address since it was appropriately handled. I am extremely disappoint and angry with Providence that they are choosing to put profits over people and ending their relationship with this clinic. These concerns have been directly taken to Providence and my care team in hopes that maybe it can be fixed and maybe that sanity can come back to Providence Managment
Elinor S.
Elinor S.
2023.09.27
Verified
I went to Coury & Buehler in Tustin for physical therapy for my shoulder & back. My therapist was Scott & he, as well as the other therapists at C & B, has a doctorate in physical therapy. Because of his expertise, my shoulder & back are greatly improved. When I told Scott that it hurt to comb the hair on the back of my head, he knew what exercises to add. He is very caring & devoted to improving the functioning of his patients. Physical therapy does really work when you have the right therapist. I believe Coury & Buehler is an excellent choice for anyone looking for a great therapist.
Advertisement
Rachel M.
Rachel M.
2023.08.25
Verified
Staff lost my files?? Can you believe that?? How unprofessional. Too warm (feels like no A/C on this location.. And the therapist are SWEATING...yuk!
Joanna H.
Joanna H.
2023.07.27
Verified
This is my second time having a frozen shoulder and the PT I went to my first time around was not as good as this place. At C&B they really tailor the stretches and exercises for you. They are great! Everyone is really friendly and make it fun to be there. I actually enjoy coming there. Thank you to everyone!
Lyn C.
Lyn C.
2023.07.13
Verified
I would not go anywhere else for my physical therapy needs. The therapists and all the staff are amazing, well trained, supportive, and encouraging. I can't say enough about this place!!!
Kris L.
Kris L.
2023.07.13
Verified
From the director of the clinic to the Physical Therapists, PT Aides and office staff this place is awesome. Everyone greets you with a smile and shows genuine concern for your health and progress. They encourage you to push yourself to get better because ultimately I am the one responsible. They change up the exercises to what will best meet my condition and they make sure I do them right. Over the years I have been to a lot of different PTs and I will say these guys are the best. They also use new up to date equipment. They will be the ones who take care of all of my physical therapy needs
Advertisement
Fiona Z.
Fiona Z.
2023.04.22
Verified
We have been taking my son here since he was two months old for his torticollis. Michelle Collins is an awesome, passionate, patient, and skilled therapist. She has guided us, as new parents, through this difficult journey of not knowing what to do with my little one's neck motility and each developmental milestone. We greatly appreciate Michelle for her guidance for the past year and are very satisfied with the progress our son has made. Thank you, Michelle!The front desk Kristy is also very friendly and helpful every time we were there. Thank you, Kristy!
Tasha B.
Tasha B.
2023.02.16
Verified
3rd session post ACL & meniscus surgery for my daughter who is a college basketball player. Excellent experience thus far. Compassionate, knowledgeable yet also pushing the right amount for results. So far, very happy! Will update later in process!
Susan H.
Susan H.
2022.12.23
Verified
What a fantastic experience! I was referred to C&B in October. I was in a world of hurt. Both SI joints, osteoarthritis, both hips, and two slipped discs. Michelle was my PT. She's very thorough in massage. Personable and friendly. All of the PTs worked together, 90-degree coaching.I'll most likely have hip surgery, and soon, I hope. Anyway, if you ever need physical therapy, see Coury and Bueler. They have offices in Orange County, I wish I could go there every week!