%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 35 ) 4.7

alan grant
alan grant
2024.04.22
Reply from GK Valeting & Detailing 2024.04.22
We appreciate your rating.
Advertisement
Ryan O' Connor
Ryan O' Connor
2023.11.27
Highly recommend! Car came out good as new. Will be using Gareth and the team again!
Reply from GK Valeting & Detailing 2023.12.06
We appreciate your review Ryan. You're always very welcome to our detail centre.
cathal ogorman
cathal ogorman
2023.11.05
Reply from GK Valeting & Detailing 2023.11.08
Your rating is appreciated, Cathal. We look forward to your next visit.
Halfway house Walkinstown
Halfway house Walkinstown
2023.08.23
10/10, extremely happy with the results and very reasonably priced.
Reply from GK Valeting & Detailing 2023.08.23
Your review is appreciated.
Jim Reddington
Jim Reddington
2023.05.19
Reply from GK Valeting & Detailing 2023.12.06
Thank you, Jim!
Advertisement
Brian Clarke
Brian Clarke
2022.08.07
Fantastic job on my car, great service and will highly recommend to anyone. Thanks again.
Reply from GK Valeting & Detailing 2024.04.22
Thank you for the great review, Brian!
Saulius Stoskus
Saulius Stoskus
2022.07.08
Reply from GK Valeting & Detailing 2024.04.22
Thanks, Saulius, we appreciate your rating.
Lyndon Thomas
Lyndon Thomas
2022.02.11
Highly recommended. The lads are great to deal with, honest and trustworthy and passionate about "getting it right". Nothing is too much trouble and they know what they are doing. My BMW 5 series now looks and feels fantastic inside and out. Thanks lads ! 👍
Reply from GK Valeting & Detailing 2024.04.22
We greatly appreciate your review!
Tony Wallace
Tony Wallace
2021.11.22
Great job done And lovely staff to deal with. Nothing too much trouble
Advertisement
L m
L m
2021.09.17
Brilliant job done on mu car so much so i got the wifes car done a few days later....i will make the lads my regular valeting provider now given the attention they paid to the car and me as a customer.
Tommy Finlay
Tommy Finlay
2021.08.19
Best in the business would recommend anyone but GK Valeting
michael ashe
michael ashe
2021.04.15
Lads did a great job on my car like new after applying opticoat gloss coat to the car it's like new I'd recommend to anyone looking to get either a valet, gloss enhancement or paint protection done.
marius lapkunas
marius lapkunas
2021.03.06
Advertisement
James Canning
James Canning
2020.12.27
Jeffrey Moroney
Jeffrey Moroney
2020.12.03
Great job done, good value. Very impressed
Damien Nolan
Damien Nolan
2020.11.09
Excellent service and results My car had lots of dog hairs but came up perfect. Great job!
David Walsh
David Walsh
2020.11.04
It's like driving a new car! Looks & smells great. All round excellent job, with the boot particularly clean with all the grass and dirt gone!
Advertisement
kathryn morgan
kathryn morgan
2020.10.30
Fantastic service. I'm delighted
Enda Geraghty
Enda Geraghty
2020.10.16
Staff very welcome and friendly the best place to get your car or jeep valet and you can tip into the shop and get a coffee or a cake 🎂 😉 😀
Feeder
Feeder
2020.03.21
Great service. Left my car looking and smelling new inside and out. Highly recommend