Cash Fx Group

cashfxgroup.com

Cash Fx Group Reviews

Average rating
3.1
2584 reviews Verified
Cash Fx Group
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 2583 ) 3.1

Lyndon Dipippo
2024.04.09 2024.04.09 | United States
RECOVCAPITAL FOR FUNDS RECOVERY I was able to make some decent profits, which gave me hope. However, when I decided to withdraw some of my earnings, I encountered numerous obstacles. I was made to go through hell in the past 6 months I tried everything I could to get myย money back, but they will not let me take it out. I got tired of trying myself so I decided to bring in R E C O V C A P !T A L C O M, a company that was introduced to me by a friend and they were able to help me get my money back.
Advertisement
liam Johansen
2024.03.07 2024.03.07 | United States
Thecybergoat Impressive Team! I wish to recommend people to checkout thecybergoat professional team, super impressive!!
William Henderson
2024.02.11 2024.02.11 | United Kingdom
i got assistance Some time around September last year, in the world of cryptocurrency, i was determined and invested substantial amount of money in USDT (Tether), a popular stablecoin, and was actively trading in the volatile crypto market. However, tragedy struck when i discovered that my USDT wallet had been compromised, and all my funds had vanished into thin air. Devastated and determined to recover my lost USDT, I sprang into action and i immediately reported the incident to stealthackers a professional cryptocurrency recovery service renowned for its expertise in dealing with such cases.The recovery team wasted no time and swung into action within minutes of my request for help. They understood the urgency of the situation and were committed to resolving it as quickly as possible. The clock started ticking, and they had a tight deadline of 72 hours to recover my lost USDT. The team utilized advanced forensic tools and techniques to trace the path of the stolen USDT, meticulously analyzing blockchain transactions and following digital footprints left by the perpetrators and after hours of intense work, the recovery team managed to identify the addresses where the stolen USDT had been transferred. They discovered that the funds had been moved multiple times, likely in an attempt to obfuscate the trail. However, the experts were undeterred and employed their expertise to unravel the complex web of transactions and their swift actions and the evidence they gathered ensured that the perpetrators could not further manipulate or transfer the stolen USDT. As the deadline approached, the recovery team's efforts bore fruit. With just a few hours remaining, they successfully retrieved my lost USDT. The recovered funds were swiftly returned to my wallet, and i couldn't believe my eyes when i saw my hard-earned money restored USDT in just 72 hours. This also highlights the importance of staying vigilant and taking necessary precautions to safeguard one's cryptocurrency investments. With my faith in the crypto market restored, I continued MY journey as a crypto enthusiast, but this time armed with valuable lessons in security and resilience. Now i became an advocate for educating others about the risks and best practices associated with managing digital assets, ensuring that i story would inspire and empower others for years to come. You can as well reach out to Email :(support (@)stealthackers(.com)) .

Date of experience: 01 February, 2024
ben hyatt
2024.01.29 2024.01.29 | United States
Mustang recovery helped me While investing in bitcoins, be cautious. If your bitcoin gets stolen, then it can be a very frustrating time but instead of getting frustrated, it is important to act fast so that you can get your money back. Unluckily, there are many victims that do not get their money back because it is very hard to track down the people behind it. The thief is either in another country or using fake identities. But in some cases, it is easy to track the person who has stolen your bitcoin. With the help of Mustang Recovery, I was able to recover my lost investment. Tracing bitcoin is not hard for the bitcoin forensics or specialists. You can reach out to mustanggg. com for more enquiries. They are they the best.

Date of experience: 26 January, 2024
OLEEย O.
OLEEย O.
2024.01.01
Verified
BEWARE OF SCAM My encounters were far from straightforward, which left me furious. Though it's possible that the platform might suit experienced traders' needs well, as a newbie to the industry, I found it to be incredibly unfriendly and noticeably unfocused on the demands of the client. A well-known criticism is the seeming indifference to clients, especially those who are new to trading. It took some time, but I was able to reroute all of my deposits and my profit ffrom this platform using C O N C E P T S T R D / C O M The lack of bonus programs felt glaringly careless, denying novices like myself of possible early boosts to our trading endeavors.
Advertisement
christianย c.
christianย c.
2023.12.23
Verified
They me depressed for months after much loss, but am glad i got bacl everything at the end after i 100% scam! From the first contact they try to get you to deposit more cash into your account DO NOT DO IT, true my initial deposit has grown following contact with various agents, but try and withdraw any funds and you may not be surprised to find you cannot. Once they realise you will not deposit more funds they drop you like a stone.Thankfully,( G A V I M A K A Y R E C U P E R A T I O N S DOT C O M) took action, and I managed to getback my funds. Keep your distance from this organization!
MEGAN RAPINOE
2023.12.08 2023.12.08 | Nigeria
How it all started Stop wasting your time and money because they will still not allow you to make a withdrawal from the account but it possible to get back your lost funds from a scam broker cause I was able to get back my lost investment with the help of maiI : nick Jover 4 at gm com, he will guide you on step to get it back

Date of experience: 06 December, 2023
Mikeย B.
Mikeย B.
2023.10.31
Verified
Cash Forex Group (CFX) Review: A Cautionary Tale In 2019, Cash Forex Group (CFX) launched with a unique approach to Forex trading. However, in 2021, they announced their closure and plans for a "decentralized" reboot. While they commit to reimbursing active members (Academy-Pack) for profits and losses and assisting with withdrawals, the path forward remains uncertain. The leadership of the reboot is not clear, and the original founders, Huascar Lopez and Ron Pope, are seemingly not involvedโ€”Lopez is missing, and Pope is associated with another venture, CFX Legacy. Moreover, top promoter Luigi Bruni persists in promoting other risky financial schemes. Despite its shutdown two years ago, no legal actions have been taken against CFX. The total amount lost by members is unknown, and the status of the UK's ongoing investigation into the Ponzi scheme is still unclear. In summary, while the situation is complicated, the various red flags and lack of clarity might suggest that potential investors should proceed with caution.
Brandonย A.
Brandonย A.
2023.10.01
Verified
SCAM Tried to withdrawal my money (3k) last year and still have not gotten it. I consider it lost. Do not even think about engaging in this it's bull $#*!. I've made 4 tickets and they just close them on me, and give me some bull $#*! excuse and say my money will arrive "soon". I consider that money gone.
Advertisement
Karl Rajathamby
Karl Rajathamby
2023.09.29
We are having great difficulty retrkeving our legally earned funds. There is no contact phone # to call. We have been promissed the release of our funds via a cresit card thast was supposed to be out a good while ago. Nothing seem to be comming. HUSQUAR has gone underground. They still keep speaking the same lie, thinking we are fools. What has happened to this HUSQUAR's mails that used to come earlier. I feel this chap is gone into hiding. This thief will be caught. He can run but will not be able to hide. This sin will catch up to him
Joseย C.
Joseย C.
2023.09.13
Verified
Trader Things have not worked out as expected using CASH FX and it's obvious i'm not the only one in this situation. I think they need to communicate better with their users concerning payouts, up until last week i reached out to { silvana_tenreyro-at aol dot com} and they've helped accordingly as CASH FX has been edgy with payouts.
Michaelย G.
Michaelย G.
2023.09.05
Verified
Cybertecxโ€ขnet Thankfully, folks that lost money to these sites are getting back their money. In case you ever loss your assets, it's not too late to get what you lost back. I sent a consult to these experts on my title and they got my funds out for me.
Paul S
Paul S
2023.08.20
Donโ€™t invest your money from this fat sweaty husquar scammer Hope heโ€™s living a lavish life I want my F-in money back
Advertisement
Paulย J.
Paulย J.
2023.07.04
Verified
They are never honest, Do not believe them. Sorry to say but you already know the truth and you're in denial. You're not the first one I've seen complaining about this company but don't worry, there's still hope. If you still have any receipts of payments and interactions with these guys, keep it close. You'll need it to be able to get back your money, Reach out to the guys at F O RE N SI - watch c 00mand they'll make sure you get back everything you lost
Duck Sicked
Duck Sicked
2023.06.15
I love cash fx I get withdrawals on the daily now
Traderetrieval.Orgย ,.
Traderetrieval.Orgย ,.
2023.06.13
Verified
They block my account They blocked my account and run away with my earnings. The website on my headline helped me get my refund
Donnaย C.
Donnaย C.
2023.06.12
Verified
I got my money It's so sad the rate of online theft on digital assets is creating more fears for potential investors to embrace this profitable investment. I lost about $155,000 to one faux broker I met on Instagram and she lured me to invest with her cause she promised a huge return on investment as profit. But after a few weeks I tried to check on my investment but I was denied access to the investment website. I tried contacting their support team still to no avail then I realized I've been ripped off. I began searching online for ways to recover my funds but Silvana Tenreyro kept showing up for her quality service. I tried her and she delivered. Within 24hours I contacted her and I got all my funds recovered. I implore you to reach out to Silvana at silvanatenreyro@ gmx.com for an excellent recovery service.
Advertisement
Josephย F.
Josephย F.
2023.04.20
Verified
Put your money elsewhere! I invested ยฃ90,000 in good faith hoping to make a good return. I only realized I had been scammed when I tried to withdraw my money, they made it very impossible to withdraw, then I had to keep seeking for help. I finally found help by writing the authorities via help@ assetsadvice. Org. They helped me get back what I almost lost to these scammers. Take your money else where.
Gringoย T.
Gringoย T.
2023.03.11
Verified
SCAM It's not serious and wasn't probably never. They're trying to hold on investors by unfaithful promises. Don't spend your money there.
Natasha Govender
Natasha Govender
2023.02.26
This is a scam they took my money and refused to payout a cent itโ€™s been 1 year without no payment or support assistance from this cfx do not invest with them!