Los Alcázares Car Repair & Service

carservice24.es

Los Alcázares Car Repair & Service Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
55 reviews Verified
Los Alcázares Car Repair & Service
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 55 ) 5.0

David Wilson
David Wilson
2024.05.15
Excellent service had a problem with my radio, nothing was to much trouble recommend it to my friends.
frank curtis
frank curtis
2024.04.05
Excellent service sorted my mini out when another garage couldn't find the problem. Good English and very helpful and fair.
Yevhenii
Yevhenii
2024.04.05
Really liked the service. They responded promptly to my request and replaced the generator in the car within a few hours
Marina Linsell
Marina Linsell
2024.04.05
Well what can I say about this garage. I would highly recommend them. The team went above and beyond to help me. It's very difficult to find a decent mechanic who you can trust, to not rip you off. I can 100% guarantee these guys will not. They are very professional. If it can be fixed, they will fix it. Prices are very competitive too. I will continue to use them for all my car needs now.
Анна Белая
Анна Белая
2024.04.05
Linda joesbury
Linda joesbury
2024.04.05
Daniel what a great guy very friendly as is his team good bunch of lads He did us a good job changing our number plates and cleaning up a front head light would definitely recommend his garage. Thanks again Daniel
Mike Focke
Mike Focke
2024.03.07
Excellenter Service. Kurzfristig Termin bekommen und innerhalb kurzer Zeit alles sehr professionell erledigt. Sehr gutes Preisleistungsverhältnis. Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter.
Mike Focke
Mike Focke
2024.03.07
Excellenter Service. Kurzfristig Termin bekommen und innerhalb kurzer Zeit alles sehr professionell erledigt. Sehr gutes Preisleistungsverhältnis. Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter.
Juan Carlos Sanchis
Juan Carlos Sanchis
2024.01.31
Muy profesionales, lo gestionan todo ellos y te entregan el vehículo y documentación a tu nombre.
Kjell Fjeldvaer
Kjell Fjeldvaer
2024.01.27
Very good service, and good prices.
Peter Mysko
Peter Mysko
2024.01.25
Extremely knowledgeable, professional service and very reasonably priced. Speaks perfect English and a good communicator. Very pleased with overall service, highly recommended.
Robert Delaney
Robert Delaney
2024.01.20
Excellent would recommend to anyone very professional and good value fluent. English best mechanic ive dealt with
Alan Motherwell
Alan Motherwell
2024.01.18
The guys were fantastic, kept me up to date regularly, with pictures as was a big job, great price and they delivered my car to my home at 7pm on a Friday. Great service. Would highly recommend 👍👌
Tarmo Veesaar
Tarmo Veesaar
2024.01.17
Very good & quick service! And friendly and helpful staff - had the problem with my caravan solved in no time. Really recommend the place if you're in the area.
Jacki Monroe
Jacki Monroe
2024.01.17
Great service. We live in France but took the opportunity to have our car serviced whilst we were visiting Los Alcazares. We were fitted in very quickly, the service was efficient, reasonable rates and the communication with us was excellent. Car was picked up and dropped off where we were staying which really helped. Highly recommended. Thank you
Renan Weisheimer
Renan Weisheimer
2024.01.17
We had a last minute problem with our motorhome, luckily we were nearby and they quickly diagnosed the issue. Last the one hour later everything was fixed with a reasonable price and with a good explanation why it happened and how to prevent. We highly recommend this place if you need any mechanical services for you motorhome. Thank you again for attending us last minute. Renan & Silvia
Isabel Gonzalez
Isabel Gonzalez
2024.01.10
Muy rapidos y buen trabajo
OsGis “Weißwälder”
OsGis “Weißwälder”
2024.01.08
Wir hatten uns angemeldet, waren sehr zufrieden mit der Werkstatt. Es wurde Motorenoel, Oelfilter,Kraftstofffilter, sowie Innenraumfilter neu eingebaut. War alles perfekt. Dafür ein recht herzliches Dankeschön.
Jürgen H.
Jürgen H.
2023.12.28
Es ist der beste Platz den man sich vorstellen kann wenn man Probleme mit seinem Auto oder seinem Caravan hat ich kann ihn allerbestens empfehlen
Rhe Byrne
Rhe Byrne
2023.12.24
Amazing service, came out on his day of, the day before Christmas Eve to help us with our car. If you are looking for a honest mechanic he is your man!
Reply from Los Alcázares Car Repair & Service 2023.12.24
Thank you so much :)