Clark Pawners & Jewelers

Clark Pawners & Jewelers Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
58 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (58)
LEENA ABU-ZAHRA
LEENA ABU-ZAHRA
2022.01.21
Great service! Went in to get my watch fixed and was more than pleased by the friendly staff and quick service. Quality products as well.
Advertisement
Maddie Savin
Maddie Savin
2022.01.21
Super nice and accommodating for a quick jewelry repair. Highly recommend!
Marissa Moore
Marissa Moore
2022.01.21
The staff here was incredibly nice and helpful!!
Robb Shrader
Robb Shrader
2022.01.04
AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!! I recently received a new dress watch for Christmas that was a bit too large and needed some of the links taken out. I called the store and spoke with Jessie, went into the store 10 minutes later, Jessie worked his magic and now the watch fits perfectly. I would ABSOLUTELY recommend this place to anyone in the Lincoln Park area. 5/5 stars!
Bruno D
Bruno D
2022.01.03
I have gotten watch batteries from CP&J over the years and they always provide a convenient way to replace a rundown watch battery. I tried to do it myself and was able to replace battery, but had a very difficult time replacing back of watch. Took it to CP&J who fixed within minutes at no charge. Who provides a service for free anymore? Kudos to the CP&J staff!
Advertisement
Robert
Robert
2021.12.19
Very rude employees. I was instantly dismissed with a derogatory statement that my item was fake after it was given an incredibly quick glimpse from at least a 4-5 foot distance. I would not recommend this pawn shop to sell. Also to note, my item isn't fake and I will never go to this pawn shop again. To be honest, I'm surprised of my experience when I see all the nice reviews from other people. I hope this was just a one-off experience.
Elyssa Kaufman
Elyssa Kaufman
2021.11.29
Awesome service!
Nicolene Sarich
Nicolene Sarich
2021.11.28
Very helpful with watch batteries. Nice selection of watches, too.
Aliza Patterson
Aliza Patterson
2021.11.13
Such friendly and honest people. Been to many other pawn shops that are messy, cheap and sketchy. Sold jewelry here twice because they gave me the best offer for my gold compared to three other pawn shops that lowballed me so hard. Thank you!
Advertisement
hillary weintraub
hillary weintraub
2021.11.12
I just went into this store on a whim to see if they could fix my niece’s bracelet. I was met with extreme kindness & they were so helpful. They even took a knot out of my own necklace. I will be back to get the bracelet fixed and a watch i have repaired!
Lenny Faulkner
Lenny Faulkner
2021.10.16
Laila Iris
Laila Iris
2021.10.16
If you want to get a fair deal - go to Clark Pawners ?
Ellen Pearle
Ellen Pearle
2021.10.07
Good place to sell gold jewelry. Fair offers
Reply from Clark Pawners & Jewelers 2021.10.08
Thank you, Ellen for a nice review! It is our pleasure to be of service. ?
Advertisement
Matthew Flach
Matthew Flach
2021.08.18
Tony Carroll
Tony Carroll
2021.08.06
Excellent service and professional in every way. Shipped my purchase the same day.
Kiki Linschoten
Kiki Linschoten
2021.08.03
Incredibly friendly and helpful staff! Their customer service is amazing! They are fantastic!
Reply from Clark Pawners & Jewelers 2021.08.04
Thank you Kiki, It was our pleasure serving you!
Megan Brownell
Megan Brownell
2021.06.05
Absolutely awesome experience. I forgot a mask and they provided one, fit my watch in minutes and even allowed me to use my Amex even though they don’t typically do that. Also gave me a discount! Great place and better people!
Reply from Clark Pawners & Jewelers 2021.07.28
Hi Megan, After all these years we are always accommodating to our customers. We appreciate your business.
Advertisement
webDev Marco
webDev Marco
2021.05.23
Sold my silver & gold to these guys and I got a fair offer. I recommend it!
Elisabeth Wright
Elisabeth Wright
2021.04.07
Love having this spot in the neighborhood! They’ve done watch battery replacements for me on the spot along with minor jewelry repair. It’s super convenient and I love supporting a local business in Lincoln Park!
Littel Macias
Littel Macias
2021.04.06
Love this place!