Casa De Fiesta - Jaipur

Casa De Fiesta - Jaipur Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
51 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (39)
Renu Rustagi
Renu Rustagi
2024.02.07
Advertisement
Dheeraj
Dheeraj
2024.01.14
Verified
Had a wonderful stay and the caretaker staff was very helpful. Will definitely visit again
Archit
Archit
2024.01.01
Verified
Feels like home, well maintained property and host is very helpful
Priyam
Priyam
2023.12.25
Verified
overall good experience
Ritu
Ritu
2023.12.18
Verified
It was good.
Advertisement
PULKIT AGGARWAL
PULKIT AGGARWAL
2023.12.15
An amazing host goes by the names Animesh and Ankita. It brings us great joy to see how seriously they took our trip, as we were travelling with our baby. They ensure that every corner of the house is thoroughly cleaned. It brought us great joy to find out that Ankita was personally involved in all the things and making sure everything was perfect. Kailash Ji, a pleasant man, was always willing to assist you. If you're planning a trip to Jaipur, Casa De Fiesta is the place to stay.
Aakash Pandit
Aakash Pandit
2023.12.04
Anand
Anand
2023.12.03
Verified
The stay was awesome, the property is amidst a small neighborhood which was exactly like we were expecting so we could have a peaceful stay away from the hustle and bustle of city.The caretaker really took great care of our needs. Highly recommended !!
jasmine shah
jasmine shah
2023.11.29
The place is amazing and there isn't a thing amiss about it but that isn't the best part of staying at Casa de fiesta. The best part was the service of Kaka Kaki (caretakers). They were very warm and welcoming and introduced us to the warm hospitality of Rajasthan. They did justice to "Padharo maahre des". The place was spotless and the stay was enjoyable but their hospitality was the most memorable.
Advertisement
Ayush
Ayush
2023.11.26
Verified
Animesh is amazing host and quite helpful to understand the client relationships and do the best whatever is possible. Had an amazing stay
Abhishek
Abhishek
2023.11.20
Verified
Exceptional Stay This Airbnb is a true gem ! The cozy and tastefully decorated space provided a perfect escape. The caretaker’s hospitality was unmatched— prompt communication, a warm welcome, and a commitment to ensuring our comfort. The location was ideal, offering tranquility yet so close to amenities. Highly recommend for a memorable retreat. Can’t wait to return!
Sachin
Sachin
2023.11.18
Verified
Go for it
Meenu
Meenu
2023.11.10
Verified
The property is beautiful, one can definitely book if they want to enjoy at the property exploring in Jaipur. Kailash uncle was super helpful.
Advertisement
Akshay
Akshay
2023.11.08
Verified
It was a great experience for us. Thanks for hosting us and provided us a great place for reunion.It is a well maintained property. It's an excellent place for family or friends reunion who are looking to enjoy at private place away from city noise.
Akshay
Akshay
2023.11.06
Verified
I had stay with my friends and the property was really , located in a gated society so no security concerns. The caretaker was very co-operative. Pool was really great and beds were really comfortable. Stay was really peaceful. Just one drawback, property is situated in outskirts, if you are willing to travel a bit for sightseeing in Jaipur than its perfect.
Sahil
Sahil
2023.11.04
Verified
The property is exactly as shown in the photos. The caretaker “Kailash ji” makes you feel right at home.
Kshitiz
Kshitiz
2023.10.22
Verified
It was such a nice place and beautifully maintained, we'll love to be there again.
Advertisement
Devendra Singh
Devendra Singh
2023.10.14
Verified
The property was amazing with lush green gardens !! You could sip your morning tea/coffee with ample amount of sunshine ! The caretaker was very helpful and supporting. The pool was biggest among all the properties I have visited so far. The house was clean and functional with all the basic amenities right at the place! Would love to visit again !!
Somya
Somya
2023.10.08
Verified
Great space with the best facilities!!! The swimming pool is great! Had a great stay!!RECOMMENDED!!!
Chinmay
Chinmay
2023.10.03
Verified
Animesh has been very cooperative and great host.The property is clean, has great interiors and lots of activities to do with friends and family.We played board games, had badminton rounds, enjoyed in pool and rain dance and on top of that had open barbecue.All of this was available in the property.The caretaker, Kailash ji was very polite and hospitable. He helped us with the local market and setting up barbecue.Really enjoyed the stay.This place and the host won’t disappoint you.