Carnation Home Cleaning Inc Reviews

Carnation Home Cleaning Inc Reviews

4.5

Excellent - based on 141 reviews

carnationhomecleaninginc.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (141)
David M.
David M.
2024-02-12
Verified
Had company out to do cleaning in late November, early December. Did ok job for general cleaning which they charge around $300. I requested a deep cleaning service which adds an additional $300 to the bill. They sent a crew and spent about 4 hours cleaning. As time as passed, we are finding many areas that were overlooked and never cleaned. I can have pool drained, acid washed and new chemicals done for around $400.
Beth Giliuson
Beth Giliuson
2024-01-19
The Mesquite team was amazing. They were on time, dressed appropriately, and very polite. They asked if I had any concerns and what I would like accomplished. When finished they asked me to inspect their work. It was impeccable! Thank you. I would definitely use their services again.
Reply from Carnation Home Cleaning Inc 2024-01-25
Thank you Beth! We do love that our clients are pleased with our work.
Mark Perrien
Mark Perrien
2023-11-28
The ladies did an excellent cleaning. I will have them vack
Reply from Carnation Home Cleaning Inc 2023-11-29
Thank you Mark! We appreciate your business
David Hammond
David Hammond
2023-07-31
Your team again did an exceptional job. I am sorry about Elly, give her our best. When we started we asked for mornings, any chance to get back to it? Again, the did a terrific job, better than I could.
Reply from Carnation Home Cleaning Inc 2023-08-01
Thank you David! Office will call you about scheduling availability.
Cali
Cali
2023-07-19
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
These women were wonderful! Paid great attention to detail and when issues were found I was notified right away if they could not address something. I'll be using them again!
Reply from Carnation Home Cleaning Inc 2023-08-01
Thank you very much!!
Cynthia Towne
Cynthia Towne
2023-06-08
Positive
Quality
I have been using Carnation for a few years every other week. I am always satisfied with the results.
Reply from Carnation Home Cleaning Inc 2023-06-08
Thank you Cynthia! We appreciate you and your business
Karen Blackburn
Karen Blackburn
2023-05-31
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
They have cleaned my house monthly for over a year! They always do a great job. I am not always home but when I am they always greet me cheerfully. They are very thorough and my house always looks wonderful!! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to have their house or business cleaned!!
Reply from Carnation Home Cleaning Inc 2023-05-31
Thank you Karen! We appreciate you and all your kinds words!!!
Serena Mullahy
Serena Mullahy
2023-02-27
Valerie Tucker
Valerie Tucker
2022-12-11
For the price and two people doing the work I expected better. They didn’t touch the dishes, there were only five and some utensils. They only dusted what was eye level. The sweeping and mopping was done well but the corners were missed and there was still paper under my bed. I have a Roomba that I run three times a week so its not like my floors were that bad to begin with. I would have pointed out the things they missed but they left without telling me they were going.
Stephanie Nelson
Stephanie Nelson
2022-12-10
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
If I could give it a 10, I would! They really do a great job! My house looks great, every time! Very happy customer!
C T.
C T.
2022-10-16
Verified
I reeeeally really liked this company. They are detailed (like me) and fast. I'd rate them a 5 but I got a call from the owner the other day that they couldn't get people to work, so she's cutting back on her service area. Now they no longer service the area where I live I'm super bummed and disappointed too because cleanliness is next to Godliness, and boy oh boy did they clean my home especially well. Oh well If you're looking for a good housekeeping service and you're in the East Mesa area, you should definitely use them!!!
Theo Bruckner
Theo Bruckner
2022-09-07
Carnation sent their team to perform the first “deep clean” in anticipation of starting weekly service. 1. Smashed a vase in our bathroom (which is not a problem, these things happen) but didn’t clean up the mess and ended up stepping in 2 pieces of broken glass in my bathroom/closet with bare feet. 2. Website states they wear booties however floor was covered in footprints (we don’t wear shoes in our house) and there were even crumbs still around the table and counter. 3. Baseboards were dusty and only partially wiped. 4. White stains left on bathroom floor. Contacted them to let them know of the issues, the person simply said “I will pass this on to the team” and didn’t offer to come and fix any of the issues. Didn’t even apologize. We are very reasonable and understand that as a small business things happen, especially as your team grows or if using a sub contractor, but that’s when it’s important to come and fix the issues.
Reply from Carnation Home Cleaning Inc 2022-09-07
The quote you received was for a single general clean not a detailed clean. You received this quote back in April and scheduled the single general clean for May 5th. (We did not charge you for the last minute cancellation at that time nor did we update the old quote months later in Sept when you called back to schedule. We are sadly confused about the BBB review as well as your most recent email, wanting a refund. Afternoon of cleaning, Sept 1st you were happy with the cleaning (as stated in your email and phone conversation) At this time a refund is not an option and we do feel the teams performance was accurate for the scheduled and implementation of your single general clean. Removing floor stains (spots yes-stains no) and washing of baseboards are not part of a single general clean. The team did not smash the glass, as stated on BBB it was an accidental drop and we do apologize for any glass pieces missed upon that clean up. As far as wearing shoes instead of booties in a home we have not used booties for over 18 years, we use specific indoor house shoes for sanitary reasons as well as safety for our staff. We do hope you understand our position on this matter. Thank you for your time.
Christine Paulson
Christine Paulson
2022-04-19
I work here
Mike Kane
Mike Kane
2022-01-03
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Jennifer Poland
Jennifer Poland
2022-01-02
Donna Masanotti
Donna Masanotti
2021-12-30
Mike M
Mike M
2021-12-10
They never returned my call
Reply from Carnation Home Cleaning Inc 2021-12-10
We do apologize Mike M, unfortunately we have no records in our call log of you calling in to our office.
Peg K.
Peg K.
2021-11-27
Verified
I've hired Carnations in the past and have been for the most part satisfied. I requested a cleaning of my business the day after Thanksgiving as the business is open Monday through Friday and that's the only time the cleaning service works... no weekends. I was given a time for the crew to arrive. We sat and waited an hour and a half past the scheduled time of arrival. The crew did finally show up and the cleaning was ok. A few spots missed. My problem with the process is that we waited an hour and h half past the scheduled arrival time and there wasn't so much as an "I'm sorry for the inconvenience". The comment was our terms and conditions state that there's an hour window for scheduling problems. In the 6 or so times I've used this company, I was never made aware of any terms and conditions or where to find them. The cleaning provided was average. If you're expecting courteous service and empathy when their staff is running an hour and a half late. Look somewhere else.
Paulette Macros
Paulette Macros
2021-11-18
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
The women who came to clean were efficient, arrived on time, and left the house clean and smelling fresh. We are very pleased with the service they provided and will continue to use Carnation Home Cleaning in the future.
Ann Mast
Ann Mast
2021-10-07