Coury & Buehler Physical Therapy Orange

cbphysicaltherapy.com/our-location/orange

Coury & Buehler Physical Therapy Orange Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
172 reviews Verified
Coury & Buehler Physical Therapy Orange
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 161 ) 4.6

Sharon H.
Sharon H.
2024.02.23
Verified
This place was recommended by my physician and after a few visits, I understand why. The staff here are amazing. From the front desk to the therapists and assistants, everyone is friendly, competent, and professional. I am dealing with a shoulder injury and the care is top notch. It hurts, but it is the good pain that is helping me see results. It is a great facility. Everything is clean and well maintained. I definitely recommend them for your physical therapy needs.
Advertisement
Grace Z.
Grace Z.
2024.01.20
Verified
First and foremost I'd like to give Nina a big thank you for helping my husband getting into therapy as quickly as possible. My husband had a procedure and it was imperative that he sought treatment the very next day. We had went to another place named Select Therapy in Anaheim. They were recommended to us by my husband's surgeon during my husband's preop. We went there to set up appointments and they said they would call us, well that didn't happen. They dropped the ball and then when we called to make the appointment they said that they didn't have anyone to see him for 2 to 3 weeks that was totally unprofessional! Then everyone pointed the finger at each other as to why my husband did not have an appointment. at any rate I called CB and this young lady Nina treated us with respect and knew the urgency of getting my hubby in. She made sure to keep in contact with me and got my husband in the very next day. Overall this place is qualified, clean and thorough. Again Thank you MS. Fletcher for the great customer service!
Luanne M.
Luanne M.
2023.11.01
Verified
The facility is large and clean. The therapist are trained well and tend to dole out exercise based on diagnosis not specific to the client. I had 12 sessions and 9 different therapist and or aids. There was no continuity other than what was on documented on the chart. I felt that there was no continuity of care and the exercises were not appropriate to all clients. 25 year olds and 70 year olds were given predetermined photo copies of home programs
Christine R.
Christine R.
2023.09.28
Verified
It took almost a month to get an appointment. With each call, you have to leave a message. They only return calls once a day. If you miss that call, even if you call back immediately, you have to leave a message and wait another 24 hours for a return call. When I FINALLY spoke to someone they said, "Oh sorry, we are short-staffed". I made my appointment which would still be 2 weeks out. When I showed up for my appointment, I was told my appointment time was earlier. I am now being charged a no-show fee. It was truly one of the worst experiences I've had trying to make an appointment and the lack of concern for people being in pain is truly sad. Sorry - you'd get zero stars if I could.
Erin W.
Erin W.
2023.08.24
Verified
I'm a former C and B client who needs to restart due to recent surgery. I phoned yesterday, left a message. I got a call back, that I missed, and called again. 24 hours later and no response, I tried to leave another message but the voice-mail system wouldn't accept any more messages. I don't know if they've centralized their phone calls, but this is horrible and certainly not how they used to operate. I've found care elsewhere with a pt appointment tomorrow. Sadly, I think C and B may have gotten too big. Mark H at the Anaheim location was great to work with years ago.
Advertisement
Alice K.
Alice K.
2023.07.29
Verified
It was a long process for me with my frozen shoulder. I had therapy from end of Jan 2023 up to mid of July 2023. The front desk staff, Shelby, Emma & Laurel were very nice & always have the welcoming attitude. But most of all, I'd like to commend Corine "Cory"Mayol, my Physical Therapist. Her friendly attitude, empathy & encouraging traits helped me tremendously on my recovery. She is very patient. Frankie one of the assistant is also great with patients. He make sure that I was doing my exercises correctly. A very polite gentleman. Thank you!!!
Tiffany L.
Tiffany L.
2023.07.20
Verified
I've come here for a couple different things before and if I moved away and had to drive far I would still come here! Everyone's amazing. Special shout out to Brandon who is Excellent too!
Natividad C.
Natividad C.
2023.07.20
Verified
This review refers to E. Katella studio. I noticed there has been a lot of changes when I came back for my osteoarthritis in my shoulder. I asked for my previous physical therapist because she had really work hard to get me back into normal state and that was in 2019, but unfortunately she is no longer there. There are lots of newly hired and young staffs that has no work experience as a physical therapist. The assistant that I have experienced was not very concerned about me. He asked me to do lots of exercises and then left me doing it alone on my own without his supervision, but I saw him just chatting with co-workers laughing. The Physical Therapist that handled my case is also newly graduate without experience. In addition to that bad experience, the process of scheduling takes too long that I feel I don't need physical therapist anymore because it is taking them forever to process the papers to submit to the insurance. That kind of service didn't happen in 2019. I am so frustrated with the staff assistants, physical therapist and the processing procedures. I don't believe that they were rated 4.5 stars, that must be fake. Next time, I'm not going back to Coury and Buehler. I would rate them "zero star" instead.
Dayna W.
Dayna W.
2023.07.14
Verified
People are very friendly, the facility is always nice and clean Just wish the location wasn't so far away
Advertisement
Joanna J.
Joanna J.
2023.07.14
Verified
Amazing therapists and staff. Especially recommend Alicia and Brandon. I have been to others and they are excellent. Great staff and facilities.
Pundari C.
Pundari C.
2023.07.14
Verified
I am a Physician & have been to CBPT for my rehab post knee surgery & in the past for shoulder & back issues. All the therapists are well informed, professional & caring. Front office staff are very friendly & accommodating. Facility itself is clean & well equipped to handle patient needs. I strongly recommend this facility for P.T.
Larry L.
Larry L.
2023.07.14
Verified
I have been extremely happy with the treatment I have been getting at Coury & Buehler. I would highly recommend them for any PT issues
Jan W.
Jan W.
2023.07.13
Verified
I truly enjoyed their and helping me with my right shoulder. I am looking forward to seeing my physical therapist next week. yeah
Advertisement
Yang Z.
Yang Z.
2023.06.16
Verified
If I can give a 0 star review, I will give them a 0 star. Unfortunately, the worst review has to be 1 star. I am very frustrated deal with this physical therapy. because their careless job and unprofessional works. i wouldn't recommend this place to anyone if you want to get a physical therapy. they don't know how to deal with your insurance and their patient. one person tell you this and another one tell your completely different thing.
Keisha F.
Keisha F.
2023.01.05
Verified
David HaIs the absolute best PT. He found my frozen shoulder when other failed to diagnose me. He helped me recover quickly after surgery.
Nancy R.
Nancy R.
2022.12.27
Verified
Coury & Buehler are the best! I was recently treated by Rachel. She was very knowledgeable and skilled. She provided me treatment and exercises that resolved my issues, and I feel much better now. I highly recommend her and Coury & Buehler.
Lidia M.
Lidia M.
2022.11.30
Verified
The first time that I had a physical therapy at this place they left my arm bruised. Not only that but they print me a full schedule for two months with all my following appointments, when I called to cancel an appointment they assured me that I wasn't on the schedule-having the printed schedule right in front of me . Fast forward to when I arrive to my next appointment they told to me that the next time that I cancel there is going to be charge $50 and I asked them, 'how much you will refund when you erase me from the schedule without notice?' And then Shelby who is the receptionist with the worst attitude, at the front tried to argue with me stating that I didn't have no recent appointments that they cancel, which is obviously bull crap, since I was able to show her the print out- she obviously was wrong and doesn't know what she is talking about. I DO NOT RECOMMENDED THIS PLACE AT ALL.
Advertisement
Darren R.
Darren R.
2022.11.07
Verified
They fixed my arm. I thought I'd need surgery but after I did a consult with them they reassured me that I wouldn't need it. They rehabbed my arm and now it's 100%. Thank you.
Kelly L.
Kelly L.
2022.05.03
Verified
I wanna give this place more stars for Ross . He's amazing !!! But I was unhappy with the others. I was shown exercises to do and also was there doing my own thing while the therapist helped others at the same time. Physical therapy is supposed to be personal. To help and make sure patients are getting the help needed to heal. Make sure I'm doing my exercises correctly. I stood there for a minute waiting. In between reps. I had knee surgery. Acl reconstructive surgery. At uci. Had uci physical therapy. Had one person with me and me only during my therapy. As well as everyone else in their office. I feel this pace isnt there for your well being. But more for your money. It's like a teacher teaching 5th graders and 8th graders in the same class at the same time , going back and forth. You don't succeed and get better. They want more ppl at once to collect the money. Rather than focusing on actual therapy one on one.
GySgt H.
GySgt H.
2022.02.07
Verified
Place on Katella: Crowded, depends on the trainer you get range form very solid to just passing time in a career. They have a several locations and the customer service at check-in is always Steller when they are not handling 60 assignments at once. Our experience: 65% were trying to help rehab a 65+ patient from hip surgery. Went there for sports rehab and it was basic photo copied exercises with a muscle massage. I am sure it is acceptable but it was not impressive.