Catalytic Buyer NZ

Catalytic Buyer NZ Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
10 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (7)
Japeuro Autoparts
Japeuro Autoparts
2021.11.05
This guys are the best! We always sell our Catalytic Converters to them, they pay great price and offer free collection service with in Auckland Region.
Reply from Catalytic Buyer NZ 2021.11.05
Thanks for giving us a 5-star rating for our cats buyer service.
Advertisement
Amil Cooray
Amil Cooray
2021.11.01
As a muffler man I find it very easy to deal with this guys fast cash honest price thanks catalytic converters buyer new Zealand 🤑
Reply from Catalytic Buyer NZ 2021.11.01
Thanks Mr muffler see you next time ?
Antony Giles
Antony Giles
2021.10.29
Very easy sale! Thanks
Reply from Catalytic Buyer NZ 2021.10.29
You are so kind to give us a 5-star review for our catalytic converter buyer service. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community
Moe Sohaib
Moe Sohaib
2021.10.01
Was good buyer, offers good money for Catalytic converters and was very professional during level 3. Cheers for that!
Reply from Catalytic Buyer NZ 2021.10.03
Thanks for your honest comment we appreciate your opinion ? see you next time ? catalytic converters recycling
Dwayne Cotter
Dwayne Cotter
2021.09.24
Advertisement
Rajesh Batra
Rajesh Batra
2021.09.23
As a muffler trader, i am very happy with the price they pay for individual catylic converter
Reply from Catalytic Buyer NZ 2021.09.23
You are most welcome see you next time
Lisa-Joy Ranger
Lisa-Joy Ranger
2021.09.23
Awesome service, money in my account straight away. Highly recommend 🍻
Reply from Catalytic Buyer NZ 2021.09.23
Hi Lisa much appreciate you selling your catalatic converter to us ?