carpet-bright.co.uk Reviews

carpet-bright.co.uk Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 122 reviews

carpet-bright.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (122)
Deb Spavins
Deb Spavins
2024-02-23
Great service and results from Keith at Carpet Bright. From communicating re arrival time to expert knowledge of processes needed for our different carpets we were very impressed. Prompt, friendly service and would definitely use again.
Reply from carpet-bright.co.uk 2024-02-23
Thank you for choosing Carpet Bright to clean the carpets in your property at Wollaston, and for taking the time to leave your review of our services. As a valued client we appreciate your review, and look forward to working for you again.
Angela Godfrey
Angela Godfrey
2024-01-19
We are absolutely delighted with the service received from Carpet Bright Wellingborough. Keith came out to give us a same day no obligation free quote to clean 2 large sofas. We could tell from the professional manner in which he checked the fibre composition of the fabric and the way he quoted that he was experienced and knowledgeable. He arrived to do the job on time and was friendly and professional throughout. The drying process used was quick and easy and took far less time than I thought possible. Our tired old sofas look so clean and fresh now. I'm delighted that we decided to go with Carpet Bright. The price quoted was the price we paid. No hidden extras. Yes there are several companies out there but If you care about your upholstery and want it cleaned by the best rather than the cheapest I'd recommend you give Carpet Bright Wellingborough a call. We will be recommending their services to friends and family. Many thanks.
Reply from carpet-bright.co.uk 2024-01-19
Thank you for choosing Carpet Bright to clean your sofas at your property in Wellingborough, and for taking the time to leave your review of our services. As a valued client, we value your review as it gives potential clients an indication to the level of service they can expect from us. We look forward to being of service to you again.
Pam King
Pam King
2023-11-21
Would definitely recommend Keith. Lovely friendly man and extremely professional. He did a brilliant job of my lounge, hall, stairs and landing. Looks cleaner and brighter.
Reply from carpet-bright.co.uk 2023-11-21
Thank you for choosing Carpet Bright to clean the carpets in your house at Irthlingborough. We would also like to say thank you for taking the time to leave your review; as a valued client, we appreciate your review and look forward to being of service to you again.
Rianna Thompson
Rianna Thompson
2023-11-15
Amazing work. I book Keith every few months as I have very light silver carpets. I'm always a pain with make up stains and foot traffic. The results are consistently amazing. Thank you!
Reply from carpet-bright.co.uk 2023-11-15
Thank you for your repeat business Rianna and for taking the time to leave your review. As a valued client, we look forward to working for you again.
tracey callaghan
tracey callaghan
2023-11-08
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I would recommend Keith as he did an amazing job. He cleaned an absolutely awful carpet ,it now looks really clean smells clean and I couldn't be happier as he got it cleaner than I ever thought it would be. Thank you.
Reply from carpet-bright.co.uk 2023-11-08
Thank you for choosing Carpet Bright to clean the carpets in your property at Wellingborough. Thanks also for taking the time to leave your review of our services. As a valued client we appreciate your review and we look forward to working for you again.
Louise Towler
Louise Towler
2023-09-22
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Keith has cleaned our carpets today and we're really very happy with the result. Sparkly clean carpets after a major building project and at a very reasonable price. Very happy to recommend Keith if you're looking for a carpet cleaner.
Reply from carpet-bright.co.uk 2023-09-22
Thank you for choosing Carpet Bright to clean the carpets in your property in Great Doddington. As a valued client, we thank you for your review of our services and look forward to helping you maintain a clean and healthy environment for you and your family.
megan clipstone
megan clipstone
2023-09-21
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Had a massive stain on our sofa and tired everything to get it out. Carpet bright got it out instantly and made the entire sofa look brand new !! Very polite and speedy service, definitely will use them again!
Reply from carpet-bright.co.uk 2023-09-21
Thank you for choosing Carpet Bright to clean your sofas, and for kindly taking the time to leave your review of our services. As a valued client, we appreciate your review, and look forward to being of service to you again.
Susan Turner
Susan Turner
2023-08-02
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Value
Keith arrived at the time he said he would, cleaned our lounge carpet that had tea and coffee stains on, all gone “brilliant job”. Also the dinning room carpet and a recliner chair Lovely chap that was happy to answer any questions on the up keep of the carpets Will defiantly use again
Reply from carpet-bright.co.uk 2023-08-02
Thank you for choosing Carpet Bright to clean the carpets and chair at your home in Wellingborough. As a valued client, we appreciate your custom and your review of our services. Carpet Bright look forward to working for you again.
Robert Gilks
Robert Gilks
2023-07-11
Keith has just cleaned our carpets and done a really professional job. Timely , polite , hard working thoroughly recommended.
Reply from carpet-bright.co.uk 2023-07-11
Thank you for choosing Carpet Bright to clean the carpets in your property, and for taking the time to leave your review.As a valued customer, we appreciate your review and look forward to working for you again.
D Roberts
D Roberts
2023-07-08
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Keith arrived bang on time and did a fantastic job on my sofas and carpet, they all look like new. Thank you Keith I will definitely use you again and will recommend you to everyone
Reply from carpet-bright.co.uk 2023-07-08
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review of our services, and for choosing Carpet Bright to clean your sofa s and carpet in your property at Great Doddington. As a valued customer, we appreciate your review and look forward to working for you again. Thank you.
Sue Wakley
Sue Wakley
2023-06-22
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Reply from carpet-bright.co.uk 2023-06-22
Thank you for your 5 star rating, and for choosing Carpet Bright to clean the carpets in your property at Rushden. As a valued client, we value your rating and look forward to being of service to you again.
sandra drage
sandra drage
2023-06-16
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
The service we received was more than general carpet clean. A large amount of blood was cleaned with professional curtesy and efficiency. I cannot praise the service received enough. It saved the expense of a new carpet. I would not hesitate to recommend Carpet Bright to anyone. Further to this review I have decided to have new carpets. I was mindful to inform the fitter that the underlay might be blood stained. It was absolutely spotless and he remarked that Carpet Bright had done an excellent clean . So once again Thankyou.
Reply from carpet-bright.co.uk 2022-03-28
Thank you for choosing to use our services and that you are pleased with the results. We would like to thank you for taking the time to leave your review of our services, as a valued customer we appreciate your review, and we look forward to working for you again.
Nathaniel Mcgarthland
Nathaniel Mcgarthland
2023-05-24
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Having 3 young children and a family of 5, our living room carpet and material sofa’s needed some TLC. Keith done a great job and was on time, professional. I’m very pleased with the results.
Reply from carpet-bright.co.uk 2023-05-24
Thank you Nathaniel for choosing Carpet Bright to clean your sofas and carpets in your property at Earls Barton. As a valued customer, we appreciate you taking the time to leave your review of our services, and look forward to working for you again.
Fiona Ellis
Fiona Ellis
2023-04-19
Excellent service. Did an amazing job on a rug that I was going to throw away. Carpet looks like new!
Reply from carpet-bright.co.uk 2023-04-19
Thank you for your repeat business to clean the carpets in your property at Great Doddington, and for taking the time to leave your review of our services. As a valued customer, we appreciate your repeat business and your review, we look forward to working for you again.
Rene Crevel
Rene Crevel
2023-03-28
Positive
Punctuality
Excellent service and very good value for money. We had a large lounge carpet which badly needed cleaning before we hosted some visitors. Keith visited in advance and gave an estimate for the work after carefully checking the type of carpet. He was very clear about what could and could not be achieved (e.g. two small burn marks due to previous use of an open fire would still remain). On the day of the work, he arrived in good time with very professional machinery. The result was completely up to expectations, with the carpet looking pretty close, in my opinion, to what it must have been when new. Keith was also very pleasant and readily answered any questions about the work. I have no hesitation in recommending Carpet Bright and they would certainly be my first choice for any future cleaning work.
Reply from carpet-bright.co.uk 2023-03-28
Thank you for contacting Carpet Bright and choosing us to clean the carpets in your property at Irchester. We would also like to thank you for taking the time to leave your review of our services; as a valued customer our business appreciates your review. Carpet Bright look forward to being of service to you again.
Hayley Pollard
Hayley Pollard
2023-03-11
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
The staff at Carpet Bright were very professional and attentive from start to finish. They ended up being the cheapest quote for me because they take the time to come and visit the house first to give an accurate quote based on room sizes and state of the carpets. Keith arrived on the day on time to clean the carpets and did a brilliant job. He was very informative and friendly. I would definitely recommend Carpet Bright to get your carpets cleaned.
Reply from carpet-bright.co.uk 2023-03-11
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review of our services and for choosing Carpet Bright to clean the carpets in your property. As a valued customer we appreciate your review and we look forward to being of service to you again.
June wilkinson
June wilkinson
2023-03-02
Very pleased with the results when carpet bright cleaned our three piece suite, chair and carpet. The carpet and chairs look like new. Very pleased. Thank you
Reply from carpet-bright.co.uk 2023-03-02
Thank you for choosing Carpet Bright to clean the soft furnishings and carpet in your property at Podington. Thanks also for your review, as a valued customer we appreciate it. We look forward to working for you again.
Julie Smith
Julie Smith
2023-02-16
Positive
Professionalism
Brilliant Service and the carpets look amazing and clean - very professional, would definitely use them again.
Reply from carpet-bright.co.uk 2023-02-16
Carpet Bright would like to thank you for choosing us to clean the carpets in your property at Earls Barton. As a valued customer we appreciate you taking the time to leave your review of our services and look forward to being of service to you again.
Amanda Hadley
Amanda Hadley
2023-02-05
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Carpetbright (Keith) did a fab job cleaning our living room carpet to get rid of soiling (namely from our puppy) -the carpet looks amazing and you can tell it is cleaner and more hygienic! Definitely good value for money and a great service! Thank you! 😊
Reply from carpet-bright.co.uk 2023-02-05
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review of our services and for choosing us to clean the carpet at your property in Raunds. As a valued customer we appreciate your review and look forward to being of service to you again. Many thanks. Keith from Carpet Bright.
Stewart
Stewart
2022-11-28
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Cool guy, knowledgeable, efficient, professional, great job and fairly priced. Will definitely use Keith again.
Reply from carpet-bright.co.uk 2022-12-02
Thank you for choosing Carpet Bright to clean the carpets in your property at Podington, and that you are pleased with the results and the service we provided. As a valued customer we appreciate your review and look forward to being of service to you again.