Junk Cars We Pay The Most Reviews

Junk Cars We Pay The Most Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 12 reviews

cashforjunkcarsdeerfield.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (12)
Eiffel DelRosario
Eiffel DelRosario
2023-05-01
Had two cars go on me- Bert came to pick ‘em up the same day I called. Gave me $1,000, for each. I couldn’t believe it.
Steven Gonzales
Steven Gonzales
2022-10-08
Great service very responsive and very respectful when it comes to selling my car and offer great cash value thank you again for everything will return and recommend all my friends and family to come here
Reply from Junk Cars We Pay The Most 2022-10-09
thank you steven we are here for you
Chris Martinez
Chris Martinez
2022-09-09
All around, great customer service. Very knowledgeable and understanding. I’ll be recommending to family and friends.
Carmen Hernandez
Carmen Hernandez
2022-09-09
Fast and easy. The staff was great. I recommended 100%
Christian Hernandez
Christian Hernandez
2022-09-09
What an amazing experience I had with them. Super friendly. No hassle. Thank you!
Nfn Romney
Nfn Romney
2022-09-07
The absolute best
Edward Adames
Edward Adames
2022-07-01
Ryan Fleming
Ryan Fleming
2022-06-29
Fair deal. These guys paid more than others offered
Reply from Junk Cars We Pay The Most 2022-06-29
thank you ryan
Michelle Almonte
Michelle Almonte
2022-06-29
Joe is the best. My brother referred me to Joe and Bert and I’m glad I found someone reliable and trustworthy. Will definitely use this services again. I was able to pay off my credit card dept with the money I got for my junky car.
Reply from Junk Cars We Pay The Most 2022-06-29
thank you michelle.... we appreciate your business
Fausto Almonte
Fausto Almonte
2022-06-24
I highly recommend these guys. Bert and Joseph are the best…gave me the best price for my junk car.
Reply from Junk Cars We Pay The Most 2022-06-24
we glad we could help... and thank you for your business
Sarina Caskill
Sarina Caskill
2022-06-24
These guys saved me! I could barely pay my rent and had to get rid of my junk car asap! They were prompt and brought me cash within a few hours!! Thanks Bert & joe! Will definitely refer them to friends.
Reply from Junk Cars We Pay The Most 2022-07-02
thank you Mrs. caskill we are happy to serve you
Tania Marion
Tania Marion
2022-06-24