Casa Andrade Real Estate Team Ottawa Reviews

Casa Andrade Real Estate Team Ottawa Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 53 reviews

casaandrade.ca
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (53)
Dan Kotylak
Dan Kotylak
2023-11-17
It was a blessing to work with Eduardo and Elizabeth to sell our home and purchase a new home! They paid attention to every little detail and went above and beyond to ensure our experience was positive. They always had our best interests at heart for both the sale and purchase. They guided us in every aspect to ensure we sold our house for the best price possible, and also made a wise purchase for the best possible home in our price range. It can be an overwhelming experience in real estate, but this team led us through it all in the best possible way. We thank God for bringing Eduardo and Elizabeth into our lives and for guiding and blessing us in this whole experience.
Advertisement
Alban Agogué
Alban Agogué
2023-11-02
I had the pleasure of working with Eduardo during the sale of my home. His professionalism, attention to detail, and negotiation skills were truly impressive. Eduardo's expertise in Ottawa real estate market made the process smooth and efficient. I highly recommend Eduardo to anyone looking for a dedicated and knowledgeable real estate agent.
Carlos Bracamonte
Carlos Bracamonte
2023-10-28
Eduardo was an excellent consultant. He helped and guided us a lot to make a good decision. That is why we highly recommend his work. Today we finally have a house, and we would not have been able to do it without his valuable help. .............. Eduardo fue un excelente asesor. Nos ayudó y orientó mucho para tomar una buena decisión. Por eso recomendamos su trabajo. Hoy tenemos al fin una casa, y no lo hubieramos logrado sin su valiosa ayuda.
Joanne Steeds
Joanne Steeds
2023-07-11
We purchased our current home and sold our previous through Casa Andrade and were very pleased with the experience and prompt service. Their advice and attention to detail were greatly appreciated. Elizabeth and Eduardo are gem to work with.
Kiki Zheng
Kiki Zheng
2023-07-11
Eduardo and Elisabeth are both very professional and knowledgeable about the real estate scene. Being first time home buyers, my partner and I relied on them a lot throughout the process; they've been patient and prompt with communications, and continue to check in on us, answer our questions etc. even after we closed the house purchase. Would definitely recommend them as real estate agents.
Advertisement
Zoey
Zoey
2023-05-02
We are first time home buyers and met Ed in rate my agents website. The decision is absolute right! Any questions we met he would try his best to help. We happily build trust with him. He care about clients and also show great communication skills. Will definitely recommend Ed and his team!
Janin Mendoza
Janin Mendoza
2023-03-24
It's never easy to navigate buying a new home, especially when you're new to the city and not sure how the market works. We were looking for someone who not only had a deep knowledge of the Ottawa market but also someone we could trust. Someone who would put our needs and interests above a transaction. Someone who made us feel that we were working as a team, that we were welcome. We got that in Eduardo from the first call. Eduardo was always very friendly and willing to answer all our questions, give us his frank and objective opinion about the options we had, and the best part... in Spanish!!!!. We are very happy with the support we received, not only during the search for our home, but also in the subsequent process of negotiating the offer, the inspection, providing information to the lawyer, mortgage lender, and so on... even moving tips. We would definitely recommend Eduardo for any transaction in the real estate market ---------- Nunca es fácil navegar el proceso de comprar un nuevo hogar, especialmente cuando eres nuevo en la ciudad y no estás seguro de cómo funciona el mercado. Estábamos buscando a alguien que no sólo tuviera profundos conocimientos del mercado en Ottawa, sino también a alguien en quien pudiéramos confiar. Alguien quien colocara nuestras necesidades e intereses por encima de una transacción. Alguien que nos hiciera sentir que estábamos trabajando en equipo, que éramos bienvenidos. Eso lo conseguimos en Eduardo desde la primera llamada. Eduardo fue siempre muy amable y dispuesto a responder todas nuestras preguntas, darnos su franca y objetiva opinión sobre las opciones que teníamos, y lo mejor… en nuestro idioma natal. Estamos muy contentos con el apoyo recibido, no solo durante la búsqueda de nuestro hogar, sino también en el proceso posterior de negociación de la oferta, la inspección, proveer información al abogado, banco, y demás… incluso tips para la mudanza. Sin lugar a dudas, recomendamos a Eduardo para cualquier transacción del mercado inmobiliario.
Vamsi Krishna
Vamsi Krishna
2023-03-17
Eduardo is the first real estate agent I met, he is a great person, knowledgeable and incredibly patient, I’m really happy with my first home purchase. All I can say is he knows the stuff!!!
Olle DB
Olle DB
2023-03-14
Whether you're buying or selling you should seriously consider Casa Andrade Real Estate. They helped us buy our first home in a multiple offers situation and highly competitive market. Because of Eduardo's excellent advise and guidance, the seller decided to sell to us even though we did not have the highest offer.. how awesome isn't that! Eduardo's team also helped us sell our house for significantly above asking price and again Eduardo's expert advise was invaluable throughout the process. We knew this team was good, but they still exceeded our expectations by a huge margin. Highly recommended!
Reply from Casa Andrade Real Estate Team Ottawa 2023-03-14
Olle, thanks so much for your review. We loved working with you and your family. We appreciate you very much and we look forward to serving you again as well as your friends and family in the future.
Advertisement
Michel Seguin
Michel Seguin
2023-02-16
My husband and I have sold and bought several properties. This last purchase will be our forever home. We had the good fortune to have Eduardo Andrade from Casa Andrade Real Estate. Of all the the agent we’ve dealt it he was by far the best of the best. He was considerate, polite, calming and dealt with are needs far beyond our expectations. His knowledge of both side of negotiations was fabulous. He demonstrated professionalism and passion with all decision making. He has a broad network of professionals which he recommended several times. We will certainly recommend Eduardo to anyone looking for an Agent. Thank you Eduardo for making this move our best.
Reply from Casa Andrade Real Estate Team Ottawa 2023-02-16
Thanks Mike and Claudette for your kind words and this wonderful review. It was a great pleasure serving you. Wishing you the very best at your new home and we look forward to keeping in touch with you.
Megan Falcon
Megan Falcon
2022-10-24
We have had five transactions with Casa Andrade and have always appreciated Eduardo and Elisabeth’s professionalism and responsiveness to our questions and concerns. In our most recent sale we relied on their extensive network of professionals to help us get our house into top shape. We also appreciated their honest advice throughout the sale process.
Reply from Casa Andrade Real Estate Team Ottawa 2023-02-16
Thanks Megan and Rafael for your great review, it’s much appreciated. It was a great pleasure working with you again and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Hilda McKinnon
Hilda McKinnon
2022-09-03
Eduardo helped me sell my house in Orleans that I had lived in for 28 years. I found him to be friendly, kind, professional, low pressure and honest. While selling a house and moving across the province is a stressful ordeal, Eduardo's experience, patience and professionalism helped make this move smooth and problem free.
Reply from Casa Andrade Real Estate Team Ottawa 2023-02-16
Hilda, thank you for your review and kind words. It was a great pleasure working with you, Ken and Jodi. We are very happy that you had a great experience with us. Wishing that you are enjoying the time close to your family and we look forward to keeping in touch with you.
Victoria Banjoh
Victoria Banjoh
2022-08-30
Elisabeth is very attentive and well detailed in her dealings with you, she works with what you want and listens to you. I am so glad I met with her and was able to make my own decision regarding my first home.
Reply from Casa Andrade Real Estate Team Ottawa 2023-02-16
Thank you so much, Nikky, for your kind words. I loved working with you and I hope to see you again soon.
Advertisement
Niza Mantha
Niza Mantha
2022-06-19
We are fortunate to have Eduardo as our realtor. He helped us with a lots of patience by checking the house to another houses in one at the time. Being a first time home buyer ,I am very grateful. I highly recommend them for their professionalism and most important of all, patience and understanding.
Reply from Casa Andrade Real Estate Team Ottawa 2023-02-16
Niza and Jerry, thank you for your wonderful review and kind words, it’s much appreciated. We very much enjoyed working with you. We look forward to keeping in touch with you.
Juan Melara
Juan Melara
2022-04-08
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Felt like I was in good hands with the Casa Andrade team from start to finish, during the process of buying a home. I got the sound advice and support I needed to make decisions. Overall, a great experience.
Reply from Casa Andrade Real Estate Team Ottawa 2023-02-16
Juan and Sylvie, thanks so much for your review. We’re happy to hear you had a great experience with us. Thank you for having worked with us, we loved helping you and your family and we have great memories of that experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
kathryn Racz
kathryn Racz
2022-04-07
We met with Edwardo the beginning of the year. We had some issues to take care of before we could list out property and were concerned we did not have the funds to get that work done. I had been off work due to kidney failure and being on Dialysis. My children both had full time jobs and were helping the best they could, We needed to get our house on the market as I was not able to keep up with a big house, nor could I afford the building costs of running a big home. I needed to retire due to my health and Edwardo came up with a plan, He worked with me every step of the way. Getting a work force to which included painters, flooring guys, and incredible handyman to get the work done on a timely manner. Working with Edwardo was wonderful and so easy. He handle everything for me and had such great attention to detail. He thought of everything with very little stress to me or my family. Honestly he was a god send! I did not have the strength or energy to get done what needed to be done to get my home sold. Edwardo was amazing and he handled everything and kept me in the loop the whole time. My home once on the market was sold in just a few days and I could not be happier, He worked to get me a price for my home much more than I could believe with many offers.His after care was just as good. If you are looking for a realtor that will take care of you completely who treats you with the respect, dignity and professionalism and heart you deserve then Edwardo is the realtor tor you! I promise you will be more than satisfied, and he will be your friend for life! Thank you from the bottom of my heart Edwardo, you are the best!
Soon
Soon
2022-02-04
We are fortunate to have Elisabeth and Eduardo as our realtor. They have helped us with renting a house and buying our first house. They are different from other realtors is that they listen and understand our requirements and give their best to work around based on our requirement. They don't give up and will always do their best to help. I highly recommend them for their professionalism and most important of all, patience and understanding..
Advertisement
Gustavo Valdez
Gustavo Valdez
2021-12-30
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Excellent experience, the whole process was driven in total confidence, his recommendations were very helpful to acquire a Condo in Ottawa, he understood our needs and budget providing different options, at the end we could not be more happier with the choice we got. He always exceed our expectations. Also he speaks fluent spanish so for us was a plus.
Hassan Al mahmoud
Hassan Al mahmoud
2021-12-14
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Hello everyone, Eduardo was a great man and he was also helping us as much as possible, and I highly recommend their service, because working with them is nothing to worry about.
alban prifti
alban prifti
2021-11-01
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
They best team ever. Great people, very friendly and very professional.