Ventura Slim and Trim

caseyw59.sg-host.com/home

Ventura Slim and Trim Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
59 reviews Verified
Ventura Slim and Trim
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 59 ) 4.9

Rosa Chavez
Rosa Chavez
2024.05.17
The staff is very nice and attentive to my needs. The environment is very relaxing along with the treatments they offer for weight loss.
Reply from Ventura Slim and Trim 2024.04.16
Thank you so much for your great review! We are so excited that you are happy with your experience in our office.
Advertisement
Jeanne Williams
Jeanne Williams
2024.04.15
I called in this morning and was able to get an appointment. Everyone at the office was friendly and knowledgeable. I am planning a course of treatment and will be using their services. Very please with my experience.
Reply from Ventura Slim and Trim 2024.04.16
Thank you for the kind words. We are so excited to help you with your health journey!
KJO
KJO
2024.03.21
Enjoyable visit and I lost over 4 inches in one visit!
Reply from Ventura Slim and Trim 2024.04.16
We are so glad you had a great experience in our office, and your great results!!
Cynthia Leon
Cynthia Leon
2024.03.14
Had an amazing experience here during my weight loss journey. Staff is so sweet and welcoming, Deborah was very supportive throughout my whole experience. Would definitely recommend!
Reply from Ventura Slim and Trim 2024.03.14
Thank you for such a great review. We are so happy for your great results and overall health improvement!
Nicole Hart
Nicole Hart
2023.09.14
I've been coming here for about 6 months now doing the laser lipo treatments. The first sessions I was working on my midsection as it's just never been the same after having my baby. The past few months I've been doing my thighs and stomach and it has helped me feel confident getting into a bathing suit on the beach this summer. It's great because it tightens your skin while it's helping to release the contents your fat cells. It's gradual so you don't have a bunch of loose hanging skin like you would get with traditional lipo. Mixed with a healthy diet and exercise it really amps up the results. If you're eating lots of fatty foods though it will just keep you from gaining new fat. 😅 The staff is amazing! Deborah and Maribel are always smiling when I see them and are very encouraging. It's a really good energy they've got going in the office. Lots of positive vibes. 5 stars for the service!
Advertisement
Irene Vagi
Irene Vagi
2023.08.23
Staff was nice and friendly. The initial treatment was painless and I had great results. Lost over 3 inches total. Would recommend
Kelly Cota
Kelly Cota
2023.06.01
I just completed the Chiro Thin program and was very happy with my results! I lost 43 pounds in 42 days!! Deborah was amazing and so encouraging during the program! The entire staff is very friendly and supportive. Thank you all so much!! I am enjoying my weight loss and new healthy eating habits!!
Tony Deleo
Tony Deleo
2023.04.09
Great service-great results!
Teri lynn Cobos
Teri lynn Cobos
2023.04.04
Very professional instant results a little pricey for long time overall great experience
Advertisement
Becky Breuning
Becky Breuning
2023.03.08
I lost 3 inches my first visit
Reply from Ventura Slim and Trim 2023.03.09
Thank you for the great review. We are excited for your results and for what's to come.
Ignacio F
Ignacio F
2023.02.18
With one visit, an assessment visit, I felt the difference right away. I am getting 10 more visits, and we’ll see how it goes. Had a great first visit. Thank you Doctor
Reply from Ventura Slim and Trim 2023.02.18
Thank you for your kind words! We are very excited to see your positive results.
Amy Griffin
Amy Griffin
2023.02.16
Dr. Prestin has been my chiropractor for over 13 years. He cares about his patients’ recovery. He is a highly skilled chiropractor and goes beyond to provide holistic care for my family. From nutritional needs to treatment for pain and musculoskeletal dysfunction, Dr. Prestin is my family’s trusted provider of choice.
Reply from Ventura Slim and Trim 2023.02.16
Thank you so much for such a wonderful review. I am happy to help and am thrilled that you have done so well with my care.
Inge Benson
Inge Benson
2023.02.09
Kind very knowledgeable staff, Debora helped me a lot with my weight. Also gave me ideas on what to make for healthy meals. I’m so thankful for the help to maintain my weight loss. Thanks to everyone in the office
Advertisement
Amanda Kolp
Amanda Kolp
2023.01.29
At the beginning of December 2022, I was given the opportunity to start putting my health first. I signed up for the ChiroThin and Laser Light Therapy. As first, I thought that I was going to be very hungry but with the help, guidance and support from my friends, family and especially the team at Ventura Slim and Trim, I have lost over 35lbs. My energy is up, headaches and allergies are under control. I don't crave coffee like before. I am able to wear my clothes feeling confident and happy how I look. I highly recommend everyone to give it a chance and take that first step. It's all worth it.
Reply from Ventura Slim and Trim 2023.01.29
Thank you for this great review! You did great, and we are so thrilled for your tremendous results and improvement with your health.
Olympia Hugo
Olympia Hugo
2022.12.13
Dr. Prestin and his team are professional, courteous, knowledgeable, communicative, and proactive. My husband and I have been patients of his for over 6 years. We appreciate his care for us as people not just patients and his attention to our overall health. He educates us about our bodies and our health. He has offered us resources and referrals over the years to help us make educated decisions about our health. He is intentional and thorough in each of our adjustment visits. We highly recommend Dr. Prestin.
Reply from Ventura Slim and Trim 2022.12.13
Thank you so much for the kind words! We strive to provide a great overall experience and are excited to know that you are happy with our care!
Kim Robie
Kim Robie
2022.11.14
My name is Paul and I’ve never been on an eating plan before but when I got up to 325 pounds I knew I had to something! Not only for my health but my wife and I were expecting our very first grandchild! It was time……my wife heard about Ventura Slim & Trim on the radio and “suggested” I give it a try. We set up a consultation with Deborah who was very thorough and helpful and explained the eating plan in detail. Dr Prestin and his staff were always available via email or text to answer questions and were exceptionally supportive and encouraging! (Kudos to Dr. Prestin, Deborah and Maribel) I followed Ventura Slim & Trim’s eating plan for 42 days and am happy to say I have a total weight loss of 42 pounds! I was very skeptical in the beginning but by adhering to the clean eating plan I was never hungry and felt better than I have in years. My joints don’t hurt as much and I can move around so much better. If you’re considering a weight loss plan I strongly recommend Dr. Prestin’s Ventura Slim and Trim!! What have you got to lose?
Kristi Hamilton
Kristi Hamilton
2022.10.26
Very personable and wonderful customer service
Advertisement
J Silver
J Silver
2022.10.19
I am so appreciative of the Ventura Slim and Trim Team. In these last few years I have gained so much weight from life and personal stresses. I did not feel healthy or myself anymore, my weight gain affected me physically, mentally, and emotionally. I've tried other methods for weight loss but it was unsuccessful for me it only brought me to discouragement and defeat. At this point I knew I needed to seek help to make those healthy changes and goals. Through research and reading reviews I found Ventura Slim and Trim. The team of people working for Dr. Prestin are "incredible" they are very caring and serious in seeing their clients achieve their personal goals. Especially Deborah, I want to thank her for being such a great coach, her availability, her encouragement to me, she meets with me once a week to answer any questions I may have and is keeping me on track and it has helped me with my weight loss. So far I have lost 20lbs. And I am still on my journey to losing more. Slim and trim is more then just a weight loss program it really brings you to healthy outlook with food and in insight into your healthy life changes and choices. I would definitely recommend Ventura Slim and Trim to anyone who desires those healthy life changes.
Reply from Ventura Slim and Trim 2022.10.19
Thank you, Judith. We appreciate our wonderful patients like you!
Drew Delaine
Drew Delaine
2022.05.19
Dr. Prestin gave me nutrition education, which allowed me to shed weight, gain muscle and develop healthy eating habits. Changing my bad habits has allowed me to feel good both physically and mentally. Shout out to Dr. Prestin and his fantastic team!
Christina Woods
Christina Woods
2022.04.29
I completed the ChiroThin program, and was very excited with the results. I appreciate Dr. Prestin's expertise and Deborah's guidance. I lost 23 pounds in 6 weeks, which is incredible, because it's been a challenge once I passed the 50 year old mark. Thank you Ventura Slim & Trim! I would definitely recommend this program and I'm enjoying all the compliments and getting back into some of my smaller sized clothes again. 🙂