Casaseleccion

Casaseleccion Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
48 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (47)
Mareike
Mareike
2023.11.07
Verified
Maria was a fantastic host. The apartment is beautifully furnished and in a fantastic area, very close to the beach. Communication with Maria was easy and always friendly. I do recommend this beautifulplace 😊
Advertisement
Anabel
Anabel
2023.10.14
Verified
El apartamento es tal y como aparece en las fotos. La urbanización estupenda y muy cerca de la playa. Muy contentos con la anfitriona!
Sidd
Sidd
2023.10.07
Verified
An outstanding host! Would love to come again.Gracias Maria
Brooke
Brooke
2023.10.03
Verified
Found this place last minute and couldn't be happier. Clean, close to everything, spacious, and Maria and he sister were geat hosts.
Violetta
Violetta
2023.06.27
Verified
El lugar perfecto para pasar unas vacaciones tranquilas. Plaza, bares y tiendas a pocos pasos. No tanta gente. La dueña y su hermana son muy amables y dispuestas a ayudar.
Advertisement
Jill
Jill
2023.05.29
Verified
Maria is a great host. Very very helpful with communication. The apartment was spotless and had a nice feel.
Sara
Sara
2023.05.21
Verified
Hemos estado súper a gusto! Realmente muy recomendable. Estamos deseando volver de nuevo. Muchas gracias por su amabilidad a María y a Ana.
Astrid
Astrid
2023.05.04
Verified
We hebben een heel fijn verblijf gehad in dit appartement op een goed verzorgd park met onze 2 zoons van 16.Op het park zijn verschillende zwembaden. Zowel buiten zwembad als overdekt. Het Olympisch zwembad wordt gerenoveerd.Vlakbij het strand, boulevard en restaurants/supermarkt. Beach voetbal en volleybal plekken. De fitness is in een sportschool tegen betaling te gebruiken.Op maandag is er een leuke markt op de parkeerplaats bij het strand.In Torrox-Costa zelf is weinig te beleven, behalve op de boulevard, dus een auto huren om de omgeving te verkennen is onze tip! Maria helpt je met van alles als het nodig is.Met recht een super host!
Nina
Nina
2023.04.15
Verified
Schön ausgestattete Wohnung in toller Lage. Die Gastgeberin, Maria, Stande uns jederzeit mit Rat und Tat zu Seite. Wir haben unseren Aufenthalt sehr genossen und kommen gerne wieder.
Advertisement
Cristian
Cristian
2023.02.03
Verified
I enjoyed a lot the time being here! It's a very nice place. I totally recommend it!
Louise
Louise
2022.11.02
Verified
The apartment was lovely, I stayed for the month of October, furnished to a very high standard and in a great location. Maria was great, she kept intouch during my stay to make sure everything was ok, she even delivered to me fresh local mangos and avocados.
Андрей
Андрей
2022.09.25
Verified
Maria is a great host, so nice she explained to us regarding all the nice places across Torrox. The beach is so close to the house, what you want to dream of! The garden was full of flowers, quiet, colorful, and wonderful.
Lucy
Lucy
2022.07.25
Verified
So close to the beach, it really was a great location. Downstairs bedroom didnt have a/c but there were fans provided. Downstairs bathroom is also a little small but its not a deal breaker! Overall, great apartment and would be happy to stay here again. Thank you.
Advertisement
Jesús Eduardo
Jesús Eduardo
2022.07.09
Verified
La vivienda está muy bien, tal y como se detalla y se puede ver en las fotos. Por un lado está a escasos metros de la playa y por otro, cerca también de la piscina principal y la tienda de la urbanización; ubicación inmejorable. María nos recibió para explicarnos todo en detalle y cuando posteriormente le realizamos alguna consulta nos contesto con amabilidad y rapidez.
Juanpi
Juanpi
2022.05.01
Verified
Todo genial,buena comunicación con el anfitrión,todo perfecto y el apartamento mejor de los esperado.
Irene
Irene
2022.03.03
Verified
Es ist wichtig zu wissen, dass es keinen ebenerdigen Zugang gibt. Die Wohnung liegt im ersten und zweiten Stock über einer anderen Wohnung. Die Wohnung ist sehr viel kleiner als man auf den Bildern den Eindruck hat und leider auch sehr dunkel. Der Balkon ist ganz oben und nur von dem oberen Schlafzimmer aus zu erreichen. Sowie das zweite große Badezimmer mit dem Whirlpool. Leider zieht dadurch auch der Dampf vom Baden in das Schlafzimmer. Den Whirlpool kann man nur zu zweit benutzen, da man nur so ansatzweise genug warmes Wasser hat. Danach kann man leider auch nicht mehr warm duschen. Das Badezimmer unten ist winzig. Hier muss man schon etwas Akrobatische Übungen machen, um in die Dusche zu gelangen. Das hat leider auch kein Fenster und ist sehr schlecht belüftet. Es standen überall Luft Erfrischer, die der ganzen Wohnung einen furchtbaren Duft gegeben haben. Die Küche ist neu und modern, ziemlich klein, hat sogar eine Waschmaschine, aber keine Spülmaschine. Die Betten sind klein, wie in Spanien üblich, zum Glück keine Federkernmatratzen, aber mit eingelegenen Kuhlen. Alles sehr niedrig, auch die Couch. Nichts für Rentner. Die Klimaanlagen sind nur im Wohnzimmer und im oberen Schlafzimmer und sehr laut und hell nachts, bringen Sie lieber ihren eigenen Heizlüfter mit. Insgesamt ist alles etwas in die Jahre gekommen, klein und eng und hat für mich absolut nichts mit Luxus zu tun. Wir waren enttäuscht und würden nicht wieder kommen. Die Lage war trotzdem super, die Gastgeberin hat sich sehr viel Mühe gegeben und war immer erreichbar.
Christian
Christian
2022.02.19
Verified
Maria is a perfect host! The house and the location are perfect!
Advertisement
Gijs
Gijs
2021.12.26
Verified
We've been very comfortable during our stay at Maria's place. Communication upfront was very good and we were greeted upon arrival. The appartement was very clean and is nearly on the beach. We fell asleep listening to the waves, very relaxing. Just a small heads-up: there was no tv in the bathroom, even though the advert said there would be. Not really a problem, but maybe a small let-down as we might have been looking forward to a movienight in the tub. Speaking of the bathtub:The boiler is nearly capable of filling the bath with hot water, but to do this you'll completely drain the boiler and there's no more hot water for the next hour or so. Maria sent u instructions for the boiler, but even with it going full-blast the tub might just be a bit too big. Taking a shower floods the bathroom, so there might be some plumbing issues. If these issues are fixed (and I'm sure Maria will look into this, she strikes us as someone who will) this place would have been five stars.
Michelle
Michelle
2021.12.05
Verified
Maria's apartment is just as described. Absolutely perfect with a great location. It was spotless and has everything you need for a long or short stay.Maria was more than helpful with recommendations and any questions we had during our stay. I would highly recommend Maria's apartment
Ray.Ennis@Hotmail.Co.UK
Ray.Ennis@Hotmail.Co.UK
2021.10.23
Verified
Great location , lovely duplex very clean and Maria was very helpful and pleasant