https://cbcleaningsolutions.co.uk/

https://cbcleaningsolutions.co.uk/ Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
34 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (34)
Alex Black
Alex Black
2024.04.16
Arrived right on time, polite and professional. I can't believe how good my carpet looks as well as the sofas. They did such a great job, I'd really recommend them.
M S
M S
2023.12.01
A few days ago, I had the pleasure of experiencing the unparalleled service offered by Couplet and Barnes. Without a doubt, they are by far the best carpet and upholstery cleaners I have encountered throughout my years of property development. They effortlessly tick all the right boxes: punctuality, experience, sensible pricing, and perhaps most importantly, their friendly demeanour and commitment to going the extra mile to ensure the client's complete satisfaction. I highly recommend their services. Couplet and Barnes are a true gem in the cleaning industry.
Reply from https://cbcleaningsolutions.co.uk/ 2023.12.28
Thank you so much for this wonderful review and detailed feedback. It was our pleasure working for you and we are pleased you were happy with our work and customer service from start to finish. Thanks again Couplet & Barnes.
Lesley Rushton
Lesley Rushton
2023.10.23
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
These guys were very knowledgeable, tidy and friendly. I would certainly recommend them and will be using them again.
Reply from https://cbcleaningsolutions.co.uk/ 2023.12.01
Thanks Lesley for this lovely review and rating us 5 stars. It’s much appreciated. Regards Couplet & Barnes
Chris Halstead
Chris Halstead
2023.09.30
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Arrived bang on time. Very impressed with their knowledge, range of kit and range of specialist chemicals - and God, do they know how to apply it all! Totally transformed a sofa, 5 vintage rugs and a stair carpet. I cannot recommend this company highly enough smart, respectful and total professionals delivering a first class job
Annalise Birch
Annalise Birch
2023.09.24
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Amazing carpet cleaning service and very cheap and respectful and on time . Would recommend this to anybody looking for cheap service.
Reply from https://cbcleaningsolutions.co.uk/ 2023.09.24
Hi Annalise Thanks so much for leaving us this review and for rating our Carpet Cleaning services 5 stars it means a lot. Thanks again Couplet & Barnes
ryan flynn
ryan flynn
2023.09.20
Great service the guys know exactly what they are doing. Will be using again and telling everyone about this company.
Reply from https://cbcleaningsolutions.co.uk/ 2023.09.20
Thanks Ryan for the review and for rating us 5 stars. Glad you were satisfied with everything. Regards Couplet & Barnes
Jordan Goulding
Jordan Goulding
2023.08.25
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great service very happy and will use again.
Reply from https://cbcleaningsolutions.co.uk/ 2023.09.20
Thanks for the review and 5 star rating Jordan it’s much appreciated. Regards Couplet & Barnes
Lorna Tough
Lorna Tough
2023.08.20
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
The twins came recommended by a friend so I contacted them and they were round a few hours later to assess and price the job. Despite being fully booked they offered to come today, a Sunday, because they knew time was not my friend. Their quote was competitive. They arrived on time and set to work immediately, lounge, stairs, 3 bedrooms, landing and entrance hall. Ever cheerful, they worked their magic and left me with a sweet-smelling house I will be happy to hand back to the landlord. Thanks guys for all that you did - I hope you got home in time for Sunday lunch. Deeply indebted client here. xx
Reply from https://cbcleaningsolutions.co.uk/ 2023.08.20
Thanks Lorna for such lovely detailed feedback. It was a pleasure doing work for you and we are pleased you have rated our services 5 stars ⭐️ Thanks once again Couplet & Barnes
Michael Edgecock
Michael Edgecock
2023.08.06
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
carpets smelled beautiful when they where done,Arrived on time professional service will be using again.
Reply from https://cbcleaningsolutions.co.uk/ 2023.08.20
Thanks Michael for such positive feedback and for rating us 5 stars ⭐️ Regards Couplet & Barnes
Laurie AFC89
Laurie AFC89
2023.07.31
Positive
Value
Good value for money carpets look brand new ! I Highly recommend
Reply from https://cbcleaningsolutions.co.uk/ 2023.08.01
Thanks Laurie for the 5 stars and the review it’s very much appreciated Regards Couplet & Barnes
jammy dodger
jammy dodger
2023.07.27
Positive
Professionalism
I was away and had a end of tenancy clean I left them with my keys while I was away came back and what a High quality finish and really reliable service for any home cleaning thanks lads
Reply from https://cbcleaningsolutions.co.uk/ 2023.07.27
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such lovely feedback and for rating our business 5 stars ⭐️ Thanks again Couplet & Barnes
James Field
James Field
2023.07.27
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Great attention to detail. Very professional! 5*
Reply from https://cbcleaningsolutions.co.uk/ 2023.07.27
Thanks James for the review and rating us 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Regards Couple & Barnes
Katie Miller
Katie Miller
2023.07.14
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Value
Highly recommended Couplet & Barnes carpet cleaning. Did a fantastic job on our sofa, staircase and carpets. Nothing was too much trouble, friendly, on time and good value for money. See you again in December.
Reply from https://cbcleaningsolutions.co.uk/ 2023.07.14
Hi Katie Thanks for taking the time to leave us this review and for rating our carpet and sofa cleaning services 5 ⭐️ Thanks again Regards Couplet & Barnes Carpet Cleaning
Emily Caulkin
Emily Caulkin
2023.05.28
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
The outcome from using couplet and Barnes is like no other, carpets and mattress left looking and smelling amazing! You know they’re good when your hesitant to leave a review as you want to gate keep their bookings just for yourself😆
Reply from https://cbcleaningsolutions.co.uk/ 2023.05.30
Hi Emily We are extremely pleased you were satisfied with our carpet cleaning and mattress cleaning services. Thanks again and thanks for rating us 5 stars ⭐️ Regards Couplet & Barnes
Vikki Wilkinson
Vikki Wilkinson
2023.05.27
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Value
They did a great job on my through lounge carpet removing stains and leaving it smelling lovely. Would definitely recommend and use again.
Reply from https://cbcleaningsolutions.co.uk/ 2023.05.30
Hi Vikki Thanks for leaving us great feedback and for rating our carpet cleaning services 5 stars ⭐️ Thanks again Couplet & Barnes
Caroline Crosby
Caroline Crosby
2023.05.16
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
The guys from couplet and barnes where extremely professional and cleaned every last inch of my carpets to a extremely high standard. Will use again and recommend
Reply from https://cbcleaningsolutions.co.uk/ 2023.05.16
Thanks Caroline for the 5 stars and leaving a nice review for us. We are pleased you were happy, Thanks again Couplet & Barnes
Laura Williams
Laura Williams
2023.05.05
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Ashley and Aaron come round and totally revived my sofa I thought it was way past saving! This was a last ditch attempt as I was considering purchasing a new one because my hopes where not very high. HOWEVER! The chaps came round and worked there magic saving me a fortune on replacing. There where very polite and respectful of my property will be using in the future!!!
Reply from https://cbcleaningsolutions.co.uk/ 2023.05.16
Hi Laura Thanks so much for leaving us this lovely detailed review and for rating our upholstery cleaning services 5 stars. We are extremely pleased you were satisfied with our services. Thanks again Couplet & Barnes
Alison Proudlock
Alison Proudlock
2023.05.03
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Brilliant service would 100% use again 👏
Reply from https://cbcleaningsolutions.co.uk/ 2023.05.16
Thanks Alison for the review very much appreciated Regards Couplet & Barnes
R M
R M
2023.05.02
Positive
Value
Nice guy, very helpful
Reply from https://cbcleaningsolutions.co.uk/ 2023.05.16
Thanks so much for the 5 stars. Regards Couplet & Barnes
Louie Brindley
Louie Brindley
2023.04.30
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great service. Good price Will use again
Reply from https://cbcleaningsolutions.co.uk/ 2023.05.01
Thanks Louise for the review and 5 star rating ⭐️ Much appreciated Regards, Couplet & Barnes