Case Closed Covers Reviews

Case Closed Covers Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 6 reviews

caseclosed.co.za
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (6)
Chad Robinson
Chad Robinson
2024-01-26
What an awesome product and concept. It not only protects your luggage but keeps it clean to and the cover is easy to wash. No more guessing at the luggage collection which is your bag!
Reply from Case Closed Covers 2024-01-26
Thank you Chad, thanks for supporting a local business.
Advertisement
Belinda Bain
Belinda Bain
2023-08-14
Absolutely amazing company to deal with - HIGHLY RECOMMEND We have bought numerous case & pillow covers and they wear brilliantly and are much admired Thank you for the fabulous service, communication and awesome products
Reply from Case Closed Covers 2023-08-15
You are most welcome, thank you for your kind words.
Saliah Reddy
Saliah Reddy
2022-12-12
It was easy and simple placing an order online. Quick response and invoice sent. Spoke to Sharon she is amazing was absolutely helpful and substituted other covers for out of stock items . Will definitely refer her to friends and family. Just trying to do our little bit to save our environment. Looking forward to receiving my cases and using them this weekend
Reply from Case Closed Covers 2023-08-15
Thank you for your support Saliah.
Rochelle Jacobs
Rochelle Jacobs
2022-08-24
Absolutely love my protea cover! It’s so stunning and brings a little bit of home with me when I’m far away. Great product, great service, great buy! Will definitely get another for my larger suitcase - I now just have to choose between all the gorgeous new designs!!!
Jenny Stephens
Jenny Stephens
2019-08-15
I just love how easy my bag is to spot on the conveyor. There are so many to choose from , I keep wanting the next lovely new design. Love this product, well done.
Advertisement
Marienne Saayman
Marienne Saayman
2019-04-25
We traveled to Knoxville in America in December 2018. My suitcase with my beautiful cover got lost. It was very easy to explain to authorities and find it again! We also went to the Kruger Park this Easter. I covered my suitcase for protection against the dust on the dirt roads