ÇA VA BIEN TORONTO ? - French & Math Tutoring Centre

ÇA VA BIEN TORONTO ? - French & Math Tutoring Centre Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
70 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (70)
Capucine Vivier
Capucine Vivier
2024.04.07
Working with Anthony and the Ça Va bien Toronto team was a blast ! I enjoyed every minutes teaching french to kids, see their involvement during each session was so rewarding ! Merci Anthony for giving me the opportunity to work in such a good and fun atmosphere!
Advertisement
Genevieve Blanshard
Genevieve Blanshard
2024.03.04
Anthony and the tutors at Ca Va Bien are excellent. My 9 year old son enjoyed going to his sessions and he made significant progress in French. I won't hesitate to use the Ca Va Bien again if needed!
Aislinn Smail Kaufman
Aislinn Smail Kaufman
2024.02.22
My son loved going to tutoring here. And he HATES tutoring. The atmosphere is upbeat and positive. The teachers make the learning fun. My son's confidence in French vastly improved and his FI teacher even asked us what we were doing. It's a clean, welcoming environment that I highly recommend.
Charlotte
Charlotte
2024.02.19
I was lucky enough to work at CA VA BIEN TORONTO? I found the 45-minute small-group tutoring approach very effective. Overall, my experience with the parents, students and center has been extremely positive :) I recommend it to all parents who want to give their children a chance at a positive and constructive tutoring experience in French and Math. You're in good hands!
Gabrielle Sharpe
Gabrielle Sharpe
2024.02.14
As a tutor at the Centre during the school year 2022-2023, I am pleased to say that it was a wonderful experience! Your child will love learning French here! Anthony has created an excellent balance of foundational concepts, collective games, and support for student fluency. He has a keen understanding of the immense pressures that parents experience to help their children flourish in French. Anthony provides a welcoming space which is at once focused on helping students to develop solid study habits while always communicating with kindness and humour! Gabrielle
Advertisement
Dave Otter
Dave Otter
2024.02.04
There is a 100% chance our son would have failed grade 10 math if it wasn’t for Anthony and Ça va bien! Anthony brings mathematical intelligence but adds kindness and patience to the equation. We will be back!
Dimitri PCI
Dimitri PCI
2024.02.01
Anthony has been working with my son for several months on grade 10 Maths and French. The impact has been profound. Anthony has been a mentor as much as a tutor. We have seen a great improvement in my son’s organization, strategies, problem solving skills, attitude, and confidence - all of which have resulted in a steady improvement in grades (and a much happier young man). He attends his sessions with enthusiasm, and actually looks forward to tests and assignments!
Monika Gugu
Monika Gugu
2024.01.31
Nice, little place with excellent teachers. My son loves coming back every single time (which is a first). For once taking him to class hasn't been a struggle. They do the work and let you know what they worked on during class. They also try to work on what the child's weakness is. I absolutely recommend this place.
Zenobia Homavazir
Zenobia Homavazir
2024.01.11
Anthony has been great to work with. My son is in French Immersion and needed extra help. Anthony was flexible, responded right away and my 13 year old really liked working with him and the other tutors. Thank you
Advertisement
Amit Batheja
Amit Batheja
2024.01.03
Our daughter Aanya is learning french at CA VA Bien. Anthony and his team of tutors are amazing,! The classes are paced just right so that one does not feel pressurized ! As a beginner to French, Aanya thoroughly enjoys each class and we can see that she is developing liking for the language ! Good Job Anthony and Team.
Kirsten Herd
Kirsten Herd
2023.12.27
Anthony has been tutoring both of my daughters in math. The girls found Anthony to be exactly the kind of tutor that both greatly helped and motivated them. My daughters have both agreed 'when I'm working with Anthony, the time just disappears' - big words from a teenager!
Reply from ÇA VA BIEN TORONTO ? - French & Math Tutoring Centre 2023.02.06
Hi Kirsten, I am so grateful for this wonderful feedback and it means a lot to me that my tutoring has had such a positive impact on your daughter and niece. I am committed to providing a supportive and engaging learning environment, and it’s great to hear that they both found their sessions with me to be enjoyable and productive. Thank you for entrusting me with their education and I look forward to continue supporting them in their academic pursuits. Anthony
Nicole Pratt
Nicole Pratt
2023.12.25
A very enriching and fun filled tutoring facility with caring and attentive staff.
Cindy Perry
Cindy Perry
2023.12.24
My daughter really enjoys these sessions and always comes out with a smile on her face. From the waiting room I can hear a lot of positive reinforcement, which is something that is lacking with teachers at school. It is really helping to build her confidence in both French and math.
Advertisement
Amy Silverman
Amy Silverman
2023.12.24
Wonderful tutoring services. Flexible and accommodating. Highly recommend. A++ Thank you!
Zekri Meriem
Zekri Meriem
2023.12.03
J’ai grandement apprécié de travailler au centre Ça va bien Toronto. Anthony ainsi que toute l’équipe qui y travaillent font preuve de professionnalisme et de dévouement au quotidien. Il règne une très bonne ambiance de travail et de convivialité ce qui rend la tâche aisée tant bien pour les élèves que pour les tuteurs/tutrices. Les leçons de maths et de français sont bien préparées et personnalisées pour répondre au mieux aux besoins des élèves. Ce qui facilite leur apprentissage et leur permet de progresser à leur rythme. J'en garde un très bon souvenir!
Wander Home
Wander Home
2023.10.29
A small group of my son and his friends did once a week French classes during the summer to keep up their French on the break. Everyone was amazing to deal with and the kids all loved it. My son didn’t want to stop in September! His grace 2 teacher is very impressed with his work at school. Highly recommend.
Wilson Fung
Wilson Fung
2023.08.06
Our boys had a great time at the summer camp. Variety of activities to keep them occupied and even better with some treats on occasion. Besides the summer camp, CVB's monthly tutoring has been of great benefit and our boys always look forward to attending each session. Keep up the great work Anthony and team!
Advertisement
Simon Ross
Simon Ross
2023.07.13
My son has been attending since Jan 2023, and his progress in French is impressive. Previously struggling in Grade 1 French immersion, he has made remarkable strides under the guidance of Anthony and his team, and bets of all his language skills have improved and boosted his self-confidence. I highly recommend this place to any parent whose child is struggling with French at school.
Alice Ross
Alice Ross
2023.07.12
My son has been attending Ca Va Bien tutoring since January 2023, and his progress in French is impressive. Previously struggling in Grade 1 French immersion, he has made remarkable strides under the guidance of Anthony and his team. Ca Va Bien has enhanced his language skills and boosted his self-confidence. I highly recommend Ca Va Bien services to any parent whose child is struggling with French at school.
Antonia
Antonia
2023.07.04
Really great tutoring centre! Highly recommend.