Car Specialist Customs

carspecialistcustoms.co.uk

Car Specialist Customs Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
381 reviews Verified
Car Specialist Customs
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 381 ) 4.9

pka1969
pka1969
2024.05.28
Use CSC to solve the issue with my Ghost. I need a new one which they offered to fit straight away which was amazing. The new ghost 2 was explained and shown how it all worked etc. great service and all round good guys. Also removed ghost 2 and refitted in new vehicle along with pandora alarm. Brilliant guys !!
Osamuyi Christian
Osamuyi Christian
2024.05.27
Car specialist customs are really what they says they are… so friendly, they give details of what you will get on your car after their work. I will definitely recommend them to everyone who wishes to get their services to do so without hesitation.
ProHAGaming
ProHAGaming
2024.05.22
Great service, got limo tints on rear look perfect
Manuel Angelique
Manuel Angelique
2024.05.14
I had starlight installed on my cx5 and the thing look mad . Would defo recommend
K meiz
K meiz
2024.05.13
Fantastic service, Ali installed my Pandora light prov2. Explained everything to me and made sure everything worked and that I could change the code myself. 100% recommend to anyone who wants to have one installed on their car.
Kyle Bayley
Kyle Bayley
2024.05.12
Got my windows tinted and I love them. Got 5% on back and 70% on front then saw the chameleon tint and couldn't resit with my car been blue so got the aqua blue on front. My sister just got her windscreen done in Cadbury purple. Defiantly recommended
Francis Murphy
Francis Murphy
2024.05.10
Great set of guys I was in and out in the hour, no hassle no issues what so ever, thanks guys for a great and quick job, much appreciated.
Saqlain Khan
Saqlain Khan
2024.05.09
Kamran Ahmed
Kamran Ahmed
2024.05.06
Top guys. Offered me some of hints and tip on my car. Dealt with respect
Imran Younus
Imran Younus
2024.05.05
Casey
Casey
2024.05.04
Great customer service and friendly environment. Appreciated full honesty in terms of the tint and what they had to offer. The price was re-negotiated for me, as the tint I originally wanted wasn’t available. Time management was excellent and I’m a highly pleased customer. I will return in future.
gwen milton
gwen milton
2024.05.03
Easy to find. Great setup and you can wait in a comfy room and watch TV. It didn't take them long to do full blackout tint to the rear of my vehicle and fit a hard wire dash cam. Amazingly friendly and explained to process and product very well. Thanks to all at CSC🤗
BrandonPrice-
BrandonPrice-
2024.05.02
Would recommend, good customer service
Jack Goodwin
Jack Goodwin
2024.04.29
Had my windows and lights tinted, very friendly and a very good job, was also done within 2 hours
Ade Mostyn
Ade Mostyn
2024.04.29
Great service and great value once again. I am a returning customer as I only trust these guys on my cars. Just had new splitter fitted to my brand new Golf R20 and super efficient from booking in to job done. Highly recommend
Damian Serdiuk
Damian Serdiuk
2024.04.28
Fantastic headlights tint! 10/10
Phil Rogers
Phil Rogers
2024.04.27
Ali came out to my home to install a Pandora alarm system and dash cam in my Van, I cannot praise him highly enough, professional, tidy, courteous, a job well done.
Rosa Negra - Urban MUSIC
Rosa Negra - Urban MUSIC
2024.04.25
Best in the Business, Great job guys, Many thanks!
H M
H M
2024.04.22
This was the second car I’ve taken to CSC for tints. I travelled quite a distance just to go to CSC and would definitely do it again. Can’t fault the service and the price. Really quick turn around and quality work and service. Would definitely recommend.
Will Irlam
Will Irlam
2024.04.22
Great Service