Premium Paving

Premium Paving Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
31 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (31)
Jerry Quintiliano
Jerry Quintiliano
2024.03.20
Dan was great to work with. He was the only company that could start the job on short notice and still give me a reasonable price. Would highly recommend again!
Ido D
Ido D
2024.01.10
Their team was amazing! They knew exactly what to do and keep the area maintained while they were working. If you’re looking for a paving company look no further. Thank you premium paving.
Mark Yang
Mark Yang
2023.12.28
Did a great job on my backyard patio. Dan and his team were very responsive and got the work done in time. Great customer service and competitive pricing. Couldn’t recommend them enough.
QCFrankC7
QCFrankC7
2023.12.21
Repaved the stucco wall along my driveway, under my porch and repointed my brick chimney. Very professional, respectful and punctual. Very fair prices. Will do business with again. Highly recommended!!
Sina M
Sina M
2023.12.20
Dan and his team were unbelievable. They redid the walkway around our pool and did a great job enhancing the area It was easy to schedule an estimate and they were able to complete the work around our schedule 5-Stars!
Adam Pak
Adam Pak
2023.12.20
Great experience overall!!! They paved my driveway and patio in my backyard, and I can’t say enough about their professionalism, performance and how satisfied I was about the whole process! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Peggy Roth
Peggy Roth
2023.12.01
Quick response to initial contact. Worked with me on installation timeline. Workers arrived on time, cleaned up spotless after installation. So very happy with results.
Philip Connors
Philip Connors
2023.10.31
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I have now used Premium Paving 3 times (retaining wall, Paver driveway, and outdoor wall stones). Each experience went as well as I possibly could have asked for. I have been complimented many times on their work. They were fair priced and transparent about the whole process start to finish. Joe and Dan really exceeded my expectations. Five stars!
J Deeg
J Deeg
2023.10.30
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Joe and his team exceeded my expectations. They paved my driveway quick and beat every price I was previously quoted.
Gloria Sidman
Gloria Sidman
2023.10.29
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Dan and his guys were great! Start to finish was such a pleasure. I highly recommend. My back patio looks amazing.
David G
David G
2023.10.20
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Can't say enough about how happy my wife and I are with the great work this company has provided. We needed a new front patio upgrade, AND in our backyard (all grass) we decided to add a concrete surface area for our outdoor entertainment area. Glad we had this completed a couple of months ago, during the summer, before we started getting all this rain. Bottom line here is, we spoke to several contractors, and we finally choose Premium Paving as our contractor. Why? These guys, we spoke to Dan, were absolutely knowledgeable, and professional. No pushy upsell tactics... as a matter of fact, to be fair, they actually helped us save quite a bit of expense, while still providing us with top quality work and materials, while still remaining well within our budget! Our place looks amazing! We are complemented every time someone comes to our door, & every time we invite our family and friends over, and entertain outback. I definitely do recommend Premium Paving to all owners who are looking for top notch quality & work, and a company to be honest, efficient, knowledgeable, and professional. Again, thank you Dan & Premium Paving. Keep up the great work.
Maria Andrade
Maria Andrade
2023.10.18
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great job on my driveway ! Five stars !! Would recommend
Kemal Bokhari
Kemal Bokhari
2023.09.20
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Value
Daniel was great and very responsive! I would highly recommend him and his company!
Jorge Arias
Jorge Arias
2023.08.23
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
This company did my driveway and we are very happy with the results. Everything was done on time and in a professional manner.
David Rofe
David Rofe
2023.08.23
My new driveway looks great. Thank you
Maggie Valfer
Maggie Valfer
2023.08.08
The owner was professional and nice. He explained the difference between concrete and asphault against the foundation of my house. He was very clear and the work was completed on-time and of high quality. We will be using Premium Paving for our patio in the future.
Miriam knapp
Miriam knapp
2023.07.25
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Dan and his crew did not disappoint. They did excellent work, were on time and cleaned everything up when they were done. I highly recommend them. Dan was a pleasure to do business with.
James Arata
James Arata
2023.06.30
Dan and his team did a great job putting in my patio. Reliable, professional and efficient. Very very happy. Limestone quarry blue with charcoal border.
John Figueroa
John Figueroa
2023.06.06
5 STARS for Dan and his crew. Dan definitely did all he could to gain my business and met the timeframes I needed. He was very accessible during the process and I felt at easy coordinating with him. They crew was on site bright and early and they were very organized. Finished in 3 days and left the whole area clean. The employees were very professional. Overall and I very satisfied with Premium Paving and I will for sure call them back for any future plans!
Kim Schipf
Kim Schipf
2023.06.04
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Dan and his crew were professional and produced beautiful curb appeal to our home. Would highly recommend to anyone needing masonry work.