cashnowauto.com

cashnowauto.com

cashnowauto.com Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
179 reviews Verified
cashnowauto.com
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 179 ) 4.9

250bpr
250bpr
2024.05.24
Quick easy process. Steve was great!
Edilma Riano
Edilma Riano
2024.05.17
Axel Rojas
Axel Rojas
2024.05.13
If you’re looking to be guided in the right direction, Steve Goldberg is your man. Not only did he save us from a disaster, Steve gave us the best value for our vehicle and I will be purchasing my next car with him as well. Very well done.
Enzo Rojas
Enzo Rojas
2024.05.13
Steve helped us out by giving us valuable information meanwhile selling my vehicle!! Definitely recommend getting your next car with Steve!
Noel Hanauer
Noel Hanauer
2024.05.11
Great Experience!
shari hanauer
shari hanauer
2024.05.11
Steve Goldberg was so great to work wirh on selling my car. He made the process seamless and easy and I really appreciated his customer service His dog Thor - a super cute border collie was just an added bonus Thank you
Diego Aires
Diego Aires
2024.05.09
Great service. Jason was awesome.
Adam Lanclos
Adam Lanclos
2024.05.01
Hassan Khurbet
Hassan Khurbet
2024.04.25
Great experience from the time i made the call to tobthe time i left, great process, didn't waste Ny of my time. Smoth transactions. Office is great, felt comfortable to do business with them. Hassan
Nick Kitchen
Nick Kitchen
2024.04.25
Steve was such a great help. Unfortunately, I didn’t divulge I had a lease, which they cannot purchase, but took the time and helped me with some other possible options. Great guy!
John Robertson
John Robertson
2024.04.20
Great experience!!! Steve was great!
Mo McCormack
Mo McCormack
2024.04.20
Fantastic!!!
Eliana Viana
Eliana Viana
2024.04.19
Patty Parker Hill
Patty Parker Hill
2024.04.17
Martha and Jason were amazing to work with… Come back here when I’m ready to buy another car… Or sell my current car… Amazing service
Patty Parker Hill
Patty Parker Hill
2024.04.17
Martha and Jason were amazing to work with… Come back here when I’m ready to buy another car… Or sell my current car… Amazing service
Scott Chambers
Scott Chambers
2024.04.12
Mildred Zayas
Mildred Zayas
2024.04.06
Knowledgeable, friendly and fair.
Fadel Ibrahim
Fadel Ibrahim
2024.04.04
Great experience. Maurice was very helpful.
Corei Myers
Corei Myers
2024.03.29
Jason gave a great deal and was very mindful of my time. Quick, and easy! The ideal dealer experience
Neil Erlichman
Neil Erlichman
2024.03.27
Maurice and Jason were great to deal with. They were professional and transparent throughout the entire process which took less than an hour to complete. If you’re looking for a fair and honest way to sell a car, I highly recommend this business.