Carl Thompson Graphic Design Reviews

Carl Thompson Graphic Design Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 12 reviews

carlthompson.co
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (12)
Bram Groeneveld
Bram Groeneveld
2023-11-24
I feel I am just following the stream of 5-star reviews, that everybody who has worked with Carl, seems to have been written. Working with Carl has been nothing but positive and enjoyable. He is responsive, creative and good value for money. I am looking forward to working with him again in the future as my project hopefully develops.
Andrew Garfath-Cox
Andrew Garfath-Cox
2023-10-07
First class work! Highly recommended! Understood exactly what was required.
Exceptional Service Carl worked with us to create a website for our business. He was professional, efficient and nothing was too much trouble. We are absolutely delighted with the end result and highly recommend Carl Thompson Graphic Design for exceptional service and attention to detail.
Pd van der Sandt
Pd van der Sandt
2023-02-14
Rob Parker
Rob Parker
2022-12-13
I was thoroughly impressed with the prompt and efficient service that Carl offered. All my needs were met, my website looks very professional and I couldn't recommend more highly.
Stephany Hunter
2022-10-26
Highly recommend! Carl worked with us to create a brand and identity for our school. He was an absolute pleasure to work with and truly captured who we are through great communication. He was flexible and supportive and created a brand that I am truly proud of and was able to make my ideas come to life. I could not recommend him enough!
Sadie Jade
Sadie Jade
2022-06-21
Carl was so easy to work with. He listened to my ideas and brought them to life by creating me a beautiful logo and postcard for my product. Would highly recommed his design services!
Adam Thompson
Adam Thompson
2022-06-11
Lindsay Kent
Lindsay Kent
2021-10-27
recommends
Fantastic service from Carl, listened to our business needs and worked with us to get our website just how we wanted. Highly recommended.
Thurston CE Primary Academy
Thurston CE Primary Academy
2021-02-04
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Carl worked very efficiently in designing a new school logo for us. His openness to our ideas and flexibility to initial concepts allowed the final design to be well received from all our stakeholders. This is a company I would recommend to colleagues and will be using again in the future.
Peter Smith
Peter Smith
2021-02-03
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Utterly fantastic service. From the moment we contacted Carl he has been a pleasure to work with. Personal service really counts and nothing was too much trouble or effort for him. Our finished products look amazing with his designs and we feel really helped launch our service in the right way. Can’t recommend highly enough and will definitely use again in the future
Jen Ellis
Jen Ellis
2021-02-03
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Carl Thompson has been excellent in designing a modern exciting "brand" for our new organisation. He has really brought our vision to life, in order to attract potential applicants. He is highly efficient, turning around working in a timely manner. We can not recommend him highly enough!