Carlton House

carltonhouse.in

Carlton House Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
913 reviews Verified
Carlton House
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 913 ) 4.6

fashionista poppy
fashionista poppy
2024.05.16
So sweet resort we can feel so comfortable beautiful kind hearted people and delicious 😋 dish nature 💓 just like wow.....
Location
Rooms
Service
Advertisement
veveitha D
veveitha D
2024.05.16
So totally perfect..food ,room,view everything was fabulous. Thank you 🌷
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Anju Godya
Anju Godya
2024.05.16
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
ravi navin
ravi navin
2024.05.16
My entire family was here to celebrate my son's birthday, and thank goodness, i chose the best place I could! Ashish, his mom Anju aunty and everyone just took care of us like family. The place is beautiful and the food was just amazing.. top quality. They go one step further to make their guests happy.. True hospitality. Will definitely want to be here again for another occasion.
Location
Rooms
Service
Thatchana Moorthy
Thatchana Moorthy
2024.05.10
Advertisement
C.L. Harishwaran
C.L. Harishwaran
2024.05.07
Worst home stay.cheating house. One night 13000 payable.not hot water supply.poor customer service.RoomsAre very worst and doors are not locking. The owner of this house come and put off the lights in room and also spoke harshly to the customer. Bill is written in one ruled paper See that 3Adult+1chilldren stay 8750rs Lunch 4*375. 1500 Starter 1. 330 Dinner. 4*375 1500 Bbq marinade. 1000 Veg 425 Non veg 475 Guys this is our bill amount per one night stay.
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Carlton House 2023.09.04
Dear Harishwaran, We sincerely apologize for the experience you had during your stay with us. This is certainly not the level of service we strive to provide at Carlton House. We have taken your feedback seriously and are investigating the issues you've raised. Rest assured, we will address the problems with hot water supply, room quality, and customer service immediately. Regarding the billing concern, we appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We will review our billing process to ensure transparency and accuracy in the future. Please allow us another opportunity to make it right for you. We value your feedback and will work diligently to improve. If you have any further concerns, please do not hesitate to reach out to us directly at [hotel contact information]. Warm regards, Carlton House Management
Hari Logesh
Hari Logesh
2024.05.07
Poor service.Food is not worthable so much cost. Hot water supply poor. I don't like serving food in paper plate which is very low quality and tea in paper cups. So much cost.
Trip type
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Trita Nandi
Trita Nandi
2024.05.06
We stayed at Carlton House for a night and we had been there to celebrate a friend’s birthday during the weekend. The property is amazing! The little corners with swings, greeneries is just splendid. Property is huge, we didnt feel like stepping out anywhere and we could spend 1.5 days only inside the property- playing cricket, badminton, basketball, exploring the flora and fauna, swings, etc. The host Ashish and his mother Anju are a delight! Ashish was very helpful to help us arrange the birthday setup, record our videos etc. and the food - home cooked absolutely delicious meals , served hot. It was just perfect icing on the cake! Mrs. Anju treats you like family! A must go!
Location
Rooms
Service
Uma Janarthanan
Uma Janarthanan
2024.05.02
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Advertisement
Jana SA
Jana SA
2024.04.29
Good ambience
Location
Rooms
Service
Dinesh Deenan
Dinesh Deenan
2024.04.26
Absolutely, here's a glowing review for Secret Garden (Carlton House) Resort in Yercaud: "My wife and I recently had the pleasure of staying at Secret Garden (Carlton House) Resort in Yercaud, and it exceeded all our expectations. From the moment we arrived, we were greeted with warm smiles and impeccable service. The resort's tranquil atmosphere, surrounded by lush greenery, provided the perfect escape from the hustle and bustle of city life. Our room was beautifully appointed, offering breathtaking views of the scenic surroundings. The attention to detail in every aspect of the resort, from the elegant decor to the delectable dining options, truly showcased the dedication of the staff to ensuring a memorable stay for their guests. We particularly enjoyed exploring the expansive gardens, where we could unwind and reconnect with nature. The resort's amenities, including the pool and Swinging bed, provided the ultimate relaxation experience. Overall, our stay at Secret Garden (Carlton House) Resort was nothing short of magical. We left feeling rejuvenated and inspired, already planning our return trip. We highly recommend this hidden gem to anyone seeking a luxurious and serene getaway in Yercaud."
Location
Rooms
Service
rajan iyer
rajan iyer
2024.04.25
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
K PRAVEEN KUMAR
K PRAVEEN KUMAR
2024.04.10
Exceptional Stay Experience at Carlton house We recently had the pleasure of staying at Carlton house and it was a wonderful experience from start to finish. Here's why our stay was so remarkable: The food served was not just delicious, but it felt like home-cooked meals every time. Every dish was prepared with care and attention to detail, making our dining experience truly enjoyable. The owner of the accommodation went above and beyond to ensure that all our needs and requests were accommodated. Their support and hospitality made us feel incredibly welcome throughout our stay. Most notably, our grandfather received exceptional care during his time here. Anju Mam and her family went out of their way to ensure his comfort, to the extent that he wanted to extend his stay. Their kindness and attentiveness meant the world to us. Additionally, our pet was well taken care of, which was a huge relief for us. Anju mam was not only attentive to our needs but also to the needs of our furry friend, making the stay stress-free for all of us. The room and overall stay experience exceeded our expectations. The cleanliness, comfort, and attention to detail in every aspect of the accommodation made our stay truly exceptional. Ours was the swing room. Finally, the host family themselves were incredibly sweet and kind throughout the entire process. Their warmth and genuine hospitality made us feel like part of the family, and we cannot thank them enough for their wonderful hospitality. Overall, our stay was nothing short of perfect. We can recommend this place highly and look forward to returning in the future. Thank you to the entire team for making our stay so memorable and enjoyable
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Advertisement
onesimus david
onesimus david
2024.04.06
Feels like home.. I didn't miss my mother here. It felt like I had to call her and talk. Very heart-felt and warm place.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
V Raghunathan
V Raghunathan
2024.04.05
Very good place to spend time with wonderful hospitality
Trip type
Business
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Roshan K
Roshan K
2024.03.31
Overall great place Pros: 1. Cricket 2. Table tennis 3. Bone fire and BBQ 4. Badminton 5. Break fast 6. Terrace for drink and party 7. Elephant view point walking distance 8. Whole places is greenery and flowers 9. Honeymoon suit Cons: 1. If you are pool lover then you will disappointed 2. You have to come by private vehicle public transport is not near by but owner can manage auto anytime 3. MRP shop 🍺 little bit far away.
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Sanjib Badyakar
Sanjib Badyakar
2024.03.31
Perfect weekend destination. Awesome food, stay & environment
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Advertisement
Ayan Biswas
Ayan Biswas
2024.03.31
A highly recommended weekend gateway with friends, family or office buddies. Near to Yercaud bus stand. Avail homemade delicious food. Nice activities and indoor outdoor games. The place keeps the guests occupied.
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
MANISH SRIVASTAVA
MANISH SRIVASTAVA
2024.03.31
Amazing experience, nice views, loved playing area, delicious food
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
goldy priyadarshi
goldy priyadarshi
2024.03.31
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service