HK Builders Corporation Reviews

HK Builders Corporation Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 72 reviews

caymana.co/hkbuilders
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (72)
Wen Huang
Wen Huang
2024-02-12
Hamza and company repaired my deteriorating chimney. Fast response and great communication, explains everything in detail, His crew will also help you with minor stuff without nickel and diming you. Will be calling Hamza for all future home improvement needs
we s
we s
2024-01-15
There is a leak from the air vent on the roof. They came and repaired both the vent and the skylight. Nice job. Good price.
Sajid khurshid
Sajid khurshid
2023-12-28
Fil Lapinig
Fil Lapinig
2023-12-19
I would highly recommend HK Builders. Very experience roof contractor. I am very happy with the work they did in my house and completed the work very promptly.
M T
M T
2023-12-07
Hamza is very experienced and has great expertise in roofing. We are happy with our roof and highly recommend HK builders.
Reply from HK Builders Corporation 2023-12-07
Thank you for your review and hope to work with you in future.
Richard Auriemmo
Richard Auriemmo
2023-11-30
HK Builders did a great job for me. They showed up on time, completed the job when they said they would and left no mess. My roof and siding looks wonderful. I would recommend HK Builders to anyone.
Reply from HK Builders Corporation 2023-12-07
Thank you for the review.
I Song
I Song
2023-11-30
Hamza came and gave us a very reasonable estimate. He answered all our questions patiently. After scheduling, his crew came on time and did an amazing roofing job in one day. They cleaned up after themselves as if they were never there. I would definitely recommend them!!
Reply from HK Builders Corporation 2023-11-30
Thank you and I hope to work with you in the future.
Al Ac
Al Ac
2023-10-20
HK Builders did a great job on my roof! They were very professional and accommodating. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to do roof work!
Bill Scherer
Bill Scherer
2023-10-13
Fast, efficient, friendly, and clean. The crew did a great job, and my new roof looks great.
Ye Lin
Ye Lin
2023-10-12
Thanks for Hamza's team. From the initial assessment to the final touches, this team showed a level of expertise and dedication that truly impressed me. They were prompt, efficient, and ensured every aspect of the project was completed to perfection. We are happy with their work.
2009delanda
2009delanda
2023-10-02
HK Builders did a Great job fixing my roof. I went from cringing every time it rained. To relaxing with no more worries about leaky ceilings. Hamza is very professional and easy to speak with. He explained everything that would be done and kept me updated. The team also made sure everything was cleaned up when finished. I highly recommend them👍🏽
Reply from HK Builders Corporation 2023-10-02
Thank you for the review.
Sherry A
Sherry A
2023-09-18
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I would highly recommend HK builders for any work, job well done 👏 ✔️ 👍
Rosemary Kruh
Rosemary Kruh
2023-08-23
Highly recommended. Hamza thoroughly explained the installation process for a new roof, and answered all my questions. His team were very courteous and respectful. My new roof was installed in two days as promised, and it looks great. They are very professional, and in my opinion, their work is top quality.
Reply from HK Builders Corporation 2023-08-23
Thank your for review.
Leung Tack Choi
Leung Tack Choi
2023-08-21
HK Builders Corporation is Really doing a good job 👍 thanks HAMZA
David Li
David Li
2023-08-07
Just finished siding, not only my family, the entire neighborhoods are love new siding. Thanks again, HK builders
Reply from HK Builders Corporation 2023-08-07
Thank you for review. Hope to work with you again on other project.
Dan Hollingworth
Dan Hollingworth
2023-07-17
HK Builders absolutely exceeded my expectations with such an amazing finished job. Top quality work at a very affordable price. Was straight forward with everything that was going to be done. The crew that did the work were extremely professional. My family and I couldn't be happier. I highly recommend them.
Ali Awais Safdar
Ali Awais Safdar
2023-07-04
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Hamza and his team has changed the roof at my house in flushing. They finished the whole roof in one day and took all the debris. Hamza was very good to get along with and showed us all the pictures of work when he finished. Im very happy with the work he have done and i will recommend hamza to everyone who’s looking for roofing contractor.
Edie Shneorson
Edie Shneorson
2023-06-30
Highly recommended. Hamza is honest, trustworthy, and delivers everything that he says he’ll do. The work was impeccable and done in a timely fashion.
BIGBEN882
BIGBEN882
2023-06-17
We found Hamza working on a house nearby and asked him for a quote for a roofing job. He was very responsive and quick even though ours was a relatively small job as the portion of our roof that needed retiling is small. His team of six showed up as promised the following week on a sunny Tuesday and finished the job in one day. They were very careful around my flower bed and very courteous. Did a great job too! Everything was cleaned up and they left our front looking great. Hamza did not ask for large amount upfront, only a small deposit . He went over contract with us and answered our questions. He also called after a rainy day to ask if everything was ok, making sure there were no leaks😀. There are warranties and I’m awaiting our manufacturer certification which he said we would receive the following week. I would definitely recommend HK Builders.
Simon Chu
Simon Chu
2023-06-03
HK Builders is very clear in explaining the entire process for installation of new roof and did exactly what was promised. Pricing is very reasonable. Staff are nice and being courtesy and help clean up very well I would definitely recommend them to anyone who needs roof replaced or repaired.