Carmel Clay Animal Hospital

carmel-hospital.jany.io

Carmel Clay Animal Hospital Reviews

Good rating
4.4
48 reviews Verified
Carmel Clay Animal Hospital
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 48 ) 4.4

Beth Hochgesang Kincaid
Beth Hochgesang Kincaid
2024.05.01
Super friendly, honest vet and doctor advisory/care, and a trustworthy team. Can’t recommend this place enough for your pet/dog care. We are so grateful for this practice. We’ve taken our English bulldogs to other / more commercialized practices before, and never again after finding this gem. We appreciate the trustworthy advisory, and not being overcharged for silly recommendations. Love this place!
Damian Montgomery
Damian Montgomery
2024.04.09
Hillary SomethingBlue
Hillary SomethingBlue
2024.04.02
This vet office this the best! The staff is so friendly and does an amazing job! They take great care of my pets!
Lauren Alexander
Lauren Alexander
2024.02.02
The vet hospital is PAWS DOWN the BEST! I started bringing my Tibetan Mastiff, Bella, to this hospital back in about 2010, and they were PAWMAZING!!! My TM was very reactive, and this clinic truly went above and beyond to make sure that everyone involved stayed safe and relaxed. Dr. Sweeley is one of the most experienced veterinarians in the Indianapolis Metro area, and I cannot say enough good things about their practice manager, Kayla. They are both absolutely PAWESOME!
Stef Stewart
Stef Stewart
2023.11.29
This vet and his staff truly care about the well-being of pets.
Jacqueline Cheng
Jacqueline Cheng
2023.08.10
Dr Sweeley and his team are so amazing!! You can tell he cares about animals so much. He gave me very useful strategies and advice to help my cat maintain his health. I was very grateful for how patient he was with all my questions. Check in and check out were very efficient and everyone is so nice and kind. They're a one-of-a-kind clinic, I'm glad I found them to take care of my cat!
Shannon Ellis
Shannon Ellis
2023.07.26
Dr. Sweeley and the team at Carmel Clay Animal Hospital are the most empathetic and kindhearted individuals. I've been taking my elderly dog and spicy cat to them for couple years now, and it's night and day to the treatment our animals had at our previous vet. I trust them whole heartedly with the care of my furbabies.
Lauren Hall
Lauren Hall
2023.07.09
This has been my family's vet for years and has always provided amazing care for our pets and unmatched customer service. Would recommend them to any pet owner!
Tiffany Burnett
Tiffany Burnett
2022.08.28
They care for each animal as though it's their own! Friendly, highly knowledgeable staff & affordable, no hidden fee pricing. Dr. Sweeley is very down to earth & so patient! He has an excellent bedside manner & calm reasoning when I question every little thing!
mOPS
mOPS
2022.08.27
They helped me with paperwork for bringing my dog in an air plane. Granted the airline didn't require this, I didn't know. Anyways, they were very nice and courteous, if I lived in the area I would take my dog to them.
Jonathan Gray
Jonathan Gray
2022.08.20
My pets have always been well taken care of here! The staff is very friendly!
Ross
Ross
2022.08.12
Pau Nelson
Pau Nelson
2022.08.01
I am writing this as a warning. We have been going to Dr. Sweeney for 10 years and have been lucky enough to have very healthy dogs but our beloved dog started throwing up and, to make a very long story short, we were told he had an inflamed liver and pancreas and the treatment was special food and to wait. 48 hours later our dog was in severe pain and because it was Sunday we took him to the VCA Hospital. He had missive internal bleeding and we had to put him down. When I called the staff they had no compassion and no sympathy. Where is their humanity? I was treated like I didn't know my dog and that I was overexaggerating. My heart is shattered and there are no words to express my grief.
Barking Bichon
Barking Bichon
2022.07.11
This is the first time I have reviewed on google and I am doing so as a warning to anyone considering this veterinary office. The office staff has become very unprofessional in recent years to the extent that we have been unable to receive adequate attention to our elderly dog's care.
Greg Baldauf
Greg Baldauf
2021.12.05
Lisa Merrilees
Lisa Merrilees
2021.07.21
Kathryn Willing
Kathryn Willing
2021.06.28
Thank you for caring for our Alvin like he was your own. The kindness and care you provided us after his passing was so sincere and much appreciated. I would recommend you guys to anyone.
Jeremy Long
Jeremy Long
2021.05.26
Team is very nice. Dr. Sweeley has been authentic at sharing real advice about how to handle different situations with our Havenese. I would recommend him to anyone that is looking for a vet.
dee kat
dee kat
2021.02.27
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Responsiveness
Value
Great place for my cat. She was sick with enteritis. Dr Sweeley is excellent. He explained the diagnosis well.
M Riley
M Riley
2020.11.29
Dr Sweeley is kind and compassionate and clearly loves animals. He is a vet for all the right reasons.